Saab starts production in the Spyker era

The silent end of the alleged Saab rescuers

The fateful year 2011. A rumor made the rounds. Saab CEO Victor Muller let the contract with the state company BAIC burst in favor of Hawtai. But there is another variant. She says Muller got involved with scandal bankers

Read more ...

SAAB Talk: Lotus Youngman, Saab 9000, a dog named Saab

Saabblog.net supporters Kunert Automobile AG in Bonn has a very clean 9000 CS first-hand and with only 69.000 kilometers for sale. It is made of 1997, a recommended year, and except for the air conditioning, but you should be able to retrofit. An 9000 CC with only 63.000 kilometers is in Chemnitz, but the absolute rarity in Sweden.

Read more ...

SAAB News: Good news & bizarre news

Good news for us Saab driver, who admitted from Saab-critical source, come from Sweden. Dagens Industri reports on Saab Parts AB. More, in part scandalous news, about the cult brand from Trollhättan went through in the last days

Read more ...

SAAB News: PhoeniX platform, Lotus-Youngman, NEVS, Volvo

We have a summer hole, or do not we have a summer hole? The Swedish press has reconquered the Saab theme and as announced the economic news of the last days come in a summary. That the Saab affair is not over yet and that

Read more ...

New offer: Youngman has done it again ...

A new offer from Lotus Youngman. Youngman lawyer Johan Nylen has confirmed that the Chinese have submitted a new, even higher offer to the Saab Automobile Group. In addition the necessary proof of capital and a confirmation of the NDRC that China's super authority behind the

Read more ...

SAAB 9-3 e-Power on TV & Lotus-Youngman (again) outside!

Yesterday was a national holiday in Sweden and we almost missed a message. Luckily if you have good friends in the north who provide us with news. Lotus-Youngman had placed a high offer for Saab Automobile at the last minute and then -

Read more ...

SAAB Location: The Trollhättan network

Administrators have been working for months on a network of former high-level Saab employees. Kjell ac Bergström, former head of Saab Powertrain, is one of them who contacts the lawyers. In a well-known social network, the veterans meet in one

Read more ...

SAAB Location: Nothing new in the north

Radio PV4 Väst announced today that the schedule of administrators has shifted. A message that is actually no message and therefore no excitement. We know that for a long time. The delay is primarily related to the

Read more ...

SAAB News: The uncertainties in Sweden

Update: 15: 12 clock The situation in Sweden remains unclear, although behind the scenes is working hard on a solution. An inventory of recent events. Several issues seem difficult to solve and the development of the last 24 hours amplifies the problem.

Read more ...

SAAB News: Will Saab get a new owner today?

Victor Muller is in Sweden at the invitation of the administrators. Lotus Youngman, actually already considered excreted, submitted yesterday a new offer. It should be the highest offer for the Group and a liquidity certificate was included. The electric car consortium NEVS

Read more ...

Rear view mirror: Lotus Youngman and the missed opportunities

Dreams have burst for Rachel Pang. The illusion of a global premium brand under Chinese custody is a thing of the past. It was not a surprise! The reputation of Youngman was ruined in Sweden in December, the relationship of trust on one

Read more ...

SAAB News: Facts about current developments in Sweden

The Saab administrators are silent and the national press is using the media's freedom to fuel speculation. Not helpful and it would be nice to hear a few words from the official side. About the facts. Lotus Youngman should be eliminated. One piece of information, only

Read more ...

SAAB News: Lotus Youngman gives up!

For the Lotus-Youngman Chinese, Saab poker is over. This reports today Dagens Industri. The administrators made this decision with regard to existing uncertainties in financial terms. Transactions from China must always be from the politically motivated super

Read more ...

SAAB News: The peace in Sweden

Do we remember ourselves? Pang Quingnian, the founder of Lotus Youngman, interviewed Svenska Dagbladet on Saab before 14 days. Until the 15. May the Saab sale be in dry towels, he said. And every former Saab

Read more ...

SAAB News: Mahindra the favorite in the race for Saab?

No surprises in the final sprint in the bidding dispute over the Swedish cult brand? Schwedenradio PV4 Väst reports that in the Saab final, the last two candidates preferred by the administrators are Lotus-Youngman and Mahindra. In the final negotiation phase, the Indians are supposed to be

Read more ...

Saab Produktionsstart in die Spyker Zeit

Das stille Ende der mutmaßlichen Saab Retter

Das Schicksalsjahr 2011. Ein Gerücht machte die Runde. Saab CEO Victor Muller habe den Vertrag mit dem Staatskonzern BAIC zugunsten von Hawtai platzen lassen. Es existiert aber noch eine weitere Variante. Die sagt,  Muller habe auf den Einstieg von Skandalbänker

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Talk: Lotus-Youngman, Saab 9000, ein Hund mit Namen Saab

Saabblog.net Unterstützer Kunert Automobile AG in Bonn hat einen sehr sauberen 9000 CS aus erster Hand und mit erst 69.000 Kilometern zum Verkauf stehen. Er ist aus 1997, einem empfehlenswerten Baujahr, und bis auf die Klimaanlage komplett, aber die sollte man nachrüsten können. Ein 9000 CC mit erst 63.000 Kilometern steht in Chemnitz, die absolute Rarität aber in Schweden.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Gute Nachrichten & skurille Nachrichten

