NEVS looking for investors for the time after Evergrande

NEVS claims the company has the 9 lives of a cat. It will be seen in the coming months whether this is true. There have been enough difficult situations since 2012 that the Evergande crisis could die

Read more

Not over yet - Evergrande Auto is concentrating activities in Tianjin

The Evergrande crisis is now attracting worldwide attention. Anyone who read the Saab blog on September 3rd was able to gain a knowledge advantage of more than 3 weeks. Evergrande Auto's secret emergency plan went

Read more

Evergrande Auto summer test with Hengchi 1, 3, 5, 6 and 7

Even if Evergrande Auto is not currently causing a headache at Tesla. You shouldn't write off the Hengchi brand and the billions in investments too quickly. On September 3, the Chinese officially ended the summer test cycle with Hengchi

Read more

Evergrande Auto can no longer keep to schedule

Production should actually have started in the 3rd quarter of 2021. In 2022, Hengchi brand electric cars should have been produced and sold in large numbers. The schedule can no longer be kept, like the Evergrande Group

Read more

Evergrande Auto at Auto Shanghai 2021

The time will come in a few days. Auto Shanghai opens its doors on April 19 - the big Evergrande Auto show can begin. Because the expected performance should really be great.

Read more

Evergrande warns of liquidity crisis - prices fall

Is it over before it started? Evergrande warns of a liquidity crisis that scares investors. The stock is on the way down, but what's behind it? The situation is confusing. Made yesterday

Read more

Evergrande Hengchi is building its own sales network

The enormous upheaval in the automotive industry can be seen in the sales networks. Savings in sales, taking the contact with the customer into your own hands, is considered to be the future. The savings potential seems enormous, more margin

Read more

Evergrande Health is now Evergrande Auto

An interesting name change in China. Evergrande Health Industry Group Limited (Evergrande Health) becomes China Evergrande New Energy Vehicle Group (Evergrande Auto). The company was renamed yesterday at the Hong Kong Stock Exchange

Read more

Evergrande Hengchi founds two new companies

Perhaps some observers had bet that Evergrande would develop faster. But matters relating to the new Hengchi car brand continue to develop hesitantly. The first product is delayed, the Corona crisis is challenging here too

Read more

The future and the uncertainties in Trollhättan

It's been almost 8 years since black December when the lights went out in Trollhättan. Not much has happened since then. Evergrande's entry brought new hope at the beginning of the year, but at the same time new hope

Read more

Pininfarina designs NEVS for Evergrande

Just a few weeks after Evergande CEO Xu Jiayin's visit to Italy, the scope of the collaboration with Pininfarina is slowly becoming clear. The traditional Italian company is not just another partner for the development of

Read more

15 new models in the next 5 years of Evergrande

Evergrande and NEVS rely on proven service providers when it comes to developing the future model range. 5 new vehicles will appear in the next 15 years. Ranging from luxury class sports cars to autonomous pods

Read more

Evergrande Auto Sommertest mit Hengchi 1, 3, 5, 6 und 7

Auch, wenn Evergrande Auto aktuell nicht für Kopfschmerzen bei Tesla sorgen wird. Abschreiben sollte man die Marke Hengchi und die Milliarden Investitionen nicht voreilig. Am 3. September beendeten die Chinesen offiziell den Sommertest-Zyklus mit Hengchi

Weiterlesen

Evergrande Auto kann Zeitplan nicht mehr einhalten

Eigentlich hätte im 3. Quartal 2021 die Produktion anlaufen sollen. 2022 hätten Elektroautos der Marke Hengchi in großen Stückzahlen produziert und verkauft werden sollen. Der Zeitplan ist nicht mehr zu halten, wie die Evergrande Gruppe

Weiterlesen

Evergrande Auto auf der Auto Shanghai 2021

In wenigen Tagen ist es so weit. Die Auto Shanghai öffnet am 19. April ihre Pforten – die große Show von Evergrande Auto kann beginnen. Denn groß soll der erwartete Auftritt in der Tat werden.

Weiterlesen

Evergrande warnt vor Liquiditätskrise – Kurse fallen

Ist es vorbei bevor es begonnen hat? Evergrande warnt vor einer Liquiditätskrise, die Investoren reagieren verschreckt. Die Aktie befindet sich auf dem Weg nach unten, aber was steht dahinter? Die Lage ist unübersichtlich. Gestern machte

Weiterlesen

Evergrande Hengchi baut ein eigenes Vertriebsnetz auf

Der enorme Umbruch der Autoindustrie lässt sich an den Vertriebsnetzen ablesen. Einsparungen im Vertrieb, den Kontakt mit dem Kunden selbst in die Hand zu nehmen, gilt als die Zukunft. Das Einsparpotential scheint enorm, mehr Marge

Weiterlesen

Aus Evergrande Health wird jetzt Evergrande Auto

Ein interessanter Namenswechsel in China. Aus der Evergrande Health Industry Group Limited (Evergrande Health) wird die China Evergrande New Energy Vehicle Group (Evergrande Auto). Die Umbenennung gab das Unternehmen gestern an der Börse in Hong

Weiterlesen

Evergrande Hengchi gründet zwei neue Unternehmen

Vielleicht hatten einige Beobachter auf eine schnellere Entwicklung bei Evergrande gewettet. Aber die Angelegenheiten rund um die neue Automarke Hengchi entwickeln sich weiter zögerlich. Das erste Produkt ist verspätet, die Corona Krise fordert auch hier

Weiterlesen

Die Zukunft und die Unsicherheiten in Trollhättan

Fast 8 Jahre ist es her – seit dem schwarzen Dezember, als in Trollhättan die Lichter ausgingen. Seitdem ist nicht viel passiert. Der Einstieg von Evergrande brachte am Jahresanfang neue Hoffnung, gleichzeitig aber auch neue

Weiterlesen

Pininfarina gestaltet für Evergrande NEVS

Nur wenige Wochen nach dem Besuch von Evergande CEO Xu Jiayin in Italien wird die Tragweite der Zusammenarbeit mit Pininfarina langsam klar. Das italienische Traditionsunternehmen ist nicht nur ein weiterer Partner für die Entwicklung von

Weiterlesen

15 neue Modelle in den nächsten 5 Jahren von Evergrande

Evergrande und NEVS setzen auf bewährte Dienstleister, wenn es um die Entwicklung der zukünftigen Modellpalette geht. In den nächsten 5 Jahren werden 15 neue Fahrzeuge erscheinen. Angefangen von Sportwagen der Luxusklasse über autonome Pods bis

Weiterlesen