Saab Crisis: shock therapy in Stockholm

Shock therapy is the word of the week. So yesterday my friend from Stockholm called the events at the beginning of the week in Stockholm. For Youngman's delegation, he says, it was a shock to suddenly face the sheer bankruptcy risk.

Read more ...

Saab Crisis: How Victor wants to save Muller Saab

How blogging works. Good luck in Sweden, mostly from Stockholm or from the direct Saab environment, come by phone or mail information to Germany. I check this information with the three important Swedish daily newspapers, mostly the information overlaps

Read more ...

Saab crisis: No - we are not giving up! V 2.0

Once again, it's about fighting for Saab. With the request for demolition of the reconstruction, the fronts also clarify. The administrator Guy Lofalk resigns and is no longer involved in the further development. Which is good, because

Read more ...

Saab crisis: No - we are not giving up!

Back in the office. From Saab is now the press release on the announced demolition of the reconstruction before. But it is still too early to give up hope. I'm not talking about a third party that could buy Saab out of bankruptcy. I

Read more ...

Saab News: The no solution day ... and the Saab factor

Saab problems and no solution in sight. Yesterday, Saab, in addition to the terrible events in Norway, was the dominant theme of the media. Today it is striking that nobody has a solution. Maybe neither wants. Because the problem with Saab is in

Read more ...

Saab News: Negotiations with banks are under way

Our Swedish thriller continues. Something is happening for Saab not only in China. The signs are becoming clearer. Saab, or “Swedish Automobile” is negotiating with European banks to replace the EIB loan.

Read more ...

Saab News Sweden: In the north (almost) nothing new

Yesterday, Vladimir Antonov's hopes of joining Saab were drastically reduced. According to the Lithuanian Central Bank, his SNORAS bank has lent too light loans and violated laws.

Read more ...

Saab News Luxembourg: The EIB and Eva Srejber

Eva Srejber, responsible for Saab, left the EIB in Luxembourg. As one of eight deputy directors, she has been in the bank since 2007. And no, the departure was not surprising and not because of Saab, the contract with the bank

Read more ...

Saab crisis: The Saab question of fate

The situation in Sweden is dramatic. Real estate sales cannot change that. Because - as is so often the case in acute crisis situations - it is "to little, to late".

Read more ...

Saab crisis: deceptive calm in Trollhättan

Sometimes it's good not to hear anything. It's the bad news and the rumors that spread quickly. Even the Latins knew “fama volat”. Even if it's the day after Midsommar, in our case it is

Read more ...

Saab in the morning: Antonov does not like anymore

He lost the desire to wait. Vladimir Antonov tried to join Saab as owner or investor in the properties for sale. Both failed at the EIB and Antonov is tired of it.

Read more ...

Saab News: EIB blames Saab for delay

In response to a request from the Swedish news agency TT, the EIB in Luxembourg has no direct explanation for the delay in processing Saab applications. The application for the sale of real estate has been with the EIB for weeks, the application for a further € 30 million from

Read more ...

Saab News: Nothing new from the EIB on Sunday

Swedish news agencies do not report anything new about the process at the EIB. Eva Srejber, Vice-President of the EIB said this afternoon when asked that the decision-making in the Saab case was still ongoing. Study the business, financial and research plan carefully and become

Read more ...

Saab News: EIB Eva Srejber - our review is ongoing

GM and the Reichsverwaltverwaltung welcome the engagement of Vladimir Antonov and welcome him as a new, potential Saab shareholder. EIB Vice President Eva Srejber has noted this, but is evaluating its own sources. The EIB's procedure is assessed

Read more ...

Saab Crisis: IF Metal calls for clarity from Saab

The Chairman of the Swedish Metalworking Union, Stefan Löfven, demands clarification from Saab about the demands of the EIB. He believes that the existing uncertainty makes the situation even worse for the company and its employees.

Read more ...

