Saab Blogger on the go & Nordi Car Classic.

The construction of the Saab stand is currently underway at the Nordi Car Classic. A Saab 9000 CS, an 99 Turbo, an 900 Monte Carlo Cabriolet and a Saab 900 sedan have been on the scene since yesterday. The halls are still dark and

Read more ...

SAAB video. Saab 900 Friction Tester for the Nordi Car.

With great dedication, our Hamburg Saab friends are working on the appearance of the cult brand from Trollhättan at the Nordi Car Classic. What a challenge can be, because in addition to the hobby, there are still career and family. This year's highlight at the

Read more ...

Nordi Car Classic. Saab 900 Friction Tester.

The preparations for the Nordi Car Classic 2013 are in full swing with a lot of Saab Spirit, because the last weekend in October will be the day. The highlight at this year's Saab booth will be a Saab 900 Friction Tester. Friend Oli

Read more ...

SAAB News. Saab on the Nordi Car Classic.

The season is nearing its end, but it's not over yet! This weekend the Saab Treffen takes place in the Bavarian Forest, and on the last weekend in October the Nordi Car Classic starts in the Elbmarschhallen in Horst near Elmshorn.

Read more ...

Saab Blogger unterwegs & Nordi Car Classic.

Gerade läuft der Aufbau des Saab Standes auf der Nordi Car Classic. Ein Saab 9000 CS, ein 99 Turbo, ein 900 Monte Carlo Cabriolet und eine Saab 900 Limousine sind seit gestern vor Ort. Noch

Weiterlesen

SAAB Video. Saab 900 Friction Tester für die Nordi Car.

Mit viel Engagement arbeiten unsere Hamburger Saab Freunde am Auftritt der Kultmarke aus Trollhättan auf der Nordi Car Classic. Was eine Herausforderung sein kann, denn neben dem Hobby gibt es ja noch Beruf und Familie.

Weiterlesen

Nordi Car Classic. Saab 900 Friction Tester.

Die Vorbereitungen zur Nordi Car Classic 2013 laufen mit ganz viel Saab Spirit auf Hochtouren, denn am letzten Oktober-Wochenende wird es so weit sein. Das Highlight auf dem diesjährigen Saab Stand wird ein Saab 900

Weiterlesen

SAAB News. Saab auf der Nordi Car Classic.

Die Saison nähert sich dem Ende, aber noch ist es nicht soweit ! An diesem Wochenende findet das Saab Treffen im Bayerischen Wald statt, und am letzten Oktober-Wochenende startet in den Elbmarschhallen in Horst bei

Weiterlesen