Saab 9000 Turbo 1985

Saab 9000 Turbo 1985

If special cars are for sale, then we like to write about it on the blog. A Saab 9000 Turbo from 1985 is such a vehicle, he catapulted the manufacturer but in a new class. The turbo was expensive, very expensive even,

Read more ...

Saab infection

Behind a Saab infection are usually 5 letters. TURBO! For me was an 900 Turbo fault, Fredy an 9000 Turbo. Saab is Turbo, you do not have to say more. The next report from our readership! It all started on Wednesday afternoon

Read more ...

Saab. Saab 9000. Turbo.

Saab is Turbo, what else. The following post by Clemens has potential. Addictive. There is a risk that you immediately after searching for a Saab 9000 Turbo goes. I've been driving Saab since last summer.

Read more ...

Saab 9000 Turbo 1985

Saab 9000 Turbo 1985

Wenn besondere Autos zum Verkauf stehen, dann schreiben wir auf dem Blog gerne darüber. Ein Saab 9000 Turbo aus 1985 ist ein solches Fahrzeug, katapultierte er den Hersteller doch in eine neue Klasse. Der Turbo war teuer, sehr teuer sogar,

Mehr lesen...

Saab Infekt

Hinter einem Saab Infekt stehen meist 5 Buchstaben. TURBO! Bei mir war ein 900 Turbo Schuld, bei Fredy ein 9000 Turbo. Saab ist Turbo, mehr muss man dazu nicht sagen. Der nächste Bericht unserer Leseraktion! Alles begann am Mittwochnachmittag den

Mehr lesen...

Saab. Saab 9000. Turbo.

Saab ist Turbo, was sonst. Der folgende Beitrag von Clemens hat Potential. Suchtpotential. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass man sich nach der Lektüre unverzüglich auf die Suche nach einem Saab 9000 Turbo begibt. Seit Sommer letzen Jahres fahre ich Saab.

Mehr lesen...