Saab Festival Sweden 2022

75 years of Saab Spirit - Saab Festival Trollhättan 2022

Corona also affects scheduling over a longer period of time. According to plan, the next Saab Festival should have taken place in Trollhättan in June 2021. Actually, because Corona lets the planning for such a large, international event appear in a different light. It speaks

Read more ...

SAAB Festival Trollhättan. Program online.

In less than three days the Saab Festival starts in Sweden. In Kiel today the last details were clarified and in Frankfurt the last boxes were packed. Because one day earlier, on Thursday from 15.00 clock, our tour starts from Kiel to Trollhättan with a meeting on the grounds of Saab Service Kiel. And some fans are screwing (maybe) on their Saab.

Read more ...

SAAB News. Wild times.

Sweden's automotive industry is experiencing turbulent moments. The flood of articles in the last few days was more than the rushing in the forest of leaves. There's a lot of movement at Volvo and Saab, and it's hard to keep track. Ostensibly, the tax affair surrounding former Saab CEO Victor Muller dominates the media landscape.

Read more ...

Saab News: Dates 2013

The year 2012 is coming to an end. Blogger Tom has already said goodbye to the Christmas holidays. And we will also have less time in the next few days to provide the community with news on SAAB.

Read more ...

Saab Festival Schweden 2022

75 Jahre Saab Spirit – Saab Festival Trollhättan 2022

Corona beeinflusst die Terminplanung auch auf längere Frist. Planmäßig hätte im Juni 2021 das nächste Saab Festival in Trollhättan stattfinden sollen. Eigentlich, denn Corona lässt die Planungen für ein so großes, internationales Event in einem anderen Licht erscheinen. Es spricht

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Festival Trollhättan. Programm online.

In weniger als drei Tagen startet das Saab Festival in Schweden. In Kiel wurden heute die letzten Details geklärt und in Frankfurt die letzten Kisten gepackt. Denn schon einen Tag früher, am Donnerstag ab 15.00 Uhr, startet unsere Tour von Kiel nach Trollhättan mit einem Treffen auf dem Gelände von Saab Service Kiel. Und so mancher Fan schraubt (vielleicht) noch an seinem Saab.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News. Wilde Zeiten.

Schwedens Automobilindustrie durchlebt turbulente Momente. Die Flut an Artikeln in den letzten Tagen war mehr als das Rauschen im Blätterwald. Bei Volvo und Saab ist viel Bewegung, und es fällt schwer, den Überblick zu behalten. Vordergründig beherrscht die Steueraffäre rund um den ehemaligen Saab CEO Victor Muller die Medienlandschaft.

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Termine 2013

Das Jahr 2012 neigt sich dem Ende entgegen. Blogger Tom hat sich ja schon in die Weihnachtsferien verabschiedet. Und auch wir werden die nächsten Tage weniger Zeit haben um die Community mit Neuigkeiten zum Thema SAAB zu “versorgen”.

Mehr lesen...