SAAB News: Maud Olofsson on GM and Antonov

Yesterday, former Minister of Economic Affairs Maud Olofsson was questioned before the Investigative Committee of the Swedish Reich on the Saab affair surrounding Vladimir Antonov. Members of the opposition, Peter Jonsson and Jörgen Hellman, wanted to know if the government would ban the former banker as Saab

Read more ...

SAAB Day: Swedish notes and donations to the museum

We are looking forward to Sweden, but almost nothing is happening. The real estate sale is churning and the administrators seem determined to get the Saab factory back. The buildings in the stallbacka were

Read more ...

Saab News: Government expects new EIB decision

In principle, we are living in Sweden a tangible scandal in terms of Saab. The EIB has decided that 2009 will not allow Antonov to be the owner, and Saab has worked hard for several months to get Antonov into the company as a real estate buyer or shareholder.

Read more ...

Swedish Saab Crime: The door closes..or not?

Today, early this morning, Vladimir Antonov's spokesman gave an interview in which he stressed that he had “very reliable information” that the EIB and the Swedish administration had decided against Antonov as Saab shareholder. The message raced through the Swedish

Read more ...

Saab News Stockholm: Maud Olofsson writes Vladimir Antonov

Maud Olofsson, Swedish Minister of Economic Affairs recently received a letter from Vladimir Antonov concerning Saab. Today, the minister answered, presenting her view of things. The letter, today after a very long day on the way in Saab affairs,

Read more ...

Saab future: Maud Olofsson on the future of Saab

Today, Maud Olofsson was on the Swedish holiday island Gotland. Every year, before the country falls into a deep summer hole, there is the Almedals Week in Visby. In principle, it's a huge, Swedish, political show, the Olof Palme over 40 years ago

Read more ...

Saab crisis: Maud Olofsson, or when politicians talk

Politicians seem to be the same no matter where in the world. In Sweden, Maud Olofsson is one of the typical representatives of her kind and our “favorite politician”. She speaks a lot and says - nothing. In principle, you don't have to read any further and

Read more ...

Saab week: Saab 9-5, production, policy, Saab dealer

Saab is doing something. And there is a lot going on with model maintenance and constant optimization. No matter what acute difficulties are currently taking place, Saab refines and constantly improves the product range. To give up ? No way. That's Saab Spirit. Saab 9-5 with less emissions, chassis

Read more ...

Saab News Stockholm: Pang Da meeting with Maud Olofsson

The meeting of Pang Da President Pang Quinghua with the Swedish Minister of Economic Affairs is over. Saab CEO Victor Muller was very satisfied with the way things went and Maud Olofsson, otherwise rather reluctant, seemed impressed with the visit. “Pang Da talked about it

Read more ...

Saab News Stockholm: Maud Olofsson says yes to the meeting with Antonov

Swedish Industry Minister Maud Olofsson is ready to meet investor Vladimir Antonov. The investment banker, who would like to invest in Saab, had asked in a letter for the meeting. Antonov, who wants to buy both the Saab real estate, as well as 29,9

Read more ...

Saab News Stockholm: Minister Maud Olofsson speaks

Maud Olofsson is the Swedish Minister of Economic Affairs. In Sweden, she is not considered decisive. To the media, Ms. Olofsson emphasized that in the case of the car maker Saab, they did what was possible. That is partially correct, because the Swedish government

Read more ...

Saab liquidity crisis: green light for Saab!

The Swedish government has given the green light for further Saab funding. Industry Minister Maud Olofsson announced at a press conference in Rosenbad the decision of the government. For Saab, this means that the EIB's credit line of 400 million euros

Read more ...

Saab press review: What does the Swedish press say about Saab?

After yesterday's press conference, the decision of the Saab future lies with the Swedish government. The recommendations of the Swedish Reichsverwaltungsverwaltung are positive for Saab, but the government has no obligation to follow them. A problem for Saab is the time factor.

Read more ...

SAAB News: Maud Olofsson über GM und Antonov

Gestern wurde die ehemalige Wirtschaftsministerin Maud Olofsson vor dem Untersuchungsausschuss des schwedischen Reichtags zur Saab Affäre rund um Vladimir Antonov befragt. Die Abgeordneten der Opposition, Peter Jonsson und Jörgen Hellman wollten wissen, ob die Regierung den ehemaligen Bänker als Saab

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Tag: Schwedische Notizen und Spenden für das Museum

Mit Spannung schauen wir nach Schweden, aber es tut sich fast nichts. Die Sache mit dem Immobilienverkauf brodelt vor sich hin und die Administratoren scheinen entschlossen zu sein das Saab Werk zurück zu holen. Die Gebäude in der Stallbacka wurden

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Regierung erwartet neue EIB Entscheidung

Im Prinzip erleben wir in Schweden einen handfesten Skandal in Sachen Saab. Die EIB hat 2009 beschlossen Antonov nicht als Eigentümer zuzulassen, Saab hat etliche Monate hart daran gearbeitet um Antonov als Immobilienkäufer oder Aktionär in das Unternehmen zu bekommen.

