Once North Cape and back. The recommendation: Just do it!

Once North Cape and back. Rostock - Weimar - Albbruck.

The ferry arrives early in Rostock in the morning. First the inner city driven and found a parking lot and soon also a nice little cafe that had already open and also a plentiful breakfast offered. Just right now.

Read more ...
Fantastically beautiful Saab 96 V4 De Luxe Monte Carlo. Image: Bilweb Auctions

Collectors time. Saab classic auction.

A Saab 96 with only 48 kilometers on the clock? A fantastically beautiful Saab 96 V4 Monte Carlo with less than 7.000 kilometers on the counter? Or an early Saab 99 with just 17.000 kilometers of mileage. Saab collectors should now

Read more ...
Waring box in the Talladega exhibition

Talladega exhibition. World record vehicles.

The driver's seat is beyond the series. It is covered with Edelvelours in iconic Bokhara red, in the seat is the receptacle for a three-point belt. There is no radio and no air conditioning on board. In addition, someone has an adhesive with

Read more ...

Sweden travel. Trollhattan in the dark season.

Saab fans like to be guests in Trollhättan, and Germans are basically told an affinity to the country in the north. The main travel season is from May, and already in October the stream of tourists is drying up again. Sweden is then

Read more ...

Einmal Nordkap und zurück. Rostock – Weimar – Albbruck.

Die Fähre kommt am Morgen früh in Rostock an. Zuerst mal die Innenstadt angesteuert und einen Parkplatz gefunden und bald auch ein nettes kleines Cafe das bereits offen hatte und auch ein reichliches Frühstück anbot.

Weiterlesen

Sammlerzeit. Saab Klassiker Versteigerung.

Ein Saab 96 mit nur 48 Kilometern auf dem Tacho? Ein traumhaft schöner Saab 96 V4 Monte Carlo mit weniger als 7.000 Kilometern auf dem Zähler? Oder ein früher Saab 99 mit gerade 17.000 Kilometer

Weiterlesen

Talladega Ausstellung. Weltrekord Fahrzeuge.

Der Fahrersitz ist jenseits der Serie. Er ist mit Edelvelours im kultigen Bokhara Rot bezogen, in der Sitzfläche befindet sich die Aufnahme für einen Dreipunktgurt. Es gibt kein Radio und keine Klimaanlage an Bord. Ausserdem

Weiterlesen

Schwedenreise. Trollhattan in der dunklen Jahreszeit.

Saab Fans sind gerne zu Gast in Trollhättan, und man sagt uns Deutschen prinzipiell eine Affinität zum Land im Norden nach. Die Hauptreisezeit ist ab Mai, und bereits im Oktober versiegt der Strom der Touristen

Weiterlesen