saabblog.net tests TRIBORON - it starts

The SAABBLOG team is testing TRIBORON. Hmm. More power through clean motors. The advertising slogan of Sweden is promising. But can they keep this promise? It was relatively clear who is allowed to test the products of the blog team. With about 60 to

Read more ...

Fisker Karma video

During our visit to Halstenbek, Mark created a short video sequence of Fisker Karma. The Karma drives in “stealth mode” over the company premises and the sound of the noise generator can be heard well. That was it, at least for the time being, with the subject

Read more ...

SAAB TV: VOX Car Mobile with Saab Post online now!

The current VOX Auto Mobil broadcast is now available online on the web. The Saab review starts at Minute 27.30. I think the short post shows very well our Saab spirit and is positive for the brand from Trollhättan. Our thanks

Read more ...

SAAB TV: VOX Auto Mobil - A steadfast Saab dealer

On Sunday it's on. Our VOX article about the Etehad car dealership in Halstenbek goes on air. We had already reported about the recording date in February. Etehad was previously with his statement “pro Saab” in the Autobild and now comes

Read more ...

SAAB Spirit: Yes, we are still here!

It is unimaginable that Saab, the unique Swedish cult brand, could disappear from the world! Saab is the salt in the soup of automotive arbitrariness. Because Saab has no alternative for many of us, and we refuse to give up. Not only

Read more ...

saabblog.net testet TRIBORON – es geht los

Das Team vom SAABBLOG testet TRIBORON. Mmh. Mehr Leistung durch saubere Motoren. Der Werbeslogan der Schweden ist vielversprechend. Doch können sie dieses Versprechen halten? Es war relativ schnell klar, wer vom Blogteam die Produkte testen

Weiterlesen

Fisker Karma Video

Mark hat bei unserem Besuch in Halstenbek eine kurze Video-Sequenz des Fisker Karma erstellt. Der Karma fährt im „Stealth-Mode“ über das Firmengelände und der Sound des Geräuschgenerators ist gut zu hören. Das war es dann,

Weiterlesen

SAAB TV: VOX Auto Mobil mit Saab Beitrag jetzt online !

Die aktuelle VOX Auto Mobil Sendung ist jetzt online im Web abrufbar. Der Saab Beitrag beginnt bei Minute 27.30. Ich denke, der kurze Beitrag zeigt sehr gut unseren Saab Spirit und ist positiv für die

Weiterlesen

SAAB TV: VOX Auto Mobil – Ein standhafter Saab Händler

Am Sonntag ist es soweit. Unser VOX Beitrag über das Autohaus Etehad in Halstenbek geht auf Sendung. Wir hatten bereits über den Aufzeichnungstermin im Februar berichtet. Etehad war vorher mit seinem Statement „pro Saab“ in

Weiterlesen

SAAB Spirit: Ja, wir sind immer noch da!

Dass Saab, die einzigartige schwedische Kultmarke, aus der Welt verschwinden könnte, ist unvorstellbar ! Saab ist das Salz in der Suppe der automobilen Beliebigkeiten.  Denn Saab ist für viele von uns ohne Alternative, und wir

Weiterlesen