STCC season 2015

The start into the new STCC season was from Saab perspective at least expandable. At the first race last weekend on the new airport course in Skövde, the other Swedish brand won in a convincing manner. Nevertheless, the PWR team of Peter Wallenberg had one

Read more ...

Saab 9 5 Commercial 2014

At the end of the week, let's summarize what has happened around Saab in Sweden in the last few days. It's calm, very calm. And there are only little things to tell. But one could develop a larger scope ...

Read more ...

Podium for Emma Kimiläinen

A historic victory in the STCC has retracted on the past race weekend in Falkenberg Emma Kimiläinen. The pilot of the PWR Racing Team, which started with Saab works support, set a sensational second place in the first race.

Read more ...

Emma Kimiläinen - STCC Gothenburg

With her Saab 9-3 STCC, she is currently only on 10's driver standings in the Swedish Touring Car Championship. Nevertheless, the media interest in Emma Kimiläinen, the first woman since 15 years in the STCC, is huge.

Read more ...

Emma Kimiläinen premiere in the STCC

On Saturday, the STCC started the new season. But last weekend was not quite the prelude we had hoped for Emma Kimiläinen on the Knutstorp Ring.

Read more ...

SAAB 9-3 STCC test in Knutstorp

After work, a short update for all Saab and motorsport fans! Yesterday the Saab 9-3 STCC of the PWR Racing Team was on the road during the official test days in Knutstorp.

Read more ...

NEVS & PWR Racing Team = SAAB 9-3 STCC

Do we now see the return of Saab to motorsport? At least not so small a step in this direction today in Sweden.

Read more ...

STCC Saison 2015

Der Start in die neue STCC Saison war aus Saab Perspektive zumindest ausbaufähig. Beim ersten Rennen am vergangenen Wochenende auf dem neuen Flughafen-Kurs in Skövde siegte die andere schwedische Marke souverän. Das PWR Team von Peter Wallenberg hatte dennoch einen

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9-5 Commercial 2014

Fassen wir zum Wochenausklang zusammen, was in den letzten Tagen in Schweden rund um Saab passiert ist. Es ruhig, ganz ruhig. Und es sind nur Kleinigkeiten, die es zu erzählen gilt. Eine könnte aber eine größere Tragweite entwickeln…

Mehr lesen...

Podestplatz für Emma Kimiläinen

Einen historischen Sieg in der STCC hat am vergangenen Rennwochenende in Falkenberg Emma Kimiläinen eingefahren. Die Pilotin des mit Saab Werksunterstützung gestarteten PWR Racing Teams fuhr im ersten Lauf auf einen sensationellen zweiten Rang.

Mehr lesen...

Emma Kimiläinen – STCC Göteborg

Sie ist mit ihrem Saab 9-3 STCC momentan nur auf Platz 10 der Fahrerwertung bei der schwedischen Tourenwagenmeisterschaft. Dennoch ist das Medieninteresse an Emma Kimiläinen, der ersten Frau seit 15 Jahren in der STCC, riesig.

Mehr lesen...

Emma Kimiläinen Premiere in der STCC

Am Samstag startete die STCC in die neue Saison. Aber es war am vergangenen Wochenende nicht ganz der Auftakt, den wir für Emma Kimiläinen auf dem Knutstorp Ring erhofft hatten.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB 9-3 STCC Test in Knutstorp

Zum Feierabend noch ein kurzes Update für alle Saab- und  Motorsport-Fans  ! Gestern war der Saab 9-3 STCC des PWR Racing Teams während der offiziellen Testtage in Knutstorp unterwegs.

Mehr lesen...

NEVS & PWR Racing Team = SAAB 9-3 STCC

Sehen wir jetzt die Rückkehr von Saab in den Motorsport? Zumindest ein gar nicht so kleiner Schritt in diese Richtung gab es heute in Schweden.

Mehr lesen...