Mehr lesen...

Schwedischer Saab Krimi: Die Tür schließt sich..oder nicht ?

Heute, am frühen Morgen gab der Sprecher von Vladimir Antonov ein Interview, in dem er betonte “sehr zuverlässige Informationen” zu besitzen, dass sich EIB und schwedische Administration gegen Antonov als Saab Aktionär entschieden hätten. Die Meldung raste durch die schwedische

Mehr lesen...

Saab News Stockholm: Maud Olofsson schreibt Vladimir Antonov

Maud Olofsson, schwedische Wirtschaftsministerin hat vor einiger Zeit einen Brief von Vladimir Antonov in Sachen Saab erhalten. Heute hat die Ministerin geantwortet, stellt ihre Sicht der Dinge dar. Der Brief, heute nach einem sehr langen Tag unterwegs in Saab Angelegenheiten,

Mehr lesen...

Saab Zukunft: Maud Olofsson über die Zukunft von Saab

Heute war Maud Olofsson auf der schwedischen Ferieninsel Gotland.Jedes Jahr, bevor das Land in ein tiefes Sommerloch fällt, gibt es in Visby die Almedals Woche. Im Prinzip ist es eine riesige, schwedische, Politshow, die Olof Palme vor über 40 Jahren

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: Maud Olofsson, oder wenn Politiker reden

Politiker scheinen gleich zu sein, egal wo auf der Welt. In Schweden ist Maud Olofsson eine der typischen Verteter ihrer Art und unsere “Lieblingspolitikerin”. Sie spricht sehr viel und sagt dabei – nichts. Im Prinzip müssen Sie nicht weiterlesen und

Mehr lesen...

Saab Woche: Saab 9-5, Produktion, Politik, Saab Händler

Saab tut was. Und es tut sich was bei Modelpflege und ständigen Optimierungen. Egal was momentan an akuten Schwierigkeiten stattfindet, Saab verfeinert und verbessert ständig die Produktpalette. Aufgeben ? Niemals. Das ist Saab Spirit. Saab 9-5 mit weniger Emissionen, Fahrwerk

Mehr lesen...

Saab News Stockholm: Pang Da Treffen mit Maud Olofsson

Das Treffen von Pang Da Präsident Pang Quinghua mit der schwedischen Wirtschaftsministerin ist beendet. Saab CEO Victor Muller war sehr zufrieden mit dem Verlauf und auch Maud Olofsson, sonst eher zurückhaltend, schien von dem Besuch angetan. “Pang Da sprach darüber

Mehr lesen...

Saab News Stockholm: Maud Olofsson sagt ja zum Treffen mit Antonov

Die schwedische Industrieministerin Maud Olofsson ist bereit den Investor Vladimir Antonov zu treffen. Der Investmentbanker, der gerne bei Saab investieren möchte, hatte in einem Brief um das Treffen gebeten. Antonov, der sowohl die Saab Immobilien kaufen möchte, als auch 29,9

Mehr lesen...

Saab News Stockholm: Ministerin Maud Olofsson spricht

Maud Olofsson ist die schwedische Wirtschaftsministerin. In Schweden gilt sie nicht gerade als entscheidungsstark. Gegenüber den Medien betonte Frau Olofsson daß man im Falle des Autoherstellers Saab getan habe was möglich war. Das ist teilweise richtig, denn die schwedische Regierung

Mehr lesen...

Saab Liquiditätskrise: Grünes Licht für Saab !

Die schwedische Regierung hat grünes Licht für die weitere Saab Finanzierung gegeben. Industrieministerin Maud Olofsson gab auf einer Pressekonferenz in Rosenbad die Entscheidung der Regierung bekannt. Das bedeutet für Saab, dass der Verfügungsrahmen des EIB Kredits von 400 Millionen Euro

Mehr lesen...

Saab Pressespiegel: Was sagt die schwedische Presse über Saab

Nach der gestrigen Pressekonferenz liegt die Entscheidung der Saab Zukunft bei der schwedischen Regierung. Die Empfehlungen der schwedischen Reichsschuldenverwaltung sind positiv für Saab, aber die Regierung hat keine Verpflichtung dieser zu folgen. Ein Problem für Saab ist der Faktor Zeit.

Mehr lesen...