SAAB News. The Swedes and the taxpayers.

Last night, a feature on Saab Parts AB went on air in Sweden. The Swedish state, so the fear, could suffer through the acquisition of the Saab spare parts subsidiary from Nyköping a billion loss, reports the TV report. The background of the guesses is this:

Read more

Saab day: Nyköping and Eschborn

While it is still very quiet in Trolhättan, positive news is coming from Nyköping. Saab Parts AB went through the Swedish press with good news today. Saab's service network is growing and in Malmö,

Read more

SAAB News: Riksgälden handicapped parts sales

It's not really news that comes to us from Sweden. But so that the flood of information remains ... Radio P4 Väst takes up the Saab topic today and writes about the failed sale of Saab Parts AB to an investor. Details can be found in the Vänersborg court files, which can be briefly summarized as follows.

Read more

SAAB - More than a car!

SAAB - More than a car! The stickers of the Saab confessing campaign, "SAAB more than car .." have reached the partners. We also got stickers for our Swedes at the weekend.

Read more

Saab News: State prepares acquisition of Saab Parts AB

As a direct result of the acquisition of Saab Automobile AB by NEVS, the Swedish state is preparing the takeover of Saab Parts AB from Nyköping. This is reported by several sources in Sweden. This is for us who

Read more

State takes over Saab Parts AB

The Swedish state takes over Saab Parts AB in Nyköping. The Saab Automobile AB former subsidiary responsible for spare parts will be taken over by the state until the end of the summer.

Read more

SAAB News: Saab Parts AB establishes subsidiary in the US

Good news comes from Nyköping. New subsidiaries were founded in the USA and Canada to continue to supply the around 500.000 Saabs on North America's roads with spare parts in the future. That's just one of the

Read more

SAAB Inside: Saab is on the way ...

From time to time we take a look behind the scenes to see what's going on outside of the big headlines. More interesting than a look at the business news is an inside look at the business activities of Swedes. There are

Read more

SAAB News: The look behind the scenes

Saab Automobile AB filed for bankruptcy almost three months ago. A lot has happened in the meantime. Time for a quick look behind the Swedish scenes. How dramatic the situation really was in December 2011, 

Read more

SAAB Kaufberatung: Updates to the Saab 9-5

The Saab 9-5 is considered to be one of the most beautiful sedans on the market. Its design is Scandinavian, timeless, typically Saab. Many fans are thinking of buying a luxury limousine from Trollhättan. over

Read more

Behind the Saab scenes in Trollhättan, Nyköping, Frankfurt

Hmm, the week was pretty quiet and apart from the wonderful rescue of the Saab Museum there was no “breaking news”. But it won't stay that way. On Monday, a delegation from investor Youngman will meet in

Read more

SAAB News. Die Schweden und die Steuergelder.

Gestern Abend ging ein Beitrag über die Saab Parts AB in Schweden auf Sendung. Der schwedische Staat, so die Befürchtung, könnte durch die Übernahme der Saab Ersatzteiltochter aus Nyköping einen Milliardenverlust erleiden, berichtet der Fernsehbeitrag. Der Hintergrund der Vermutungen ist folgender:

Mehr lesen...

Saab Tag: Nyköping und Eschborn

Während es in Trolhättan weiterhin sehr ruhig ist, kommen aus Nyköping positive Nachrichten. Die Saab Parts AB ging heute mit guten Meldungen durch die schwedische Presse. Das Servicenetzwerk von Saab wächst und hat in Malmö, Helsingborg und Mölnlycke drei neue

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Riksgälden behinderte Parts Verkauf

Es ist keine wirkliche Neuigkeit, die da aus Schweden zu uns kommt. Aber damit die Informationsflut erhalten bleibt… Radio P4 Väst greift auch heute das Saab Thema auf und schreibt über den gescheiterten Verkauf der Saab Parts AB an einen Investor. In den Vänersborger Gerichtsakten finden sich Details dazu, die sich kurz wie folgt zusammen fassen lassen.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB – More than a car!

SAAB – More than a car! Die Sticker der Saab Bekenneraktion, “SAAB more than car..” sind bei den Partnern angekommen. Auch wir haben uns am Wochenende Aufkleber für unsere Schweden gesichert.

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Staat bereitet Übernahme der Saab Parts AB vor

Als unmittelbare Auswirkung des Kaufs der Saab Automobile AB durch NEVS bereitet der schwedische Staat die Übernahme der Saab Parts AB aus Nyköping vor. Dies berichten mehrere Quellen in Schweden. Das ist für uns, die Saab Fahrer und die Saab

Mehr lesen...

Staat übernimmt die Saab Parts AB

Der schwedische Staat übernimmt die Saab Parts AB in Nyköping. Die für die Ersatzteilversorgung zuständige ehemalige Tochter der Saab Automobile AB wird bis zum Ende des Sommers durch den Staat übernommen werden.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Saab Parts AB gründet Tochter in den USA

Aus Nyköping kommen gute Nachrichten. In den USA und in Kanada wurden neue Tochtergesellschaften gegründet um die rund 500.000 Saabs auf Nordamerikas Strassen auch in Zukunft mit Ersatzteilen zu versorgen. Das ist nur eine der vielen Aktivitäten die auf allen

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Inside: Saab ist auf dem Weg…

Von Zeit zu Zeit schauen wir hinter die Kulissen, was abseits von den großen Schlagzeilen so läuft. Interessanter als der Blick in die Wirtschaftsnachrichten ist der Blick “Inside” auf die Geschäftsaktivitäten der Schweden. Es sind die Geschichten, welche das Bloggen

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Der Blick hinter die Kulissen

Der Konkursantrag der Saab Automobile AB ist jetzt fast drei Monate her. In der Zwischenzeit ist viel passiert. Zeit für einen kurzen Blick hinter schwedische Kulissen. Wie dramatisch die Lage im Dezember 2011 wirklich war,  lässt sich nur dann erahnen,

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Kaufberatung: Updates zum Saab 9-5

Der Saab 9-5 gilt als eine der schönsten Limousinen auf dem Markt. Sein Design ist skandinavisch, zeitlos, typisch Saab eben. Viele Fans spielen mit dem Gedanken sich eine Oberklasse Limousine aus Trollhättan zu kaufen. Über die Qualitäten des 9-5 II,

Mehr lesen...

Hinter den Saab Kulissen in Trollhättan, Nyköping, Frankfurt

Hmm, die Woche war recht ruhig und abgesehen von der wunderbaren Rettung des Saab Museums gab es keine “breaking News”. Das wird aber nicht so bleiben. Am Montag trifft eine Delegation von Investor Youngman in Schweden ein. So wie Brightwell

Mehr lesen...