Japanese Swede in Schleswig-Holstein

Japanese Swede in Schleswig-Holstein - Saab 9000 CD

I actually didn't need it, the Saab 9000 CD. I had just sold a 9000 CC with the firm intention of reducing the vehicle fleet a little. Many of you know what is coming from personal experience. After me

Read more ...

Saab 9000 CD Rescue (2)

Writing about the value preservation of older cars has become a socio-political statement. That was not always so, especially not in the year 2011 when I started writing. Times have changed, preserving old vehicles is also

Read more ...
Saab 9000 CD, the least popular version of the great Sweden

A Saab 9000 CD Rescue (Part 1)

Life is not always fair. Above all, it is not objective, because otherwise the Saab 9000 CD would be a car that ranked high on the popularity scale. The opposite is the case. The 9k with the trunk

Read more ...
Off to Sweden! 9-5 NG SC 2012 by Saab collector Zabel. Photo Credit: 95sc2012.com

Short message. Sweden - good bye and hello!

In the last few days you could learn an exciting lesson on the subject of Saab - what cars can be worth if the brand no longer exists. And what the Saab community can do. Everything had started quite harmless. With an article

Read more ...
Saab-Scania Image film 1989

Technology group. Saab Scania Image Film 1989!

Maybe it was the good time for Saab. Or maybe not, because the crises of the 80er years forced Saab to sell the car business. At the time, the Saab-Scania Group was broad-based. Aircraft, satellites, buses, trucks and cars construction. Even computers made the Swedes and set up some data center at that time.

Read more ...

SAAB Tag: Community & Torque by Saab Parts

For Saab drivers there is, at least in England, a new customer magazine. But first we talk about news from the fans. We are always happy when positive reactions come from the Saab Community. A good week ago, Volker had one

Read more ...

Saab 9000, the fast Swede from the upper class

A look back at the younger Saab past and time for a Saab 9000 buying guide. The last Saab of the Saab-Scania era is the Saab 9000. Developed from 1979 he came 1985 on the market. The first post by Saab for

Read more ...

Japanischer Schwede in Schleswig-Holstein

Japanischer Schwede in Schleswig-Holstein – Saab 9000 CD

Eigentlich brauchte ich ihn gar nicht, den Saab 9000 CD. Gerade hatte ich einen 9000 CC verkauft, in fester Absicht, die Fahrzeugflotte ein wenig zu verkleinern. Was nun kommt, kennen sicherlich viele von Euch aus eigener Erfahrung. Nachdem es mir

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9000 CD Rettung (2)

Über den Werterhalt älterer Autos zu schreiben ist zum gesellschaftspolitischen Statement geworden. Das war nicht immer so, schon gar nicht im Jahr 2011,  als ich mit dem Schreiben begann. Die Zeiten haben sich gewandelt, das Bewahren alter Fahrzeuge ist auch

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9000 CD, die am wenigsten beliebte Version des großen Schweden

Eine Saab 9000 CD Rettung (Teil 1)

Das Leben ist nicht immer fair. Vor allem ist es nicht objektiv, denn sonst wäre der Saab 9000 CD ein Auto, das auf der Beliebtheitsskala weit oben rangieren würde. Das Gegenteil aber ist der Fall. Der 9k mit dem Kofferraum

Mehr lesen...
Ab nach Schweden! 9-5 NG SC 2012 von Saab Sammler Zabel. Photo Credit: 95sc2012.com

Kurz gemeldet. Sweden – good bye and hello!

In den letzten Tagen konnte man eine spannende Lektion zum Thema Saab erfahren – was Autos wert sein können, wenn die Marke nicht mehr existiert. Und was die Saab Community bewegen kann. Angefangen hatte alles ganz harmlos. Mit einem Artikel

Mehr lesen...
Saab-Scania Image Film 1989

Technologie Konzern. Saab-Scania Image Film 1989!

Vielleicht war es die gute Zeit für Saab. Vielleicht aber auch nicht, denn die Krisen der 80er Jahre zwangen Saab zum Verkauf der Autosparte. Der Saab-Scania Konzern war damals breit aufgestellt. Flugzeuge, Satelliten, Busse, LKW- und PKW Bau. Sogar Computer fertigten die Schweden und richteten damals manches Rechenzentrum ein.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Tag: Community & Torque by Saab Parts

Für Saab Fahrer gibt es, zumindest in England, eine neue Kundenzeitschrift. Aber erst sprechen wir über Nachrichten von den Fans. Wir freuen uns immer, wenn positive Reaktionen aus der Saab Community kommen. Vor einer guten Woche hatte sich Volker einen

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9000, der schnelle Schwede aus der Oberklasse

Ein Blick zurück in die jüngere Saab Vergangenheit und Zeit für eine Saab 9000 Kaufberatung. Der letzte Saab der Saab-Scania Ära ist der Saab 9000. Entwickelt ab 1979 kam er 1985 auf den Markt. Der erste Beitrag von Saab für

Mehr lesen...