Rearview mirror. No question of the money!

What made the Geneva Motor Show so interesting for us? There's the thing with the electric cars. A market segment that wants to occupy Saab 2.0 in spring 2014. And there's the exciting story of what comes out when Chinese and Europeans come together

Read more ...

SAAB Press: The castles of the Chinese in Trollhättan

In Sweden, Saab is always a topic, and the brisk media work of NEVS is the target of some article. Last week, the business paper Dagens Industri made a particularly tough decision about what the Chinese buyers of the plant in Trollhättan are saying. An interesting article that brings the dreams of electric mobility back to reality.

Read more ...

Rearview mirror: With the battery car in the future?

On the way to Hamburg with the Saab Turbo X to “experience” the Fisker Karma, I wasn't sure what to expect. The constellation of an arrangement of lithium-ion batteries and two electric motors did not want to arouse storms of enthusiasm. Until then

Read more ...

Fisker Karma video

During our visit to Halstenbek, Mark created a short video sequence of Fisker Karma. The Karma drives in “stealth mode” over the company premises and the sound of the noise generator can be heard well. That was it, at least for the time being, with the subject

Read more ...

Driving Report Fisker Karma Ecosport

The Fisker rolls over the company yard near Etehad in Halstenbek with a “wrap - wrap” sound. It sounds futuristic and it is. One of the two black Karma just delivered has already been sold, the other the new demonstration car. Fisker calls

Read more ...

First Contact: Fisker Karma

Our first encounter with the Fisker Karma takes place at Etehad in Halstenbek. On the way there are some thoughts going through my head. Fisker Automotive is a young company, the Karma is the first product sold under its own brand. On

Read more ...

Rückspiegel. Keine Frage des Geldes!

Was machte den Genfer Autosalon so interessant für uns? Da ist die Sache mit den Elektroautos. Ein Marktsegment, welches Saab 2.0 im Frühjahr 2014 besetzen möchte. Und da ist die spannende Geschichte, was dabei herauskommt, wenn Chinesen und Europäer gemeinsam

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Presse: Die Luftschlösser der Chinesen in Trollhättan

In Schweden ist Saab immer wieder ein Thema, und die rege Medienarbeit von NEVS ist Ziel manchen Artikels. Besonders hart urteilte die Wirtschaftszeitung Dagens Industri in der vergangenen Woche über das, was die chinesischen Käufer des Werks in Trollhättan so von sich geben. Ein interessanter Artikel, der die Träume von elektrischer Mobilität zurück in die Wirklichkeit holt.

Mehr lesen...

Rückspiegel: Mit dem Batterieauto in die Zukunft?

Mit dem Saab Turbo X unterwegs nach Hamburg, um den Fisker Karma zu “erfahren”, war ich mir nicht sicher, was mich erwarten würde. Die Konstellation von einer Anordnung Lithium-Ionen-Akkus und zweier Elektromotoren wollte keine Begeisterungsstürme wecken. Bis ich dann den

Mehr lesen...

Fisker Karma Video

Mark hat bei unserem Besuch in Halstenbek eine kurze Video-Sequenz des Fisker Karma erstellt. Der Karma fährt im “Stealth-Mode” über das Firmengelände und der Sound des Geräuschgenerators ist gut zu hören. Das war es dann, zumindest vorerst, mit dem Thema

Mehr lesen...

Fahrbericht Fisker Karma Ecosport

Der Fisker rollt mit einem “Wrap – wrap” Geräusch über den Firmenhof bei Etehad in Halstenbek. Es klingt futuristisch und ist es auch. Einer der beiden soeben angelieferten schwarzen Karma ist bereits verkauft, der andere der neue Vorführwagen. Fisker nennt

Mehr lesen...

Erstkontakt: Fisker Karma

Unsere erste Begegnung mit dem Fisker Karma findet bei Etehad in Halstenbek statt. Auf dem Weg dahin gehen mir einige Gedanken durch den Kopf. Fisker Automotive ist ein junges Unternehmen, der Karma das erste unter eigener Marke vertriebene Produkt. Ein

Mehr lesen...