Volvo 945 2.3 Turbo - classic that runs and runs

The good old Volvo 240 has long been a coveted classic. The big 900 series has had a hard time so far, but is recognizable on the way there. The desire for well-kept specimens is growing, the prices are slowly rising

Read more

Market check - Saab 9-4x - SUV in small series

Almost exactly 10 years have passed since the first Saab 2011-9x rolled off the assembly line in Mexico in February 4. The SUV was involuntarily only produced in a small series. It is still attractive, the hearts

Read more

Market check - Saab 9-5 NG used car prices - Speculative or what?

About 10 years ago, production of the last Saab model came to a standstill. The prices for used cars have developed excitingly since then. The first slump was followed by a rapid recovery. Since then the prices have been remarkable

Read more

Saab as a basis for business and an object of speculation

In a few weeks the year 2020 will have passed, and soon it will be 10 years since the last Saab rolled off the assembly line. Really 10 years? The reflection gives me goosebumps, also because I've been

Read more

Market check. Saab 9-3 Cabriolet MY 1998 to 2003.

A Saab Cabriolet market check in the middle of winter? Yes, when, if not now? When it comes to open driving all year round, then you can't get past a Saab. Who invented it? Just. Saab. With

Read more

Market check. Saab 9-3 II from MY 2008.

The market check for the Saab 9-3 II up to model year 2007 went online in August. The market observation for vehicles from model year 2008 to 2014 was planned with a short delay. It then took longer than

Read more

Fancy Saab. Saab 9-3 Griffin Black Edition.

When Saab 2011 announced the 9-3 Griffin series, it was far more than just another revision of the series. New engines, a refined interior, and a streamlined exterior design helped make the 9-3 even more attractive.

Read more

Market check. Saab 9-3 II used car prices (up to MY 2007)

Saab maintained the tradition of long model cycles. The 9-3 II was presented in 2002 and fundamentally improved for the 2008 model year. The next revision followed in 2011. With almost 10 years of production, one can choose from 3 different phases of life of the

Read more

Market check. Saab 9-5 NG used car prices.

More than 6 years ago, the last Saab 9-5 in Trollhättan ran off the tapes. And with the cessation of production began a story that no one had expected.

Read more

Saab 9000. The current market situation.

In the last few months we have repeatedly written about the origin of the first big Saab. Its creation, innovations, the long production time. The 9000 told us a lot about the Saab brand and its most exciting years

Read more

Volvo 945 2.3 Turbo – Klassiker der läuft und läuft

Der gute alte Volvo 240 ist längst ein begehrter Klassiker. Die große 900 Reihe tat sich bislang schwer, ist aber erkennbar auf dem Weg dorthin. Die Begehrlichkeiten gegenüber gepflegten Exemplaren wächst, die Preise ziehen langsam

Weiterlesen

Marktcheck – Saab 9-4x – SUV in Kleinserie

Fast genau 10 Jahre sind vergangen, seit im Februar 2011 der erste Saab 9-4x in Mexiko vom Band rollte. Das SUV wurde unfreiwillig nur in einer Kleinserie hergestellt. Attraktiv ist es immer noch, die Herzen

Weiterlesen

Marktcheck – Saab 9-5 NG Gebrauchtwagenpreise – Spekulativ, oder was?

Vor rund 10 Jahren kam die Produktion des letzten Saab Modells zum Erliegen. Die Preise für Gebrauchtwagen haben sich seither spannend entwickelt. Dem ersten Einbruch folgte eine rasche Erholung. Seit dem sind die Preise bemerkenswert

Weiterlesen

Saab als Geschäftsgrundlage und Spekulationsobjekt

In wenigen Wochen ist das Jahr 2020 vergangen,  und bald wird es 10 Jahre her sein, dass der letzte Saab vom Band lief. Wirklich 10 Jahre? Die Reflexion bereitet mir Gänsehaut, auch weil ich seit

Weiterlesen

Marktcheck. Saab 9-3 Cabriolet MY 1998 bis 2003.

Ein Saab Cabriolet Marktcheck mitten im Winter? Ja wann, wenn nicht jetzt? Geht es um offenes Fahren im ganzen Jahr, dann kommt man an einem Saab nicht vorbei. Wer hat es erfunden? Eben. Saab. Mit

Weiterlesen

Marktcheck. Saab 9-3 II ab MY 2008.

Der Marktcheck für den Saab 9-3 II bis Modelljahr 2007 ging im August online. Mit einer kurzen Verzögerung war die Marktbeobachtung für Fahrzeuge ab Modelljahr 2008 bis 2014 geplant. Es hat dann länger gedauert als

Weiterlesen

Lust auf Saab. Saab 9-3 Griffin Black Edition.

Als Saab 2011 die 9-3 Griffin-Serie ankündigte, war es weit mehr als nur eine weitere Überarbeitung der Baureihe. Neue Motoren, verfeinertes Interieur, und ein gestrafftes Aussendesign verhalfen dem 9-3 zu neuer Attraktivität.

Weiterlesen

Marktcheck. Saab 9-3 II Gebrauchtwagenpreise (bis MY 2007)

Saab pflegte die Tradition langer Modellzyklen. Der 9-3 II wurde 2002 vorgestellt und zum Modelljahr 2008 grundlegend verbessert. 2011 folgte die nächste Überarbeitung. Mit fast 10 Jahren Produktionszeit kann man von 3 verschiedenen Lebensabschnitten des

Weiterlesen

Marktcheck. Saab 9-5 NG Gebrauchtwagenpreise.

Vor mehr als 6 Jahren lief der letzte Saab 9-5 in Trollhättan von den Bändern. Und mit der Einstellung der Produktion begann eine Geschichte, mit der eigentlich niemand gerechnet hatte.

Weiterlesen

Saab 9000. Die aktuelle Marktlage.

Wir haben in den letzten Monaten immer wieder über die Herkunft des ersten großen Saabs geschrieben. Seine Entstehung,  Innovationen, die lange Produktionszeit. Der 9000 hatte uns viel über die Marke Saab und ihre spannendsten Jahre

Weiterlesen