Saab Nikolaus at the Skandix AG

Saab-Nikolaus at the Skandix AG

With the discontinuation of our shop, a source for Saab fan articles disappeared. And since the brand doesn't really have anything to offer for the passion of its numerous fans at the moment, it was a real loss. But now comes a remedy ...

Read more ...
Saab Tin Signs: Saab Parking and Saab Scania

Blog in a state of emergency. Festival program online.

The last few days were tough! Our Saab Fan Shop closes on March 31.03st. - and the flood of parcels with lousy content doesn't stop. For the Trollig team, this means a pure state of emergency. The articles must be put together, well packed, 

Read more ...
Min riktiga bil sa en Saab

Min riktiga bil sa en Saab

If Mark and I take a vacation from the blog, that doesn't mean that our Saab passion is going on the back burner. On the contrary, on vacation we tackle things that have been waiting for months to come true. And the summer break of 2016 was

Read more ...

Old acquaintance

My Saab 9-5 NG is currently in the Saab Center Bamberg. The topic: rust prevention. Since I want to drive the Saab as long as possible and there is no sign of supplies, this is an investment that makes sense.

Read more ...

SAAB Day: Hope message from Sweden and an accident

Saab is under observation. It's quiet in Trollhättan and it's quiet in the media. Nevertheless, it is, quite slowly, in the right direction. We hear about activities from the supplier warehouse. Tools are ordered and new ones come each week

Read more ...

SAAB News: SAAB 92 Concept

It was not the good idea of ​​Saab for once! Just two years before the Swedes, it was the English branch of the Munich-based carmaker that had 4.000 Concept Minis manufactured for the showrooms. Saab moved to 2002 and developed the Saab 92 concept car in the design studios in Trollhättan. The Swedes were still at the forefront.

Read more ...

Saab Nikolaus bei der Skandix AG

Saab-Nikolaus bei der Skandix AG

Mit der Einstellung unseres Shops verschwand eine Quelle für Saab Fan Artikel. Und da die Marke momentan nicht wirklich etwas für die Leidenschaft ihrer zahlreichen Fans zu bieten hat, war es ein wirklicher Verlust. Aber jetzt kommt Abhilfe…

Mehr lesen...
Saab Blechschilder: Saab Parking und Saab Scania

Blog im Ausnahmezustand. Festival Programm online.

Die letzten Tage hatten es in sich! Unser Saab Fan Shop schließt zum 31.03. – und die Flut an Paketen mit saabigem Inhalt reisst nicht ab. Für das Trollig-Team bedeutet das Ausnahmezustand pur. Die Artikel müssen zusammengestellt, gut verpackt werden, 

Mehr lesen...
Min riktiga bil är en Saab

Min riktiga bil är en Saab

Wenn Mark und ich Urlaub vom Blog machen, dann heißt das nicht,  dass unsere Saab Leidenschaft auf Sparflamme gehen würde. Im Gegenteil, im Urlaub nehmen wir Dinge in Angriff, die seit Monaten auf Realisierung warten. Und die Sommerpause 2016 war

Mehr lesen...

Alter Bekannter

Mein Saab 9-5 NG steht momentan im Saab Zentrum Bamberg. Das Thema: Rostvorsorge. Da ich den Saab möglichst lange fahren möchte und Nachschub nicht im Ansatz zu erkennen ist, ist dies eine Investition,  die Sinn macht.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Tag: Hoffnungsmeldung aus Schweden und ein Unfall

Saab ist unter Beobachtung. Es ist ruhig in Trollhättan und es ist ruhig in den Medien. Trotzdem geht es, recht langsam, in die richtige Richtung. Aus dem Lieferanten-Lager hören wir von Aktivitäten. Werkzeuge werden bestellt, und jede Woche kommen neue

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: SAAB 92 Concept

Es war ausnahmsweise nicht die gute Idee von Saab ! Schon zwei Jahre vor den Schweden war es der englische Ableger des Münchner Autokonzerns, der 4.000 Concept Minis für die Showrooms fertigen liess. Saab zog 2002 nach und entwickelte in den Designstudios in Trollhättan das Saab 92 Concept Car. Damit waren die Schweden immer noch ganz vorne mit dabei.

Mehr lesen...