Saab 9-6x the opportunity given?

While we wait for news from Sweden, we use the time to talk about cars. Saab 9-6x and the Saab 9-4x study are juxtaposed at the Saab Museum Trollhättan. The one never went into production, the other was only for

Read more ...

Saab fans: Travel pictures from Saab City Trollhättan

Saab fan and blog supporter Gunnar was traveling in Sweden with his Saab 9-3 convertible and family. As it has to be, he visited Trollhättan, one of the most beautiful automobile locations in the world. One point was the Saab Museum, which is located in

Read more ...

Saab week: startup problems, empty bearings, Saab 9-6x, Saab 9000

No business news today, no crises. There was enough of that during the week. Today, the daily trivia around Saab, the blogger and his family. Since 19 years, I drive Saab, which is a lot about my age and even more about

Read more ...

Saab Week: Saab Future Edition Trollhättan 2017

As crazy as the course of events sometimes is, the future of Saab looks good in the long term. Headaches are causing us the current problems in Sweden. Leaving the present situation behind, we look to the future and enter

Read more ...

Saab News: The future has begun today

For Saab today is an important day. Because, with the signing of the contracts, the Saab future has become a lot safer and clearer. And we like what we see.

Read more ...

Saab 9-6x die vergebene Chance ?

Während wir auf Nachrichten aus Schweden warten nutzen wir die Zeit um über Autos zu reden. Im Saab Museum Trollhättan stehen Saab 9-6x und die Saab 9-4x Studie nebeneinander. Der Eine ging nie in Serie,

Weiterlesen

Saab Fans: Reisebilder aus Saab City Trollhättan

Saab Fan und Blog Unterstützer Gunnar war mit seinem Saab 9-3 Cabriolet und Familie in Schweden unterwegs. Wie es sein muss, hat er Trollhättan, einen der schönsten Automobilstandorte der Welt, besucht. Ein Punkt war dabei

Weiterlesen

Saab Woche: Startprobleme, leere Lager, Saab 9-6x, Saab 9000

Heute mal keine Wirtschaftsnachrichten, keine Krisen. Davon gab es die Woche genug. Heute mal die täglichen Kleinigkeiten rund um Saab, den Blogger und seine Familie. Seit 19 Jahren fahre ich Saab, was einiges über mein

Weiterlesen

Saab Woche: Saab Future Edition Trollhättan 2017

So verrückt der Lauf der Dinge manchmal ist, die Zukunft von Saab sieht langfristig gut aus. Kopfschmerzen bereiten uns die aktuellen Probleme in Schweden. Lassen wir die gegenwärtige Situation hinter uns, sehen wir in die

Weiterlesen