Gute Nachrichten für uns Saab Fahrer, das aus zugegeben Saab-kritischer Quelle, kommen aus Schweden. Dagens Industri berichtet über die Saab Parts AB. Noch mehr, zum Teil skurille Nachrichten, über die Kult Marke aus Trollhättan gingen in den letzten Tagen durch

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: PhoeniX Plattform, Lotus-Youngman, NEVS, Volvo

Wir haben ein Sommerloch, oder haben wir kein Sommerloch? Die schwedische Presse hat das Saab Thema zurück erobert und wie angekündigt kommen die Wirtschaftsmeldungen der letzten Tage in einer Zusammenfassung. Dass die Saab Affäre noch nicht vorbei ist und dass

Mehr lesen...

Neues Angebot: Youngman hat es schon wieder getan…

Ein neues Angebot von Lotus-Youngman. Youngman Anwalt Johan Nylen hat bestätigt, dass die Chinesen ein neues, noch höheres Angebot für den Saab Automobile Konzern vorgelegt haben. Dazu den nötigen Kapitalnachweis und eine Bestätigung der NDRC, dass Chinas Superbehörde hinter dem

Mehr lesen...

SAAB 9-3 e-Power on TV & Lotus-Youngman (wieder) draussen!

Gestern war Nationalfeiertag in Schweden und so wäre uns fast eine Meldung entgangen. Glück wer gute Freunde im Norden hat die uns mit Nachrichten versorgen. Lotus-Youngman hatte in letzter Minute ein hohes Angebot für Saab Automobile plaziert und dann –

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Lage: Das Netzwerk von Trollhättan

Den Administratoren arbeitet seit Monaten ein Netzwerk ehemaliger, hochrangiger, Saab Mitarbeiter zu. Kjell ac Bergström, ehemaliger Chef von Saab Powertrain, ist einer davon der für die Anwälte Kontakte anbahnt. In einem bekannten sozialen Netzwerk treffen sich die Veteranen in einer

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Lage: Im Norden mal wieder nichts neues

Radio PV4 Väst meldete heute dass sich der Zeitplan der Administratoren verschoben hat. Eine Meldung die eigentlich keine Meldung und damit auch kein Aufreger ist. Uns ist das längst bekannt. Die Verzögerung steht in erster Linie im Zusammenhang mit dem

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Die Unsicherheiten in Schweden

Update: 15:12 Uhr Die Lage in Schweden bleibt unklar obwohl hinter den Kulissen hart an einer Lösung gearbeitet wird. Eine Bestandsaufnahme der letzten Ereignisse. Mehrere Punkte scheinen schwierig zu lösen und die Entwicklung der letzten 24 Stunden verstärkt das Problem.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Bekommt Saab heute einen neuen Besitzer?

Victor Muller ist auf Einladung der Administratoren in Schweden. Lotus-Youngman, eigentlich schon als ausgeschieden geltend, legte gestern ein neues Angebot vor. Es soll das höchste Angebot für den Konzern sein und ein Liquiditätsnachweis wurde gleich mitgeliefert. Das Elektroauto Konsortium NEVS

Mehr lesen...

Rückspiegel: Lotus-Youngman und die verpassten Chancen

Für Rachel Pang sind Träume geplatzt. Die Illusion einer globalen Premium Marke unter chinesischer Obhut gehört der Vergangenheit an. Eine Überraschung war es nicht ! Der Ruf von Youngman war in Schweden schon im Dezember ruiniert, das Vertrauensverhältnis auf einem

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Fakten zur aktuellen Entwicklung in Schweden

Die Saab Administratoren schweigen und die nationale Presse nützt den medialen Freiraum um Spekulationen zu befeuern. Nicht hilfreich und es wäre schön ein paar Worte von offizieller Seite zu hören. Zu den Fakten. Lotus-Youngman soll ausgeschieden sein. Eine Information, nur

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Lotus-Youngman gibt auf!

Für die Chinesen von Lotus-Youngman ist der Poker um Saab vorbei. Das berichtet heute Dagens Industri. Die Administratoren haben diese Entscheidung im Hinblick auf bestehende Unsicherheiten in finanzieller Hinsicht getroffen. Transaktionen aus China müssen stets von der politisch motivierten Super

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Die Ruhe in Schweden

Erinnern wir uns ? Pang Quingnian, der Gründer von Lotus-Youngman, gab vor 14 Tagen dem Svenska Dagbladet ein Interview in Sachen Saab. Bis zum 15. Mai sollte der Saab Verkauf in trockenen Tüchern sein meinte er. Und jeder ehemalige Saab

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Mahindra der Favorit im Rennen um Saab ?

Keine Überraschungen im Endspurt beim Bieterstreit um  die schwedische Kultmarke ? Schwedenradio PV4 Väst berichtet dass im Finale um Saab die letzten zwei von den Administratoren bevorzugten Kandidaten Lotus-Youngman und Mahindra seien. Die Inder sollen in der finalen Verhandlungsphase als

Mehr lesen...