Rearview mirror: With the battery car in the future?

On the way to Hamburg with the Saab Turbo X to “experience” the Fisker Karma, I wasn't sure what to expect. The constellation of an arrangement of lithium-ion batteries and two electric motors did not want a storm of enthusiasm

Read more

Fisker Karma video

During our visit to Halstenbek, Mark created a short video sequence of Fisker Karma. The Karma drives in "stealth mode" over the company premises and the sound of the noise generator can be heard well. That's it,

Read more

Driving Report Fisker Karma Ecosport

The Fisker rolls over the company yard at Etehad in Halstenbek with a “wrap - wrap” sound. It sounds futuristic and it is. One of the two black karmas that have just been delivered has already been sold, the other

Read more

First Contact: Fisker Karma

Our first encounter with Fisker Karma takes place at Etehad in Halstenbek. On the way there are some thoughts going through my head. Fisker Automotive is a young company that is the first among Karma

Read more

With the electric car in the automobile future?

Are we driving electrically into the automotive future and how open is the Saab community to new technologies? Electric car! A word that has moved and divided the Saab community since the NEVS press conference. I've been driving since 1992

Read more

SAAB News: Electric dreams and a blog sponsorship concept

Little can be learned about the Japanese / Chinese consortium that is bidding for Saab. The future for Saab is supposed to be electric, which is a risky speculation. Because so far the big breakthrough for electric cars has been missing. The one with a lot

Read more

Rückspiegel: Mit dem Batterieauto in die Zukunft?

Mit dem Saab Turbo X unterwegs nach Hamburg, um den Fisker Karma zu „erfahren“, war ich mir nicht sicher, was mich erwarten würde. Die Konstellation von einer Anordnung Lithium-Ionen-Akkus und zweier Elektromotoren wollte keine Begeisterungsstürme

Weiterlesen

Fisker Karma Video

Mark hat bei unserem Besuch in Halstenbek eine kurze Video-Sequenz des Fisker Karma erstellt. Der Karma fährt im „Stealth-Mode“ über das Firmengelände und der Sound des Geräuschgenerators ist gut zu hören. Das war es dann,

Weiterlesen

Fahrbericht Fisker Karma Ecosport

Der Fisker rollt mit einem „Wrap – wrap“ Geräusch über den Firmenhof bei Etehad in Halstenbek. Es klingt futuristisch und ist es auch. Einer der beiden soeben angelieferten schwarzen Karma ist bereits verkauft, der andere

Weiterlesen

Erstkontakt: Fisker Karma

Unsere erste Begegnung mit dem Fisker Karma findet bei Etehad in Halstenbek statt. Auf dem Weg dahin gehen mir einige Gedanken durch den Kopf. Fisker Automotive ist ein junges Unternehmen, der Karma das erste unter

Weiterlesen

Mit dem Elektroauto in die automobile Zukunft?

Fahren wir elektrisch in die automobile Zukunft und wie aufgeschlossen ist die Saab Community gegenüber neuen Technologien? Elektroauto! Ein Wort, welches die Saab Community seit der NEVS Pressekonferenz bewegt und spaltet. Ich fahre seit 1992

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Elektrische Träume und ein Blog Sponsoring Konzept

Über das Japanisch/Chinesische Konsortium, welches für Saab bietet, ist wenig zu erfahren. Die Zukunft für Saab soll elektrisch sein, was eine gewagte Spekulation ist. Denn bisher fehlt der große Durchbruch der Elektroautos. Der mit viel

Weiterlesen