Saab exit Rhön 2020

The Rhön is calling - invitation to the 2nd Saab exit Rhön

The Rhön is calling! Invitation to the 2nd Saab exit Rhön on Saturday, September 12, 2020. Dear Saab friends, This year everything will be different. But with a little luck, that is, if there is no new lockdown, we will be on Saturday,

Read more ...

The 2nd Saab exit in the Rhön. Prior notice.

Some optimism is good for all of us. While meetings are canceled without replacement or, at best, relocated to new dates, the Saab exit in the Rhön region is still being planned. After a successful premiere last year, the organizer is

Read more ...
With wonderful cars from Trollhättan

Looking back at the 1st Saab exit Rhön 2019

After the decision was made to organize an exit yourself, it was time to organize everything: choose the route, create a roadmap, find a location for the destination and, above all, a suitable starting place, the one

Read more ...

Invitation to the 1. Saab exit Rhön on 03.Oktober 2019

The Rhön is calling! Dear Saab friends (the female part is always included with the "friends"!), After Niels, Jonathan & Co. had recently organized the great ride through the Taunus and indeed in the middle of Germany relatively few exits

Read more ...

Die Rhön ruft – Einladung zur 2. Saab-Ausfahrt Rhön

Die Rhön ruft! Einladung zur 2. Saab-Ausfahrt Rhön am Samstag, 12. September 2020. Liebe Saab-Freunde und Freundinnen, dieses Jahr ist alles anders. Aber mit ein wenig Glück, d.h. sofern es keinen neuerlichen Lockdown geben wird,

Weiterlesen

Die 2. Saab Ausfahrt in der Rhön. Vorankündigung.

Etwas Optimismus ist für uns alle gut. Während Treffen ersatzlos gestrichen oder im besten Fall auf neue Termine verlegt werden, bleibt die Saab Ausfahrt in der Rhön weiter in Planung. Nach einer erfolgreichen Premiere im

Weiterlesen

Rückblick auf die 1. Saab- Ausfahrt Rhön 2019

Nachdem die Entscheidung gefallen war, selbst eine Ausfahrt auf die Beine zu stellen, hieß es, alles zu organisieren: Die Strecke aussuchen, eine Roadmap dazu erstellen, eine Lokalität für das Ziel finden und vor allen Dingen

Weiterlesen

Einladung zur 1. Saab-Ausfahrt Rhön am 03.Oktober 2019

Die Rhön ruft! Liebe Saab-Freunde (der weibliche Teil ist bei den „Freunden“ immer mit eingeschlossen!), nachdem Niels, Jonathan & Co. kürzlich die tolle Ausfahrt durch den Taunus organisiert hatten und in der Tat in der

Weiterlesen