SAAB News: SAAB Parts AB strengthens field service

There are more positive Saab news. Swedish Distribution Services Deutschland GmbH, a subsidiary of Saab Parts AB from Eschborn, today welcomed Tobias Malta, who will strengthen the partner service in the field. Mr Malta is responsible for Southern Germany and Austria and the increase in staff is another good news from the Saab area.

Read more

SAAB News: Saab used cars on Saab.de

The Saab year started well. Yesterday China surprised us with good news, today it comes from Eschborn. A used car exchange starts today on Saab.de and with a slight delay also on Saab.at. Finally, I would say, because

Read more

SAAB News: Another Saab calendar!

From a business perspective, the year is over. Now Christmas is just around the corner and it's time for the family. Our cult brand is also becoming quieter. A Saab calendar came on my desk in the mail. Although that sounds disrespectful, because it's actually “the Saab calendar”. Because it comes from an official source. “Swedish Distribution Services” in Eschborn, the German subsidiary of Saab Parts AB, sends the 2013 calendar to all Saab partners in Germany and Austria.

Read more

SAAB - a success story

Bloggers are closer. They are contemporary witnesses, report faster than other media and have mostly specialized in one topic. If you blog for the cult brand Saab, you experience many ups and downs. The last

Read more

SAAB Talk: Mail from Saab Parts AB

Yesterday some Saab mail fluttered onto my desk. Even more mail in “real life” meant that I couldn't write anymore, which I'm catching up with today. Let's start with Saab Parts AB. The autumn campaign of

Read more

SAAB Photo Competition Summer - Sun - Saab: Part 8

The Saab photo competition is approaching the final. But before the final selection there are more Saab holiday photos that we do not want to withhold from our readers. It is interesting and gratifying that both Saab drivers with current vehicles as

Read more

SAAB picture of the day: Saab 9-5 Aero Taxi Eschborn

In Sweden, some Saab 9-5 IIs drive through the country as taxis. A Saab taxi in Germany, on the other hand, is rare. Gunnar photographed this 9-5 II for us in Eschborn. That the taxi is in

Read more

SAAB Talk: Saab internal - a look behind the scenes in Eschborn

Over 60.000 Saabs are on our roads, and the Saab partners make sure that we can rely on our cars. As we have already written once this week and as of independent

Read more

SAAB Talk: Saab in Austria and AMI in Leipzig

Fans of the brand are waiting for messages from the Saab administrators. But they are silent, and we have to get the word of patience out of the blue again. In the law offices you are checking the last-minute bid

Read more

SAAB Day: Post from Trollhättan and Saab Talk

While we are all waiting for new statements from the administrators, there is still no “breaking news” from the Saab world. But we are moving in the right direction. The German branch of Saab Parts AB has

Read more

SAAB News: Saab Germany in new premises

The path is steep, but Saab has been walking uphill step by step since December 19. After the “black day”, a lot has happened in a positive way. The supply of spare parts is on a gratifying basis

Read more

SAAB News: SAAB Parts AB verstärkt Außendienst

Es gibt weitere positive Saab Nachrichten. Swedish Distribution Services Deutschland GmbH, Tochter der Saab Parts AB aus Eschborn, begrüßte heute Tobias Malta, der die Partnerbetreuung im Außendienst verstärken wird. Herr Malta ist für den Bereich Süddeutschland und Österreich verantwortlich und der personelle Zuwachs ist eine weitere gute Meldung aus dem Saab Umfeld.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Saab Gebrauchtwagen auf Saab.de

Das Saab-Jahr hat gut begonnen. Gestern überraschte uns China mit guten Nachrichten, heute kommen sie aus Eschborn. Auf Saab.de und mit kleiner Verzögerung auch auf Saab.at startet heute eine Gebrauchtwagenbörse. Endlich, würde ich sagen, denn irgendwie haben uns Autos auf

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Noch ein Saab-Kalender!

Das Jahr ist, aus geschäftlicher Sicht, gelaufen. Jetzt steht Weihnachten vor der Türe und Zeit für die Familie. Auch um unsere Kult-Marke wird es ruhiger. Mit der Post kam noch ein Saab Kalender auf meinen Schreibtisch. Wobei das despektierlich klingt, denn eigentlich ist es “der Saab Kalender”. Denn er kommt aus offizieller Quelle. “Swedish Distribution Services” in Eschborn, die deutsche Tochter der Saab Parts AB, versendet den 2013er Kalender an alle Saab Partner in Deutschland und Österreich.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB – eine Erfolgsgeschichte

Blogger sind näher dran. Sie sind Zeitzeugen, berichten schneller als andere Medien und haben sich meist auf ein Thema spezialisiert. Bloggt man für die Kultmarke Saab, dann erlebt man viele Höhen und Tiefen. Die letzten Monate waren eine Berg- und

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Talk: Post von der Saab Parts AB

Gestern flatterte Einiges an Saab-Post auf meinen Schreibtisch. Durch noch mehr Post im “real life” kam ich nicht mehr zum Schreiben, was ich heute nachhole. Beginnen wir mit der Saab Parts AB. Die Herbstaktion der Saab Ersatzteilsparte scheint gut zu

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Fotowettbewerb Sommer – Sonne – Saab: Teil 8

Der Saab Fotowettbewerb nähert sich dem Finale. Aber vor der Endauswahl kommen noch weitere Saab Urlaubfotos, die wir unseren Lesern nicht vorenthalten wollen. Interessant und erfreulich ist, dass sowohl Saab Fahrer mit aktuellen Fahrzeugen, als auch mit klassischen Saabs unseren

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Bild des Tages: Saab 9-5 Aero Taxi Eschborn

In Schweden fahren einige Saab 9-5 II als Taxi durch das Land. Ein Saab Taxi in Deutschland hingegen hat Seltenheitswert. Gunnar hat diesen 9-5 II für uns in Eschborn fotografiert. Dass das Taxi gerade in Eschborn, Sitz der deutschen Niederlassung

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Talk: Saab intern – Blick hinter die Kulissen in Eschborn

Über 60.000 Saabs sind auf unseren Strassen unterwegs, und die Saab Partner kümmern sich darum, dass wir uns auf unsere Autos verlassen können. Wie wir diese Woche bereits einmal geschrieben haben und wie von unabhängiger Quelle bestätigt, hat sich die

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Talk: Saab in Österreich und AMI in Leipzig

Fans der Marke warten auf Nachrichten von den Saab Administratoren. Die aber schweigen, und wir müssen das “Geduld-Wort” schon wieder aus der Versenkung holen. In den Anwaltsbüros ist man mit der Prüfung des Last-Minute Gebots von Youngman beschäftigt. Dieses nicht

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Tag: Post aus Trollhättan und Saab Talk

Während wir alle auf neue Aussagen der Administratoren warten gibt es noch keine “Breaking News” aus der Saab Welt. Aber wir bewegen uns in die richtige Richtung. Die deutsche Niederlassung der Saab Parts AB hat heute die alten, provisorischen Räume

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Saab Deutschland in neuen Räumen

Der Weg ist steil, doch seit dem 19. Dezember ist Saab Schritt für Schritt bergauf gelaufen. Nach dem “schwarzen Tag” hat sich viel im positiven Sinne ereignet. Die Versorgung mit Ersatzteilen ist auf einem erfreulichen Niveau, im Presswerk in Schweden

Mehr lesen...