Saab 9-3 1.8t. Stopover.

Some things are boring ... because they are good. Our Saab 9-3 1.8t has been with us since summer 2011. Unfortunately, it seems like it was our last new Saab car. He has now covered almost 78.000 kilometers

Read more

Saab 9-3 1.8t Sports Suit

The Saab 9-3 1.8t sports suit came into our fleet a good three years ago. Rolled off the assembly line in Trollhättan in December 2010, it is our last new car from Saab for the time being. Since then, “Saabine” runs like the station wagon

Read more

SAAB fleet: Saab 9-3 1.8t and Saab Turbo X

For a year now we've been driving, among other things, a Saab 9-3 1.8t sports suit. In July 2011 we brought it from Hamburg as a new car, and although it was a compromise in terms of acquisition - owed to it

Read more

Saabblog.net Vehicle Fleet: Saab 9-3 1.8t Vector Sports Suit

For exactly one week we have been driving a new 3-9 5t sports suit with our Saab No. 9000 as a supplement to the Saab 9-3 and 1.8. To say it in advance. There are always good sides to crises. Would be

Read more

Saab 9-3 1.8t. Zwischenstop.

Manche Dinge sind langweilig…weil sie gut sind. Unser Saab 9-3 1.8t ist seit Sommer 2011 bei uns. So wie es scheint, war er leider unser letzter Saab Neuwagen. Mittlerweile hat er fast 78.000 Kilometer auf

Weiterlesen

Saab 9-3 1.8t Sportkombi

Vor gut drei Jahren kam der Saab 9-3 1.8t Sportkombi in unseren Fuhrpark. Im Dezember 2010 in Trollhättan vom Band gelaufen ist er unser vorerst letzter Neuwagen von Saab. Seitdem läuft “Saabine”, wie der Kombi

Weiterlesen

SAAB Fuhrpark: Saab 9-3 1.8t und Saab Turbo X

Seit einem Jahr fahren wir, unter anderem, einen Saab 9-3 1.8t Sportkombi. Im Juli 2011 hatten wir ihn als Neuwagen aus Hamburg geholt,  und obwohl er in der Anschaffung ein Kompromiss war – geschuldet der

Weiterlesen

Saabblog.net Fuhrpark: Saab 9-3 1.8t Vector Sportkombi

Seit genau einer Woche fahren wir mit unserem Saab Nr.3 als Ergänzung zum Saab 9-5 und 9000 einen neuen 9-3 1.8t Sportkombi. Um es vorweg zu sagen. Krisen haben immer auch gute Seiten. Wäre die

Weiterlesen