Alternative Saab navigation solutions

Saab's 9-3 navigation system with touch screen is still one of the most recommended systems on the market. Well, there's the matter with the update of the map material we're all waiting for. And it has a certain left / right weakness, so that I now know two places in Germany where the wrong direction is announced although the graph has a different opinion. But those are little things I can live with. There are alternative offers for the Saab 9-3 and one of our readers has tested one of them.

Read more ...

Fisker Karma video

During our visit to Halstenbek, Mark created a short video sequence of Fisker Karma. The Karma drives in “stealth mode” over the company premises and the sound of the noise generator can be heard well. That was it, at least for the time being, with the subject

Read more ...

Driving Report Fisker Karma Ecosport

The Fisker rolls over the company yard near Etehad in Halstenbek with a “wrap - wrap” sound. It sounds futuristic and it is. One of the two black Karma just delivered has already been sold, the other the new demonstration car. Fisker calls

Read more ...

SAAB TV: VOX Auto Mobil - A steadfast Saab dealer

On Sunday it's on. Our VOX article about the Etehad car dealership in Halstenbek goes on air. We had already reported about the recording date in February. Etehad was previously with his statement “pro Saab” in the Autobild and now comes

Read more ...

SAAB Spirit: Yes, we are still here!

It is unimaginable that Saab, the unique Swedish cult brand, could disappear from the world! Saab is the salt in the soup of automotive arbitrariness. Because Saab has no alternative for many of us, and we refuse to give up. Not only

Read more ...

Saab dealer tour 2011: Etehad Halstenbeck

Etehad! I'm from southern Germany, but the good reputation of Etehad has made it over the main line, so that the Saab partner from Halstenbeck awoke great expectations with me. Etehad has been a dealer for our Swedish since 31 years

Read more ...

Saab News: Saab 9-3 Independence Day Cabriolet No. 022

Last week we wrote where new Saab Griffin or Independence Day Cabriolets are currently on sale in Germany. Because Saab is, unintentionally, more and more exclusive and the fans have a hard time getting a convertible.

Read more ...

Alternative Saab Navigationslösungen

Das von Saab in dem 9-3 verbaute Navigationssystem mit Touchscreen gehört immer noch zu den empfehlenswerten Systemen auf dem Markt. Gut, da wäre die Sache mit dem Update des Kartenmaterials, auf das wir alle warten. Und es hat eine gewisse Links/Rechts Schwäche, so dass ich mittlerweile zwei Stellen in Deutschland kenne wo die falsche Richtung angesagt wird obwohl die Grafik in eine andere Meinung hat.Das aber sind Kleinigkeiten womit ich leben kann. Es gibt für den Saab 9-3 alternative Angebote und einer unserer Leser hat eines davon getestet.

Weiterlesen

Fisker Karma Video

Mark hat bei unserem Besuch in Halstenbek eine kurze Video-Sequenz des Fisker Karma erstellt. Der Karma fährt im „Stealth-Mode“ über das Firmengelände und der Sound des Geräuschgenerators ist gut zu hören. Das war es dann,

Weiterlesen

Fahrbericht Fisker Karma Ecosport

Der Fisker rollt mit einem „Wrap – wrap“ Geräusch über den Firmenhof bei Etehad in Halstenbek. Es klingt futuristisch und ist es auch. Einer der beiden soeben angelieferten schwarzen Karma ist bereits verkauft, der andere

Weiterlesen

SAAB TV: VOX Auto Mobil – Ein standhafter Saab Händler

Am Sonntag ist es soweit. Unser VOX Beitrag über das Autohaus Etehad in Halstenbek geht auf Sendung. Wir hatten bereits über den Aufzeichnungstermin im Februar berichtet. Etehad war vorher mit seinem Statement „pro Saab“ in

Weiterlesen

SAAB Spirit: Ja, wir sind immer noch da!

Dass Saab, die einzigartige schwedische Kultmarke, aus der Welt verschwinden könnte, ist unvorstellbar ! Saab ist das Salz in der Suppe der automobilen Beliebigkeiten.  Denn Saab ist für viele von uns ohne Alternative, und wir

Weiterlesen

Saab Händlertour 2011: Etehad Halstenbeck

Etehad ! Ich komme aus Süddeutschland, aber der gute Ruf von Etehad hat es bis über die Mainlinie geschafft, so dass der Saab Partner aus Halstenbeck bei mir große Erwartungen weckte. Etehad ist seit 31

Weiterlesen

Saab News: Saab 9-3 Independence Day Cabriolet Nr. 022

Letzte Woche haben wir geschrieben wo sich aktuell neue Saab Griffin oder Independence Day Cabriolets in Deutschland im Verkauf befinden. Denn Saab wird, ungewollt,  immer exklusiver und die Fans haben es schwer ein Cabriolet zu

Weiterlesen