NEVS Mule in Trollhättan - SUV test vehicle? Photo credit: FCE

Secret revealed - Evergrande NEVS Mule in Trollhättan

In August last year, the photo of a NEVS Mule attracted attention. A mysterious vehicle, well camouflaged under an old Saab 9-3 body. What was hidden under the camouflage has not yet been clarified. The secrecy in Trollhättan works

Read more ...
NEVS Mule in Trollhättan - SUV test vehicle? Photo credit: FCE

NEVS Mule spotted in Trollhättan

A new test vehicle from NEVS was spotted in Trollhättan last week. Some images were shared on social media. The NEVS Mule is camouflaged with a Saab 9-3 body. But their wheelbase is much longer than that of the

Read more ...
NEVS flags, gray sky, the Saab logo.

Made by NEVS. Visit to the R&D Center (1/2)

The clouds over Gothenburg are a dark gray this morning when our Saab 9-5 NG rolls off the car deck of Stena Germanica. An autumn blues lies over the Västragötland; we steer via the Inlandsvägen towards Trollhättan. The two-lane E45

Read more ...

Car Advice: Saab 9 3 2012 Mule Spyphotos

The test vehicles for the Saab 9-3 successor, which is expected for the end of 2012, make their rounds in Sweden. A mule has captured the Australian Car Advice magazine. Under the tin of a 9-3 Cabriolet is probably the new Phoenix platform,

Read more ...

Geheimnis gelüftet – Evergrande NEVS Mule in Trollhättan

Im August des letzten Jahres sorgte das Foto einer NEVS Mule für Aufmerksamkeit. Ein mysteriöses Fahrzeug, gut getarnt unter einer alten Saab 9-3 Karosserie. Was sich unter der Tarnung verbarg, wurde bis heute nicht geklärt.

Weiterlesen

NEVS Mule in Trollhättan gesichtet

In der letzten Woche wurde ein neuer Versuchsträger von NEVS in Trollhättan gesichtet. Einige Bilder wurden in den sozialen Medien verbreitet. Die NEVS Mule ist mit einer Saab 9-3 Karosserie getarnt. Ihr Radstand ist aber

Weiterlesen

Made by NEVS. Besuch im R&D Center (1/2)

Die Wolken über Göteborg tragen ein dunkles Grau an diesem Morgen,  als unser Saab 9-5 NG vom Autodeck der Stena Germanica rollt. Ein Herbstblues liegt über dem Västragötland; wir steuern über den Inlandsvägen in Richtung

Weiterlesen

Car Advice: Saab 9-3 2012 Mule Spyphotos

Die Versuchsträger für den Saab 9-3 Nachfolger, der für Ende 2012 erwartet wird, drehen ihre Runden in Schweden. Eine Mule hat das australische Car Advice Magazin eingefangen. Unter dem Blech eines 9-3 Cabriolet befindet sich

Weiterlesen