NEVS 9-3X. Picture: NEVS

NEVS 9-3 electric car. First pictures before the premiere.

NEVS has already released first pictures of the NEVS 9-3X and the 9-3 electric car Premiere on a Chinese website. They show for the first time in detail the changes in the design, even if they are not high resolution.

Read more ...

Premiere: Saab 9000 SC

The best Saab stories are easy to tell. If you do not want to treat us to new cars in Sweden, then we build ourselves some. This is how 2014 / 15 launched the Saab 9000 SC project in winter. A Saab, that's it

Read more ...

New Saab 9-5 sports car premiere photos

The new Saab 9-5 sports suit is unveiled. Perhaps the most important new Saab model for the future. Pictures from the premiere today in Trollhättan to the Independence Day 2011. The first real photos are promising and can expect a lot for the future.

Read more ...

NEVS 9-3X. Bild: NEVS

NEVS 9-3 Elektroauto. Erste Bilder vor der Premiere.

NEVS hat auf einer chinesischen Website bereits erste Bilder des NEVS 9-3X und der 9-3 Elektroauto Premiere veröffentlicht. Sie zeigen erstmals im Detail die Änderungen am Design, auch wenn sie nicht hochauflösend sind.

Mehr lesen...

Premiere: Saab 9000 SC

Die besten Saab Geschichten sind einfach zu erzählen. Wenn man uns in Schweden keine neuen Autos gönnen mag, dann bauen wir uns selbst welche. Auf diese Art startete im Winter 2014/15 das Saab 9000 SC Projekt. Ein Saab, den es

Mehr lesen...

Neuer Saab 9-5 Sportkombi Premieren- fotos

Der neue Saab 9-5 Sportkombi ist enthüllt. Das vielleicht wichtigste neue Saab Modell für die Zukunft. Bilder von der Premiere heute in Trollhättan zum Independence Day 2011. Die ersten reelen Fotos sind vielversprechend und lassen einiges für die Zukunft erwarten.

Mehr lesen...