Paul in the sunflower field.

Paul on the road and Paul makes a bitch

A few days ago we planned a trip to really good SAAB friends to Kamenz. We wanted to see each other shortly before the holiday and tell a little ... Only which car should we take?

Read more ...

saabblog.net on the road: A report about the Cabriolet Rallye Sachsen

Bright sunshine, temperatures over 25 degrees and chic convertibles as far as the eye can see. The sixth convertible rally in Saxony started on the weekend before last. The meeting point for the 6 convertibles - including 129 saws - was the Hygiene Museum in Dresden.

Read more ...

saabblog.net on the way: 06.September 2014

This weekend we're driving the convertible again. Because Dresden is probably the most beautiful rally in Germany. The 6th Cabrio Rallye Saxony organized by the Mobilforum Group.

Read more ...

SAAB News: New Saab in the Community

A blog is a blog. But a blog is also more. Again and again emails come with requests to Saabs from previous ownership. I then try to answer questions, and if I do not know, then I ask someone who has more idea. This is buying advice via blog, and always find so used Sweden new owners.

Read more ...

saabblog.net Cars: Time to say goodby ... Part I

Yes you have read correctly. It is time to say goodbye. After nearly 7 years and plenty of 320.000 kilometers I will sell my beloved 9-3 sports suit tomorrow.

Read more ...

SAAB News: Saab Events Frankfurt - Bebra - Saxony

The international Saab meeting in Belgium is behind us. Regionally Saab Events continues and the Saabblog.net team rides on the 4. Convertible Rally in Saxony. But first, see what's going on in Hesse. In Bebra will take place on Saturday

Read more ...

SAAB Sonett II: Saab's first production sports car

At this year's special show for the 60 anniversary of the Association of International Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (VDIK) during the AMI in Leipzig, a Saab Sonett from the second series represents the brand from Trollhättan. Time, the first series sports car of the brand from Sweden something

Read more ...

Project Saab new car purchase!

It all started relatively unspectacularly in January 2011. My wife's 9-3 sedan was three years old and should actually be replaced by a new variant. After careful consideration we came to the decision with the order by March

Read more ...

Mahindra and Youngman in Sweden and another Saab

The mystery of the unknown delegation seems to have been solved. A Swedish friend said it was the Mahindra & Mahindra delegation that had been in Sweden since last week. Mahindra is one of the secret favorites in the bidding race that is the company's reputation

Read more ...

Driving Report Saab 9-4x and Saab 9-5 Sportkombi

Honestly people. Which car brand makes a “consumer” test drive on German roads with a pre-series model? Not an ordinary one or ?? But slowly and from the beginning.

Read more ...

Rearview mirror: Saab location Sweden and a Germany premiere

My Saab day was a little longer than expected yesterday and after my return to my desk I had to work on something from my “real life”. After the tour ended, I was at Saab Germany for some time on Thursday

Read more ...

Saab dealer tour 2011 photo competition - caught in Dresden

Our Saab team “Eins” got it on the IKEA site in Dresden. Alex, who we had already met in the Saab center in Chemnitz and who rocked with us later that evening at the mobile forum in Dresden, met us right in the middle

Read more ...

Saab dealer tour 2011: Mobile Forum Dresden live!

The exhibition space at the Mobile Forum Dresden fills up and tonight rises the hottest event in Saxony. The exclusive pre-release of the new Saab 9-5 sports car and Saab 9-4x is live for the Saab fans here on the blog today

Read more ...

Saab Dealer Tour 2011: Now in Dresden and Wuppertal!

The success story of the Saab dealer tour 2011 continues. Because we have taken great speed and I come with blogging hardly after. In Dresden at the Mobile Forum and at the Saab Zentrum Wuppertal, our event is going up tonight. The new Saab

Read more ...

Paul unterwegs und Paul macht Zicken

Vor ein paar Tagen planten wir einen Ausflug zu richtig guten SAAB Freunden nach Kamenz. Wir wollten uns noch kurz vor dem Urlaub einmal sehen und ein wenig erzählen… Nur welches Auto sollten wir nehmen?

Weiterlesen

saabblog.net unterwegs: Ein Bericht über die Cabrio Rallye Sachsen

Strahlender Sonnenschein, Temperaturen über 25 Grad und schicke Cabrio’s soweit das Auge reicht. Am vorletzten Wochenende startete die mittlerweile 6. Cabrio Rallye Sachsens. Treffpunkt für die 129 Cabrios  – darunter 8 Sääbe – war das Hygienemuseum

Weiterlesen

saabblog.net unterwegs: 06.September 2014

An diesem Wochenende sind wir mal wieder mit dem Cabrio unterwegs. Denn ist Dresden startet die wohl schönste Rallye Deutschlands. Die 6. Cabrio Rallye Sachsen organisiert durch die Mobilforum Gruppe.

