Now they drive the Hamburg - Berlin Klassik. Picture: Gerd and Robert Wagenheimer

Briefly noted. Saab drives rally. Saab is fun.

Regular readers on the blog are sure to remember the Histo Monte 2017. The Saab 99 by Robert and Gerd Wagenheimer was on historic paths. The team was quite successful, had fun, and provided regular reports.

Read more ...
Knuth - A car biography

Saab literature and Saab dates

Last weekend, a padded envelope landed on my desk. Saab stamp on it, sender Detlef Zielke. Letters and packages with Saab senders are always Christmas and Easter in one day. Especially if they come as a surprise and you have no idea

Read more ...

SAAB event: late summer festival in Lübeck

Saab Service Zielke in Lübeck is wholeheartedly dedicated to our Swedish cult mobile. Now there is not only service for the car brand from Trollhättan, also the other brand from Sweden is now new in the program. We understand

Read more ...

Saab dealer tour 2011 dates at 25. October

Today we leave the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, as always the farewell is difficult. Because Hamburg was good to us and the fans in Halstenbeck near Etehad and the friendly contacts at Lensch and Bleck do not make it any easier Hamburg

Read more ...

Jetzt fahren sie die Hamburg - Berlin Klassik. Bild: Gerd und Robert Wagenheimer

Kurz notiert. Saab fährt Rallye. Saab macht Spass.

Regelmässige Leser auf dem Blog erinnern sich sicher noch an die Histo Monte 2017. Der Saab 99 von Robert und Gerd Wagenheimer war auf historischen Pfaden unterwegs. Das Team war recht erfolgreich, hatte Spass, und versorgte uns regelmässig mit Berichten.

Mehr lesen...
Knuth - Eine auto Biografie

Saab Literatur und Saab Termine

Vergangenes Wochenende landete ein wattierter Umschlag auf meinem Schreibtisch. Saab Stempel drauf, Absender Detlef Zielke. Briefe und Pakete mit Saab Absendern sind immer wie Weihnachten und Ostern an einem Tag. Vor allem, wenn sie überraschend kommen und man keine Ahnung

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Veranstaltung: Spätsommerfest in Lübeck

Saab Service Zielke in Lübeck ist mit ganzem Herzen für unsere schwedischen Kult-Mobile da. Jetzt gibt es dort nicht nur Service für die Automarke aus Trollhättan, auch die andere Marke aus Schweden ist ab sofort neu im Programm. Wir verstehen

Mehr lesen...

Saab Händlertour 2011 Termine am 25. Oktober

Heute verlassen wir die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg, wie immer fällt der Abschied schwer. Denn Hamburg war gut zu uns und die Fans in Halstenbeck bei Etehad und die freundlichen Kontakte bei Lensch und Bleck machen es nicht leichter Hamburg

Mehr lesen...