100% CO2 neutral!

Bye BioPower!

The world could be a better place. A place where CO2 could be on the road. Where we would not fill the box of Saudi potentates with every tank of gas. So they finance their medieval regime and a guaranteed democracy-distant worldview. The

Read more ...

SAAB News: Saab and E85 and Saab in the press

On Thursday I wrote a short article about our Saab 9-5 BioPower. Due to the high fuel prices, the ethanol Saab gains in attractiveness every day. Our friends at Saabsunited had the same idea and followed up with a post on E85. since

Read more ...

SAAB News: Saab UK Expands Network Fun with Saab BioPower

Driving Saab is fun, no question. Especially if you own a Saab 9-3 or 9-5 BioPower. Ethanol and Swedish turbo technology understand each other very well. While in the last few days the companies climbed to astronomical heights, E85 stayed on

Read more ...

Tschüß BioPower!

Die Welt könnte ein besserer Ort sein. Ein Ort, wo man CO2 neutral unterwegs sein könnte. Wo wir nicht mit jeder Tankfüllung die Kasse saudischer Potentaten füllen würden. Die so ihr mittelalterliches Regime und eine

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Saab und E85 und Saab in der Presse

Am Donnerstag habe ich einen kurzen Artikel über unseren Saab 9-5 BioPower geschrieben. Durch die hohen Spritpreise gewinnt der Ethanol Saab täglich an Attraktivität. Unsere Freunde bei Saabsunited hatten die gleiche Idee und folgten mit

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Saab UK erweitert Netzwerk – Spaß mit Saab BioPower

Saab fahren macht Spaß, keine Frage. Besonders dann, wenn man einen Saab 9-3 oder 9-5 BioPower besitzt. Ethanol und schwedische Turbotechnik verstehen sich besonders gut.  Während in den letzten Tagen die Spritprise in astronomische Höhen

Weiterlesen