SAAB News: What happened in the meantime

What has happened around Saab in the past 14 days without blogging, what moves the previous owners Spyker and GM, and what is happening in the Swedish auto industry? And there is a somewhat sad Saab

Read more

SAAB Tag: The Spyker Youngman Connection

For the former Saab CEO Victor Muller, today was one of the most successful days. Youngman signed the long-awaited contracts and invested € 10 million in the financially very limited manufacturer of exclusive sports cars. In addition, others flow

Read more

SAAB Talk: Lotus Youngman, Saab 9000, a dog named Saab

Saabblog.net supporters Kunert Automobile AG in Bonn has a very clean 9000 CS first-hand and with only 69.000 kilometers for sale. It is made of 1997, a recommended year, and except for the air conditioning, but you should be able to retrofit. An 9000 CC with only 63.000 kilometers is in Chemnitz, but the absolute rarity in Sweden.

Read more

SAAB News: Are you finally making the decision?

Could it be that the waiting period for Saab will come to an end in the next 14 days? We hear similar reports from several sources, but not from the administrators. Then there is the interview

Read more

Mahindra and Youngman in Sweden and another Saab

The mystery of the unknown delegation seems to have been solved. A Swedish friend said it was the Mahindra & Mahindra delegation who had been in Sweden since last week. Mahindra is one of the secret favorites in the bidding race,

Read more

SAAB News: Was in der Zwischenzeit passierte

Was ist in den blogfreien und letzten 14 Tagen rund um Saab passiert, was bewegt die Alteigentümer  Spyker und GM, und was tut sich in der schwedischen Autoindustrie? Und es gibt eine etwas traurige Saab

Weiterlesen

SAAB Tag: Die Spyker Youngman Connection

Für den ehemaligen Saab CEO Victor Muller war heute einer der erfolgreichen Tage. Youngman unterzeichnete die lang erwarteten Verträge und investiert 10 Millionen € in den finanziell sehr limitierten Hersteller exklusiver Sportwagen. Ausserdem fließen weitere

Weiterlesen

SAAB Talk: Lotus-Youngman, Saab 9000, ein Hund mit Namen Saab

Saabblog.net Unterstützer Kunert Automobile AG in Bonn hat einen sehr sauberen 9000 CS aus erster Hand und mit erst 69.000 Kilometern zum Verkauf stehen. Er ist aus 1997, einem empfehlenswerten Baujahr, und bis auf die Klimaanlage komplett, aber die sollte man nachrüsten können. Ein 9000 CC mit erst 63.000 Kilometern steht in Chemnitz, die absolute Rarität aber in Schweden.

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Naht jetzt endlich die Entscheidung ?

Könnte es sein, dass für Saab in den nächsten 14 Tagen die Zeit des Abwartens ein Ende hat ? Von mehreren Quellen, allerdings nicht von den Administratoren, hören wir ähnliche Meldungen. Dazu kommt das Interview

Weiterlesen

Mahindra und Youngman in Schweden und noch ein neuer Saab

Das Rätsel der unbekannten Delegation scheint gelöst. Ein schwedischer Freund sagte, es sei die Delegation von Mahindra & Mahindra, welche sich seit letzter Woche in Schweden aufhalte. Mahindra ist einer der heimlichen Favoriten im Bieterrennen,

Weiterlesen