DNA Collectibles brings the open Saab in 3 colors

First look - Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet from DNA

The dream of some Saab friends will come true this year. DNA Collectibles will launch a model that has been long awaited. The Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet, model year 2005. Finally, because the open Saab is popular. And

Read more ...
Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet with almost 400.000 kilometers.

390.240 kilometers in the Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet

Almost 400.000 kilometers in a Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet make me jealous! If only because it is a special pleasure to drive an open Saab. And also because the legendary 2-liter turbo engine is so much fun. Driving pleasure and economically smart

Read more ...
Driving pleasure with 324.000 kilometers. Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet

Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet. Formula fun 324.000.

Our Saab 9000, the Anna Project, has a problem. The air conditioning compressor seems to be leaking, it has to go to the workshop. As always, the yard at Saab Service Frankfurt is full of vehicles waiting to be repaired. On the street in front of the

Read more ...

Vorankündigung – Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet (2005)

Es gibt automobile Momente, die man nicht vergisst. Als ich die ersten neuen Saab 9-3 Cabriolets auf einem Transport von Österreich kommenden auf der Autobahn sah, dachte ich mir, was für ein schöner, neuer Saab!

Weiterlesen

Erster Blick – Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet von DNA

Der Traum mancher Saab Freunde wird in diesem Jahr wahr. Von DNA Collectibles wird ein Modell auf den Markt kommen, auf das lange gewartet wurde. Das Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet, Modelljahr 2005. Endlich, denn der

Weiterlesen

390.240 Kilometer im Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet

Fast 400.000 Kilometer in einem Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet machen mich neidisch! Schon alleine, weil es ein besonderes Vergnügen ist,  einen offenen Saab zu fahren. Und auch, weil der legendäre 2-Liter Turbomotor so viel Spaß

Weiterlesen

Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet. Formel Spass 324.000.

Unser Saab 9000, das Anna Projekt, hat ein Problem. Der Klimakompressor scheint undicht, er muss in die Werkstatt. Wie immer ist der Hof bei Saab Service Frankfurt voll mit Fahrzeugen,  die auf ihre Reparatur warten.

Weiterlesen