SAAB News: Freizeit, the Greif, the Saab 9000 and new jobs

The Saab Greif has disappeared at the plant, which also causes discussions in the Swedish Saab community. However, the dismantling came as no surprise. Before we write about our weekend and our leisure activities, so again a few words to the

Read more ...

Meeting of IF Metal and Pang Da in Frankfurt

Yesterday Stefan Löfven and Hakan Skött from the IF Metal union met the CEO of Pang Da at the IAA Auto Show in Frankfurt. Pang Quinghua, the head of China's largest car dealer, explained his plans for the union men

Read more ...

Noted: IF Metal, Pang Da, Edithouse Communications

Yesterday there was an ominous bankruptcy petition in Vänersborg about a good 200.000 €. The applicant wanted to remain anonymous. But, Sweden the land of open tax secrets, can not hide some things. At least not longer than 24 hours. The applicant is the

Read more ...

Saab News Trollhättan: Trollhättan on Wednesday morning

Yesterday there was a production interruption due to material shortage. This morning, the TT news agency reported a renewed production start with TV4 Väst. After 40 minutes, the tapes stood still again, again due to missing parts.

Read more ...

SAAB News: Freizeit, der Greif, der Saab 9000 und neue Jobs

Der Saab Greif ist am Werk verschwunden, was auch in der schwedischen Saab Gemeinschaft für Diskussionen sorgt. Allerdings kam die Demontage nicht überraschend. Bevor wir über unser Wochenende und unsere Freizeitgestaltung schreiben, also noch mal ein paar Worte zu dem

Mehr lesen...

Treffen von IF Metal und Pang Da in Frankfurt

Gestern haben Stefan Löfven und Hakan Skött von der IF Metal Gewerkschaft den CEO von Pang Da auf der IAA Autoshow in Frankfurt getroffen. Pang Quinghua, der Chef des größten Autohändlers der Volksrepublik China, erklärte den Gewerkschaftsmännern seine Pläne für

Mehr lesen...

Am Rande notiert: IF Metal, Pang Da, Edithouse Communications

Gestern gab es einen ominösen Konkursantrag in Vänersborg über gut 200.000 €. Der Antragsteller wollte ungenannt bleiben. Aber, Schweden das Land der offenen Steuergeheimnisse, kann manche Dinge einfach nicht verbergen. Zumindestens nicht länger als 24 Stunden. Der Antragsteller ist die

Mehr lesen...

Saab News Trollhättan: Trollhättan am Mittwoch vormittag

Gestern gab es eine Produktionsunterbrechung auf Grung von Materialknappheit. Heute früh berichtete die Nachrichtenagentur TT in Bezug auf den Sender TV4 Väst von einem erneuten Produktionsstart. Nach 40 Minuten standen die Bänder erneut still, erneut auf Grund von fehlenden Teilen.

Mehr lesen...