City highway! Saab rules!

Picture Gallery. Pilots wanted 2018!

An addendum from the sunny days in Kiel. With a record attendance, the international Saab 9-5 NG meeting took place at 8. and 9. June. The guests were Saab 9-4x riders for the first time, a combination that fit very well. And

Read more ...
Saab 9-5 NG in Merlot Red and Viggen Blue

Saab family reunion in Kiel

Saturday afternoon. Kiel, near the Baltic Sea. Out of town, a pack of sports cars battling Hamburg traffic through the dense traffic. Maserati, Lamborghini, Porsche, Ferrari, a new Alpine A110 (!), A few Audi R8. On the opposite lane: Saab. A stately

Read more ...

Pilots wanted 2018 - the program

In exactly one week it will be ready! Pilots wanted 2018, the big Saab 9-5 NG and 9-4x meeting in Kiel, starts - with a record participation of fans and vehicles of the Swedish cult brand. It should be tight on the site,

Read more ...
Pilots wanted 2018, Saab Rallye Plate

Rally Plates Pilots wanted 2018

On the 8. and 9. June, the international Saab 9-5 NG meeting takes place in Kiel. As special guests this time several rare 9-4x are present, and in a record-breaking number of participants. In Kiel and the blog team is rising

Read more ...

Pilots wanted 2018 - list of participants

It's not long until the big 9-5 NG meeting in Kiel! The draft for the Saab Rallye Plates is ready, we will present it on the blog next week. Before we can release the plates for production,

Read more ...
Pilots wanted 2018. Image: Saab Automobile AB / Archive: saabblog.net

Pilots wanted 2018 list of participants online!

Anyone who wonders how much fun Saab has in the community will find his answer here. Pilots wanted 2018, the third edition of the international Saab 9-5 NG meeting, has more participants than ever before. And they are true

Read more ...
On the way in winter. Saab of Justus.

Saab Video Channel: Sweden Road Trip

From a blogger's point of view, the week did not go as planned. Articles were not finished on time, and the little free time was, for once, fully used by the cars. Topics like the diesel problem, Pilots Wanted 2018, and the choice of the best Saab photo had to wait.

Read more ...
Pilots wanted 2018. Image: Saab Automobile AB / Archive: saabblog.net

Pilots wanted 2018. Last opportunity!

Today the registration for the big Saab 9-5 NG event closes in Kiel. It takes place only every 2 years, and now is the last opportunity to secure one of the coveted starting places. As in the years before it will be

Read more ...
Pilots wanted 2018. Image: Saab Automobile AB / Archive: saabblog.net

Pilots wanted 2018. Registration open!

Already to the 3. Sometimes the car dealership Lafrentz, in cooperation with the Saabblog team, invites to the big Saab 9-5 NG meeting in Kiel. Saab 9-4x pilots are also invited this year, making the event even more exciting and exclusive

Read more ...
Pilots wanted 2018. Image: Saab Automobile AB / Archive: saabblog.net

Prior notice. Pilots wanted 2018.

The year is drawing to a close and our planning has long been busy with 2018. Every 2 years “Pilots wanted” takes place in Kiel. The big, international meeting of all 9-5 NG owners. The last, big Saab is cult, that

Read more ...

Stadtautobahn! Saab rules!

Bildergalerie. Pilots wanted 2018!

Ein Nachtrag von den sonnigen Tagen in Kiel. Mit einer Rekordbeteiligung fand das internationale Saab 9-5 NG Treffen am 8. und 9. Juni statt. Als Gäste waren erstmals Saab 9-4x Fahrer mit dabei, eine Kombination die sehr gut passte. Und

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9-5 NG in Merlot-Rot und Viggen Blau

Saab Familientreffen in Kiel

Samstagnachmittag. Kiel, in der Nähe des Ostseekais. Stadtauswärts kämpft sich eine Meute von Sportwagen mit Hamburger Zulassung durch den dichten Verkehr. Maserati, Lamborghini, Porsche, Ferrari, eine neue Alpine A110 (!), ein paar Audi R8. Auf der Gegenfahrbahn: Saab. Eine stattliche

Mehr lesen...

Pilots wanted 2018 – das Programm

In genau einer Woche ist es soweit ! Pilots wanted 2018, das große Saab 9-5 NG und 9-4x Treffen in Kiel, startet – mit einer Rekordbeteiligung von Fans und Fahrzeugen der schwedischen Kultmarke. Auf dem Gelände dürfte es eng werden,

Mehr lesen...
Pilots wanted 2018, Saab Rallye Plate

Rallye Plates Pilots wanted 2018

Am 8. und 9. Juni findet in Kiel das internationale Saab 9-5 NG Treffen statt. Als besondere Gäste sind dieses Mal mehrere rare 9-4x mit dabei, und das bei einer Rekord-verdächtigen Teilnehmerzahl. In Kiel und beim Blog Team steigt die

Mehr lesen...

Pilots wanted 2018 – Teilnehmerliste

Es ist nicht mehr lange bis zum großen 9-5 NG Treffen in Kiel! Der Entwurf für die Saab Rallye-Plates steht, wir werden ihn in der kommenden Woche auf dem Blog präsentieren. Bevor wir die Plates für die Produktion freigeben können,

Mehr lesen...
Pilots wanted 2018. Bild: Saab Automobile AB/Archiv: saabblog.net

Pilots wanted 2018 Teilnehmerliste online!

Wer sich fragt, wie viel Lust auf Saab in der Community steckt, der findet hier seine Antwort. Pilots wanted 2018, die dritte Auflage des internationalen Saab 9-5 NG Treffens, hat so viele Teilnehmer wie nie zuvor. Und es sind wahre

Mehr lesen...
Unterwegs im Winter. Saab von Justus.

Saab Video Channel: Schweden Road Trip

Die Woche verlief, aus Blogger-Sicht, nicht so wie geplant. Artikel wurden nicht rechtzeitig fertig,  und die wenige Freizeit kam, ausnahmsweise, voll den Autos zugute. Themen wie die Dieselproblematik, Pilots Wanted 2018, und die Wahl des besten Saab Fotos mussten warten.

Mehr lesen...
Pilots wanted 2018. Bild: Saab Automobile AB/Archiv: saabblog.net

Pilots wanted 2018. Letzte Gelegenheit!

Heute schließt die Registrierung für das große Saab 9-5 NG Event in Kiel. Es findet nur alle 2 Jahre statt, und jetzt ist die letzte Gelegenheit, einen der begehrten Startplätze zu sichern. Wie schon in den Jahren zuvor wird es

Mehr lesen...
Pilots wanted 2018. Bild: Saab Automobile AB/Archiv: saabblog.net

Pilots wanted 2018. Registrierung geöffnet!

Bereits zum 3. Mal lädt das Autohaus Lafrentz, in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team vom Saabblog, zum großen Saab 9-5 NG Treffen nach Kiel. In diesem Jahr sind auch Saab 9-4x Piloten eingeladen, was das Event noch spannender und exklusiver machen

Mehr lesen...
Pilots wanted 2018. Bild: Saab Automobile AB/Archiv: saabblog.net

Vorankündigung. Pilots wanted 2018.

Das Jahr neigt sich dem Ende zu und unsere Planungen sind schon längst mit 2018 beschäftigt. Alle 2 Jahre findet in Kiel “Pilots wanted” statt. Das große, internationale Treffen aller 9-5 NG Besitzer. Der letzte, große Saab ist Kult, das

Mehr lesen...