Megacar Koenigsegg One: 1 - one of only 6 copies

The term used car is forbidden by itself. A Koenigsegg One: 1 is a maximum of one vehicle from previous ownership. It is extremely rare, 6 copies were built in the high-tech forge in Ängelholm. One of them stands for

Read more

Koenigsegg is growing - several 100 new employees

The pandemic is slowing down, but Koenigsegg is still growing. The company plans to take several 100 new employees on board. And that's not all. Because in addition to more employees, there are also spatial changes

Read more

Evergrande Auto will start production in the fourth quarter

More than a dozen cars are in the pipeline. Modern factories for the production of components or electric cars are completed or under construction. The start of production and market entry are getting closer and closer. And not

Read more

Evan Horetsky - Koenigsegg signs Mr. Tesla

Koenigsegg continues to grow and is expanding production in Ängelholm for the new Gemera. The super sports car will then roll out of the halls from 2022. The target figures for Koenigsegg are downright gigantic. 150 pieces should per

Read more

NEVS present and future - more Chinese than ever

With the complete takeover by Evergrande, the situation of NEVS has changed. What are the specific effects? When will there be cars from the Stallbacka again and how much money has Evergrande in

Read more

Four questions for NEVS CEO Stefan Tilk

The media visibility of NEVS has been limited in the last few months. It is difficult for outsiders to assess where the path under Evergrande will lead. The four questions asked by FKG, the Association of Swedish Auto Suppliers, provide an insight

Read more

Koenigsegg expands plant in Ängelholm

An exciting dynamic is evident at Koenigsegg. The super sports car manufacturer is expanding its plant in Ängelholm and starting production of the Gemera in 2022. In an interview with the Swedish edition of Auto-Motor-Sport, founder Christian reveals

Read more

Expansion. Koenigsegg AB strengthens management team.

In Ängelholm the signals are pointing to expansion. With the presentation of the Gemera and the Jesko Absolut, the manufacturer of hypercars is growing into new dimensions. In order to meet the challenges, the Swedes are strengthening their management

Read more

The Jesko Absolut. Fastest Köenigsegg ever.

In addition to the much acclaimed Gemera, Koenigsegg also presents the new Jesko Absolut. An evolution of the Jesko presented in Geneva in 2019. In every respect the most extreme super sports car from Ängelholm to date. The manufacturer even speaks

Read more

Koenigsegg Gemera inspired by the Saab Aero X?

Shortly after the presentation of the Gemera, the first comments on social media saw a possible inspiration from the Saab Aero X. Is that true? Koenigsegg is almost traditionally said to have a certain proximity to Saab. First

Read more

The new Koenigsegg Gemera - made in Trollhättan?

This year's Geneva Motor Show was eagerly awaited. The Swedish rumors said that Koenigsegg would present the car that they wanted to build in the former Saab plant. The entry-level model of the brand known for high-priced supercars

Read more

New Koenigsegg 2020 from the Stallbacka?

Perhaps there is still hope for a car production in Trollhättan in 2020. Swedish media and circles around NEVS report on a new, “small” sports car from Koenigsegg. The was already in May 2019 for this

Read more

Koenigsegg commits Selipanov and opens Design Studio

Koenigsegg has seen rapid development in recent years. With the entry of NEVS, the company is prepared for further expansion. With the commitment of the former Bugatti designer Sasha Selipanov, the manufacturer is increasing

Read more

How is Victor Muller?

It's summer and it's hot. Actually too hot to write. As always, there is a risk of a summer slump in the media at this time of the year. And suddenly you remember things that you have been reporting on for a long time

Read more

Koenigsegg starter model from 2020 from Trollhättan

Since NEVS took over a 20% stake in Koenigsegg AB, the tension has risen. A new entry-level model from the Swedish manufacturer is to be produced in the former Saab factory from 2020. Smaller, electrified and cheaper than that

Read more

Koenigsegg Gemera am Circuit de Reims-Gueux

Der Circuit de Reims-Gueux ist eine legendäre Rennstrecke in Frankreich, die heute nicht mehr genutzt wird. Für den Gemera von Koenigsegg bilden die Artefakte eine passende Kulisse, um einen kurzen Stopp einzulegen. Wie immer, wenn

Weiterlesen

NEVS in der Krise – Auswirkungen auf Koenigsegg und Sono Motors

Die NEVS AB steckt in einer Krise. Mal wieder und dennoch ist dieses Mal vieles anders. Die Auswirkungen auf Sono Motors oder Koenigsegg sind noch nicht einzuschätzen. Das Unternehmen meldete außerdem einen Rekordverlust für das