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Neuer Saab in der Community

Ein Blog ist ein Blog. Ein Blog ist aber auch mehr. Immer wieder kommen Mails mit Anfragen zu Saabs aus Vorbesitz. Ich versuche dann Fragen zu beantworten, und wenn ich nicht weiter weiß, dann frage ich jemanden, der mehr Ahnung hat. Das ist Kaufberatung via Blog, und immer wieder finden so gebrauchte Schweden neue Besitzer.

Weiterlesen

Saab Tag: Post aus dem Mobilforum Dresden

Vor einigen Tagen erreichte uns ein Brief aus Dresden. Weihnachtsgrüße von SAAB!!

Weiterlesen

saabblog.net Autos: Time to say goodby… Part I

Ja ihr habt richtig gelesen. Es ist an der Zeit Abschied zu nehmen. Nach nunmehr knapp 7 Jahren und reichlich 320.000 Kilometern werde ich morgen meinen geliebten 9-3 Sportkombi verkaufen.

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Saab Events Frankfurt – Bebra – Sachsen

Das internationale Saab Treffen in Belgien liegt hinter uns. Regional geht es mit Saab Events weiter und das Saabblog.net Team fährt auf der 4. Cabrio Rallye in Sachsen. Aber zuerst schauen was in Hessen läuft.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Sonett II: Der erste Seriensportwagen von Saab

Auf der diesjährigen Sonderschau zum 60-jährigen Geburtstags des Verbandes der Internationalen Kraftfahrzeughersteller (VDIK) während der AMI in Leipzig vertritt eine Saab Sonett aus der zweiten Serie die Marke aus Trollhättan. Zeit, uns den ersten Seriensportwagen

Weiterlesen

Projekt Saab Neuwagenkauf!

Angefangen hat alles relativ unspektakulär im Januar 2011. Die 9-3 Limousine meiner Frau war  da drei  Jahre  alt und sollte eigentlich durch  eine neue Variante  ersetzt werden.  Nach reiflicher Überlegung  kamen wir zu  der  Entscheidung

Weiterlesen

Mahindra und Youngman in Schweden und noch ein neuer Saab

Das Rätsel der unbekannten Delegation scheint gelöst. Ein schwedischer Freund sagte, es sei die Delegation von Mahindra & Mahindra, welche sich seit letzter Woche in Schweden aufhalte. Mahindra ist einer der heimlichen Favoriten im Bieterrennen,

Weiterlesen

Fahrbericht Saab 9-4x und Saab 9-5 Sportkombi

Mal ehrlich Leute. Welche Automarke lässt einen „Consumer“ eine Probefahrt auf deutschen Strassen mit einem Vorserienmodell machen? Keine gewöhnliche oder?? Aber mal langsam und von vorne.

Weiterlesen

Rückspiegel: Saab Lage Schweden und eine Deutschland Premiere

Mein Saab Tag war gestern ein wenig länger als angedacht und nach meiner Rückkehr an den Schreibtisch mussten erst eine Dinge aus meinem „Real Life“ bearbeitet werden. Nach Tourende war ich am Donnerstag noch einige

Weiterlesen

Saab Händlertour 2011 Fotowettbewerb – erwischt in Dresden

Auf dem IKEA Gelände in Dresden hatte es unser Saab Team „Eins“ erwischt. Alex, den wir bereits im Saab Zentrum Chemnitz getroffen hatten und der später am Abend beim Mobilforum in Dresden mit uns gerockt

Weiterlesen

Saab Händlertour 2011: Mobilforum Dresden live !

Der Ausstellungsraum beim Mobilforum Dresden füllt sich und heute abend steigt hier der heißeste Event Sachsens. Die exklusive Vorab Premiere des neuen Saab 9-5 Sportkombi und Saab 9-4x ist für die Saab Fans heute live

Weiterlesen

Saab Händlertour 2011: Jetzt in Dresden und Wuppertal !

Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Saab Händlertour 2011 geht weiter. Denn wir haben toll Fahrt aufgenommen und ich komme mit dem Bloggen kaum noch nach. In Dresden beim Mobilforum und beim Saab Zentrum Wuppertal steigt heute abend

Weiterlesen