Outside Saab Meeting - Stuttgart

The Outside Saab Meetings took place in over 40 countries around the world this weekend. A great statement for our brand. On Sunday, the Saab meeting took place in the southwest. With almost 100 Saabs probably the largest Outside Saab meeting

Read more ...

Outside Saab meeting - Bremen

After the weather had not meant it so well the last few days, on Saturday the sun showed up for a while and accompanied a nice and very harmonious meeting in the north of Germany.

Read more ...

Outside Saab meeting in Trollhättan

The weather is fine with the Saab fans. In Trollhättan, the birthplace of our favorite brand, there is bright sunshine. The staff parking lot in front of the Saab factory in the Stallbacka is full of Saabs. There are current models and also historical treasures

Read more ...

Saab Konvoy Stockholm - Trollhättan - Stop in Örebro

The Outside Saab Konvoy from Stockholm has meanwhile arrived in Örebro on his way to Trollhättan. In Örebro there is Maptun Performance, longtime Saab tuner and specialist, much appreciated by me. The pictures of Lars were created in front of the Maptun factory premises.

Read more ...

Outside Saab: Saab Konvoy Stockholm - Trollhättan

The Outside Saab Konvoy from Stockholm towards Trollhättan is on its way. The first pictures of Lars, blogger from PhoeniX - A Future for Saab, and friend of our family came in my mailbox shortly after 6:00 a.m. today. It

Read more ...

Outside Saab weekend: Stuttgart - Bremen - Berlin - Düsseldorf

Saab is alive and kicking. This is proven by the four Saab events in Germany that we have on the weekend. Our unique brand from Sweden is alive and, hey, it's time to get the turbos up to working temperature! Start your engine! Who on

Read more ...

Outside Saab Meetings: Meilenwerk Stuttgart - Böblingen

In Stuttgart, Dominik Merkle will host the Outside Saab Meeting in the southwest on Sunday. He has the support of the Saab Center in Tübingen and of course the support of the blogs. I think it could be a very nice Saab event in Meilenwerk Böblingen

Read more ...

Saab Meetings Germany: Berlin!

The topic of the “Outside Saab Meetings” is slowly getting started in Germany. After Bremen and Stuttgart, the local Saab Club is planning a support event in the federal capital with Saab blogger and fan Dirk Krinelke for the 14th or 15th.

Read more ...

Outside Saab Meeting – Stuttgart

In über 40 Ländern der Welt fanden an diesem Wochenende die Outside Saab Meetings statt. Ein großartiges Statement für unsere Marke. Am Sonntag fand das Saab Treffen im Südwesten statt. Mit fast 100 Saabs das vermutlich größte Outside Saab Meeting

Mehr lesen...

Outside Saab Treffen – Bremen

Nachdem das Wetter es die letzten Tage nicht so gut gemeint hatte, zeigte sich am Samstag zeitweise die Sonne und begleitete ein schönes und sehr harmonisches Treffen im Norden von Deutschland.

Mehr lesen...

Outside Saab Treffen in Trollhättan

Das Wetter meint es gut mit den Saab Fans. In Trollhättan, der Geburtsstätte unserer Lieblingsmarke, herrscht strahlender Sonnenschein. Der Mitarbeiter Parkplatz vor dem Saab Werk in der Stallbacka ist voller Saabs. Es sind aktuelle Modelle und auch historische Schätze vor

Mehr lesen...

Saab Konvoy Stockholm – Trollhättan – Stop in Örebro

Der Outside Saab Konvoy aus Stockholm ist auf seinem Weg nach Trollhättan mittlerweile in Örebro eingetroffen. In Örebro befindet sich Maptun Performance, langjähriger Saab Tuner und Spezialist, von mir sehr geschätzt. Die Bilder von Lars entstanden vor dem Maptun Werksgelände.

Mehr lesen...

Outside Saab: Saab Konvoy Stockholm – Trollhättan

Der Outside Saab Konvoy von Stockholm in Richtung Trollhättan ist auf dem Weg. Die ersten Bilder von Lars, Blogger von PhoeniX – A Future for Saab, und Freund unserer Familie kamen heut kurz nach 6:00 Uhr in mein Postfach. Es

Mehr lesen...

Outside Saab Wochenende: Stuttgart – Bremen – Berlin – Düsseldorf

Saab ist quicklebendig. Das beweisen die vier Saab Events in Deutschland, die wir am Wochenende haben. Unsere einzigartige Marke aus Schweden lebt und, hej, es ist Zeit die Turbos auf Betriebstemperatur zu bringen ! Start your engine ! Wer am

Mehr lesen...

Outside Saab Meetings: Meilenwerk Stuttgart – Böblingen

In Stuttgart veranstaltet Dominik Merkle am Sonntag das Outside Saab Meeting im Südwesten. Er hat die Unterstützung vom Saab Zentrum in Tübingen und natürlich die Unterstützung der Blogs. Ich denke, es könnte im Meilenwerk Böblingen ein sehr schöner Saab Event

Mehr lesen...

Saab Meetings Deutschland: Berlin !

So langsam kommt das Thema der “Outside Saab Meetings” in Deutschland zum laufen. Nach Bremen und Stuttgart plant in der Bundeshauptstadt der lokale Saab Club mit Saab Blogger und Fan Dirk Krinelke einen Support Event für den 14. oder 15.

Mehr lesen...