Saab Hybrid for Saab 9-3 successor 2012

We have received news from various sources about the first hybrid drive from Saab, which will make its debut in 2012/13 in the successor to the Saab 9-3. The news situation is contradictory but the following emerges: In contrast

Read more

Back to the Roots: Saab combi-horn for 9-3 successor 2012

Saab purists like the hatchback, also known as the combination coupe. For them, the classic 900 and the coupe shape of the 900 II or the 9-3 I are the classic and embodies the Saab philosophy par excellence. Opposite autoblog

Read more

Kilometer Magazine: Spy Shots Saab 9 3 2012 Mule Part II

Spy shots of a Saab 9-3 Mule are all over the web. Kilometer Magazine published pictures from the same source as Car Advice earlier this morning, which we previously reported on. An interesting thought on that

Read more

Interview: Saab PhoeniX Concept and new Saab 9-3 for 2012

Mats Fägerhag, Saab Automobile Development Manager, told the Swedish business newspaper Dagens Industrie about the Saab PhoeniX Concept and the new Saab 9-3 for 2012. A short statement that says more than a thousand press releases. Here it is

Read more

Saab Hybrid für Saab 9-3 Nachfolger 2012

Aus verschiedenen Quellen erreichen uns Nachrichten über den ersten Hybrid Antrieb von Saab, der 2012/13 im Nachfolger des Saab 9-3 sein Debut erleben wird. Die Nachrichtenlage ist wiedersprüchlich aber folgendes kristallisiert sich heraus: Im Gegensatz zu anderen uns bereits bekannten

Mehr lesen...

Back to the roots: Saab Kombicoupe für 9-3 Nachfolger 2012

Saab Puristen mögen das Hatchback, oder auch Kombicoupe genannt. Für sie ist der klassische 900 und die Coupeform des 900 II,  bzw. des 9-3 I der Klassiker und verkörpert die Saab Philosophie schlechthin. Gegenüber autoblog hat Magnus Hillerborn, Saab’s Vehicle

Mehr lesen...

Kilometer Magazine: Spy Shots Saab 9-3 2012 Mule Part II

Spy Shots einer Saab 9-3 Mule gehen rund im Web. Das Kilometer Magazine hat Bilder aus der gleichen Quelle veröffentlicht wie heute früh Car Advice, über die wir bereits berichtet haben. Dazu einen interessanten Gedanken über die kleinen gekrümmten Auspuffrohre

Mehr lesen...

Interview: Saab PhoeniX Concept und neuer Saab 9-3 für 2012

Mats Fägerhag, Saab Automobile Development Manager, gegenüber der schwedischen Wirtschaftszeitung Dagens Industrie zum Saab PhoeniX Concept und zum neuen Saab 9-3 für 2012. Ein kurzes Statement das mehr als tausend Pressetexte sagt. Hier ist das Auto, auf das die künftigen

Mehr lesen...