AiroX by Gray Design

Virtual Saab daydreams and the second chance for Opel

There are brands that stay alive forever. Because they are longing brands and because you can feel the desire for a comeback - a new chance for something that has been lost. Saab, the charismatic, small manufacturer from Trollhättan is right at the top

Read more ...

Saab design. SAAB 9-3 MK III from Gray Design

The brand must have a great appeal. Because how else can it be explained that people deal with the subject of Saab. For example, there are 3 seasoned, professionally successful men who put on Saab jackets and the auto salon in

Read more ...

Saab Sixten Concept by Gray Design

Saab is a rough diamond. Even in the current situation, the Swedish carmaker is worth hundreds of millions of euros to investors. Because Saab is Sweden, Scandinavian design, Turbo and Saab is just a cult. What would be possible for a small, sporty Saab,

Read more ...

Virtuelle Saab Tagträume und die zweite Chance für Opel

Es gibt Marken, die für immer lebendig bleiben. Weil sie Sehnsuchtsmarken sind, und weil man die Lust auf ein Comeback spürt – eine neue Chance für etwas, was verloren ging. Saab, der charismatische, kleine Hersteller

Weiterlesen

Saab Design. SAAB 9-3 MK III von Gray Design

Die Marke muss eine große Strahlkraft haben. Denn wie ist es sonst zu erklären, dass sich Menschen mit dem Thema Saab beschäftigen. Da sind zum Beispiel 3 gestandene, im Beruf erfolgreiche Männer, die sich Saab-Jacken

Weiterlesen

Saab Sixten Concept by Gray Design

Saab ist ein Rohdiamant. Selbst in der aktuellen Situation ist der schwedische Autobauer den Investoren viele hundert Millionen Euro wert. Denn Saab ist Schweden, skandinavisches Design, Turbo und Saab ist einfach Kult. Was möglich wäre

Weiterlesen