Saab history from 1968 to 1998. Saab 99,90 & 900

Saab literature is rare and every new publication is something of a small sensation. Motorbuchverlag has shown courage and, together with author Martin Gollnick, has launched a book on the small series from Trollhättan. 30 years of Saab -

Read more ...
Saab, the original

Saabig ... KW33 / 15

Copy should be a form of recognition ... it is said. If a Saab slogan from the year 2010 reappears, it could be remarkable. But if it happens in connection with a small car, then it could be embarrassing ...

Read more ...

25 years SAAB 90 with Saab Service Gaworski

I am always happy when reader reports flutter in my mailbox. Volker talks about his experience with Saab Service Gaworski, a relationship that has been going on for 25 years. In January 1990 I had our first SAAB - a SAAB 90 - with

Read more ...

SAAB Photo Contest: The Winners!

SAAB Photo Contest: The Winners! The best Saab holiday pictures 2012 are fixed! The fans of our brand have decided and 762 votes have been cast by the deadline. The race was close! With a very thin lead and 126 votes the holiday picture of Erik "Schweden im Rastplatz" was voted first.

Read more ...

SAAB Photo Contest Summer - Sun - Saab: Part 8

The Saab Photo Competition is approaching the final. But before the final selection come more Saab vacation photos that we do not want to deprive our readers. Interesting and pleasing is that both Saab drivers with current vehicles, as well as classic Saabs our

Read more ...

SAAB News: Saab Meeting Frankfurt Classic City

The weather is feeling good with us at the moment and the monthly Saab Meetings in Frankfurt are getting more and more popular. A few months ago, it was still a manageable circle of Saab friends, which is now growing steadily. Yesterday, the met

Read more ...

Saab Geschichte von 1968 bis 1998. Saab 99,90 & 900

Saab Literatur ist rar und jede Neuerscheinung so etwas wie eine kleine Sensation. Der Motorbuchverlag hat Mut bewiesen und gemeinsam mit Autor Martin Gollnick ein Buch über die kleine Baureihe aus Trollhättan auf den Markt

Weiterlesen

Saabig… KW33/15

Kopie soll eine Form der Anerkennung sein…sagt man. Wenn ein Saab Werbeslogan aus dem Jahr 2010 erneut auftaucht, könnte es bemerkenswert sein. Wenn es aber in Verbindung mit einem Kleinwagen geschieht, dann könnte es peinlich

Weiterlesen

25 Jahre SAAB 90 mit Saab Service Gaworski

Ich freue mich immer, wenn Leserberichte in meine Mailbox flattern. Volker berichtet über seine Erfahrung mit Saab Service Gaworski, eine Beziehung,  die schon 25 Jahre anhält. Im Januar 1990 hatte ich unseren ersten SAAB –

Weiterlesen

SAAB Fotowettbewerb: Die Gewinner!

SAAB Fotowettbewerb: Die Gewinner! Die besten Saab Urlaubsbilder 2012 stehen fest ! Die Fans unserer Marke haben entschieden, und es wurden bis zum Stichtag 762 Stimmen abgegeben. Das Rennen war knapp ! Mit einem ganz dünnen Vorsprung und 126 Stimmen wurde das Urlaubsbild von Erik “Schweden auf dem Rastplatz” auf den ersten Platz gewählt.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Fotowettbewerb Sommer – Sonne – Saab: Teil 8

Der Saab Fotowettbewerb nähert sich dem Finale. Aber vor der Endauswahl kommen noch weitere Saab Urlaubfotos, die wir unseren Lesern nicht vorenthalten wollen. Interessant und erfreulich ist, dass sowohl Saab Fahrer mit aktuellen Fahrzeugen, als

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Saab Meeting Frankfurt Klassikstadt

Das Wetter meint es momentan gut mit uns und die monatlichen Saab Meetings in Frankfurt finden immer mehr Zulauf. Vor einigen Monaten war es noch ein recht überschaubarer Kreis von Saab Freunden, der jetzt beständig

Weiterlesen