Cardiac arrest - a fantastic Saab 9-3 I Cabriolet

It's what Saab fans are looking for. A fantastic Saab 9-3 I Cabriolet. A powerful turbo engine, automatic and great equipment. The mileage is 5 digits, the history clearly verifiable. The price is too low, a lot

Read more

Dream car from Spain to Germany - Saab Turbo X landed

Another Saab story came to a happy ending. From a German point of view, it was a heartbeat, because the Saab Turbo X had aroused desires. Europe-wide. It all started in December 2020. In Madrid it said

Read more

Hidden Saab treasures - Volvo sneaks onto the blog

Behind the scenes, the week was exciting. Life pulsed, the data volume on the route between Barcelona and Frankfurt could have multiplied. Saab madness, because things around Lizi's garage are developing more dynamically than

Read more

Saab from Spain - facts and the service package

There are currently many great Saab for sale in Spain. Unfortunately, more than the market can absorb. Corona is leaving a dramatic mark here, and the Saab population on the Iberian Peninsula is melting. A couple of these

Read more

Saab in Spain - the situation and an idea

Saab in Spain. Unfortunately, that's also a Corona story at the moment. The situation cannot be compared with the situation in Germany. The economic impact is more intense, and government support is far less. In these moments

Read more

The year when Saab was present on German television

It was not the crisis year 2011 when Saab was strongly represented on German television. Anyone who thinks about it is wrong. No matter how wrong he thinks the blog is going to be like this

Read more

Mr. X - sometimes everything turns out differently

It is clear. I want to buy the car, finish it gentlemanly, and bring it to Germany to make a Saab fan happy. I firmly believe in finding one. My submitted offer is not

Read more

Two crazy Saab fans and a garage in Spain

The relationship between the Spaniards and old cars is said to be quite relaxed. If a German comes who would like to have a 20-year-old Saab beautiful, then that is at least questionable. Just the Germans ... The lockdown in spring

Read more

Times are bad - a classic at a bargain price

In September one of our topics was the generation change in old sheet metal and the end of the upward trend in prices for the Saab 900 Cabriolet. Times are bad. The seemingly never-ending pandemic hits that

Read more

Market check. Saab 9-5 I used car prices.

In the shadow of the 9-5 NG, which is considered the last Saab, the small speculations bloom in 9-5 I. While used car prices tend to be low, they are rising strongly in exceptional items.

Read more

Herzstillstand – ein traumhaftes Saab 9-3 I Cabriolet

Es ist das, was Saab Fans suchen. Ein traumhaftes Saab 9-3 I Cabriolet. Ein starker Turbo-Motor, Automatik und eine tolle Ausstattung. Der Kilometerstand ist 5-stellig, die Historie klar belegbar. Der Preis ist zu niedrig, viel

Weiterlesen

Traumwagen von Spanien nach Deutschland – Saab Turbo X gelandet

Eine weitere Saab Geschichte ist zu einem guten Ende gekommen. Aus deutscher Sicht war es ein Herzschlagfinale, denn der Saab Turbo X hatte Begehrlichkeiten geweckt. Europaweit. Begonnen hatte alles im Dezember 2020. In Madrid stand

Weiterlesen

Verborgene Saab Schätze – Volvo schleicht sich auf den Blog

Hinter den Kulissen war die Woche aufregend. Das Leben pulsierte, das Datenvolumen auf der Strecke zwischen Barcelona und Frankfurt könnte sich vervielfacht haben. Saab Wahnsinn, weil sich die Dinge um Lizis Garage dynamischer entwickeln, als

Weiterlesen

Saab aus Spanien – Fakten und das Servicepaket

In Spanien stehen aktuell viele tolle Saab zum Verkauf. Leider mehr, als der Markt aufnehmen kann. Corona hinterlässt hier eine dramatische Spur, und der Saab Bestand auf der iberischen Halbinsel schmilzt. Ein paar von diesen

Weiterlesen

Saab in Spanien – die Situation und eine Idee

Saab in Spanien. Das ist momentan leider auch eine Corona Geschichte. Die Situation ist nicht mit der Lage in Deutschland zu vergleichen. Die wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen sind intensiver, die staatliche Unterstützung weitaus geringer. In diesen Momenten

Weiterlesen

Das Jahr, als Saab im deutschen Fernsehen präsent war

Es war nicht das Krisenjahr 2011, als Saab im deutschen Fernsehen stark präsent war. Wer daran denkt, liegt falsch. Wie er auch falsch liegt, wenn er der Meinung ist, auf dem Blog würde alles so

Weiterlesen

Mr. X – manchmal wird doch alles anders

Es steht fest. Ich möchte den Wagen kaufen, in Gentleman Manier fertigstellen, und nach Deutschland bringen, um einen Saab Fan glücklich zu machen. Ich glaube fest daran, einen zu finden. Mein abgegebenes Angebot ist nicht

Weiterlesen

Zwei verückte Saab Fans und eine Garage in Spanien

Das Verhältnis der Spanier zu alten Autos soll recht entspannt sein. Kommt ein Deutscher, der einen 20 Jahre alten Saab schön haben möchte, dann ist das zumindest bedenklich. Die Deutschen eben… Der Lockdown im Frühjahr

Weiterlesen

Die Zeiten sind schlecht – ein Klassiker zum Schäppchenpreis

Im September war eines unserer Themen der Generationswechsel bei altem Blech und das Ende des Aufwärtstrends der Preise beim Saab 900 Cabriolet. Die Zeiten sind schlecht. Die scheinbar nicht endend wollende Pandemie schlägt auf das

Weiterlesen

Marktcheck. Saab 9-5 I Gebrauchtwagenpreise.

Im Schatten des 9-5 NG, der als letzter Saab gilt, blühen beim 9-5 I die kleinen Spekulationen. Während die Gebrauchtwagenpreise tendenziell niedrig sind, ziehen sie bei Ausnahme-Exemplaren kräftig an.

Weiterlesen