Weiterlesen

Christian von Koenigsegg über Elektroautos und was er Tesla verdankt

Koenigsegg gilt als eine der Bastionen, die nicht auf das reine Elektroauto setzten. Im schwedischen „Framgångspodden“ von Alexander Pärleros erzählt Christian von Koenigsegg (CvK) über die Perspektive von Elektroautos für seine Marke. Und über das,

Weiterlesen

Megacar Koenigsegg One:1 – eines von nur 6 Exemplaren

Der Begriff Gebrauchtwagen verbietet sich von alleine. Ein Koenigsegg One:1 gilt maximal als ein Fahrzeug aus Vorbesitz. Er ist extrem selten, 6 Exemplare wurden in der Hightech Schmiede in Ängelholm gebaut. Steht eines davon zum

Weiterlesen

Koenigsegg wächst – mehrere 100 neue Mitarbeiter

Die Pandemie bremst zwar, aber Koenigsegg ist weiter auf Wachstumskurs. Das Unternehmen plant mehrere 100 neue Mitarbeiter an Bord zu nehmen. Und dabei bleibt es nicht alleine. Denn neben mehr Mitarbeitern stehen auch räumliche Veränderungen

Weiterlesen

Evergrande Auto startet Produktion im 4. Quartal

Mehr als ein Dutzend Autos sind in der Pipeline. Moderne Fabriken für die Herstellung von Komponenten oder Elektroautos sind fertiggestellt oder im Bau. Der Start der Produktion und der Markteintritt rücken immer näher. Und nicht

Weiterlesen

Evan Horetsky – Koenigsegg verpflichtet Mr. Tesla

Koenigsegg ist weiter auf Wachstumskurs und erweitert für den neuen Gemera die Produktion in Ängelholm. Ab 2022 rollt der Supersportwagen dann aus den Hallen. Die Planzahlen sind für Koenigsegg geradezu gigantisch. 150 Stück sollen pro

Weiterlesen

NEVS Gegenwart und Zukunft – mehr chinesisch den je

Mit der kompletten Übernahme durch Evergrande hat sich die Situation von NEVS verändert. Wie sind die Auswirkungen konkret? Wann wird es wieder Autos aus der Stallbacka geben und wie viel Geld hat Evergrande bisher in

Weiterlesen

Vier Fragen den NEVS CEO Stefan Tilk

Die mediale Sichtbarkeit von NEVS war in den letzten Monaten eingeschränkt. Wohin der Weg unter Evergrande führen wird, ist für Außenstehende schwer einzuschätzen. Einen Einblick geben die vier Fragen, die FKG, Verband schwedischer Autozulieferer, an

Weiterlesen

Koenigsegg erweitert Werk in Ängelholm

Eine spannende Dynamik zeigt sich bei Koenigsegg. Der Hersteller von Supersportwagen erweitert sein Werk in Ängelholm und startet 2022 die Produktion des Gemera. In einem Interview mit der schwedischen Ausgabe der Auto-Motor-Sport verrät Gründer Christian

Weiterlesen

Expansion. Koenigsegg AB verstärkt Management Team.

In Ängelholm stehen die Signale auf Expansion. Mit der Präsentation des Gemera und des Jesko Absolut wächst der Hersteller von Hypercars in neue Dimensionen. Um den Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden, verstärken die Schweden ihr Management

Weiterlesen

Der Jesko Absolut. Schnellster Köenigsegg aller Zeiten.

Neben dem viel beachteten Gemera präsentiert Koenigsegg auch den neuen Jesko Absolut. Eine Evolution des Jesko, der 2019 in Genf vorgestellt wurde. In jeder Hinsicht der bisher extremste Supersportwagen aus Ängelholm. Der Hersteller spricht sogar

Weiterlesen

Koenigsegg Gemera inspiriert vom Saab Aero X?

Kurz nach der Präsentation des Gemera sahen in den sozialen Medien erste Kommentare eine mögliche Inspiration durch den Saab Aero X. Trifft das zu? Koenigsegg wird fast traditionell eine gewisse Nähe zu Saab nachgesagt. Erst

Weiterlesen

Der neue Koenigsegg Gemera – made in Trollhättan?

Der diesjährige Genfer Autosalon wurde mit Spannung erwartet. Koenigsegg, so sagten die schwedischen Gerüchteköche, würde das Auto vorstellen, das man im früheren Saab Werk bauen wolle. Das Einstiegsmodell der Marke, die für hochpreisige Supersportwagen bekannt

Weiterlesen

Neuer Koenigsegg 2020 aus der Stallbacka?

Vielleicht gibt es 2020 doch noch Hoffnung für eine Autoproduktion in Trollhättan. Schwedische Medien und Kreise rund um NEVS berichten von einem neuen, „kleinen“ Sportwagen von Koenigsegg. Der wurde bereits im Mai 2019 für dieses

Weiterlesen