Saab Krise: Schocktherapie in Stockholm

Schocktherapie ist das Wort dieser Woche. So bezeichnete mein Freund aus Stockholm gestern die Ereignisse am Wochenanfang in Stockholm. Für die Delegation von Youngman, so erzählt er, sei es ein Schock gewesen plötzlich mit der reelen Konkursgefahr konfrontiert zu werden.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: Wie Victor Muller Saab retten will

Wie Bloggen funktioniert. Über gute Freude in Schweden, meist aus Stockholm oder aus dem direkten Saab Umfeld, kommen per Telefon oder Mail Informationen nach Deutschland. Diese Informationen checke ich mit den drei wichtigen schwedischen Tageszeitungen, meistens decken sich die Informationen

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: Nein – wir geben nicht auf ! V 2.0

Noch einmal geht es um den Kampf für Saab. Mit dem Antrag auf Abbruch der Rekonstruktion klären sich auch die Fronten. Der Administrator Guy Lofalk tritt ab und ist nicht mehr in die weitere Entwicklung eingebunden. Was gut ist, denn

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: Nein – wir geben nicht auf !

Zurück im Büro. Von Saab liegt jetzt die Pressemitteilung zum angekündigten Abbruch der Rekonstruktion vor. Doch noch ist es zu früh, die Hoffnung aufzugeben. Ich spreche jetzt nicht über eine dritte Partei, die Saab aus einer Insolvenz kaufen könnte. Ich

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Der keine Lösungstag…und der Saab Faktor

Saab Probleme und keine Lösung in Sicht. Gestern war Saab, neben den schrecklichen Ereignissen in Norwegen, das beherrschende Thema der Medien. Heute fällt auf, dass keiner eine Lösung hat. Vielleicht auch keine will. Denn das Problem bei Saab ist in

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Verhandlungen mit Banken laufen

Unser Schwedenkrimi geht weiter. Nicht nur in China tut sich was für Saab. Die Anzeichen werden immer deutlicher. Saab, bzw. “Swedish Automobile” verhandelt mit europäischen Banken über eine Ablösung des EIB Darlehens.

Mehr lesen...

Saab News Schweden: Im Norden (fast) nichts neues

Gestern wurden die Hoffnungen von Vladimir Antonov auf eine Teilhabe an Saab recht drastisch reduziert. Den seine SNORAS Bank hat nach Meinung der litauischen Zentralbank zu leichtfertig Kredite vergeben und gegen Gesetze verstoßen.

Mehr lesen...

Saab News Luxemburg: Die EIB und Eva Srejber

Eva Srejber, zuständig für Saab hat die EIB in Luxemburg verlassen. Als eine von acht stellvertretenden Direktoren war sie seit 2007 in der Bank. Und nein, der Abgang kam nicht überraschend und nicht wegen Saab, der Vertrag mit der Bank

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: Die Saab Schicksalsfrage

Die Lage in Schweden ist dramatisch. Daran kann auch der Immobilienverkauf nichts ändern. Denn es ist – wie es so oft in akuten Krisensituationen – “to little, to late”.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: Trügerische Ruhe in Trollhättan

Manchmal ist es gut wenn man nichts hört. Sind es doch die schlechten Nachrichten und die Gerüchte, die sich schnell verbreiten. Schon die Lateiner wussten, “fama volat”. Selbst wenn es der Tag nach Midsommar ist, in unserem Fall ist es

Mehr lesen...

Saab am Morgen: Antonov mag nicht mehr

Er hat die Lust verloren weiter zu warten. Vladimir Antonov versuchte bei Saab als Eigentümer oder als Investor bei den zum Verkauf stehenden Immobilien einzusteigen. Beides ist an der EIB gescheitert und Antonov hat es satt.

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: EIB gibt Saab die Schuld an Verzögerung

Die EIB in Luxemburg hat auf eine Anfrage der schwedischen NachrichtenagenturTT  keine direkte Erklärung für die verzögerte Bearbeitung der Saab Anträge. Bei der EIB liegen seit Wochen der Antrag zum Immobilienverkauf, der Antrag auf weitere 30 Millionen € aus dem

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Nichts neues von der EIB am Sonntag

Schwedische Nachrichtenagenturen melden nichts neues über den Prozessverlauf bei der EIB.  Eva Srejber, Vizepräsidentin der EIB sagte heute nachmittag auf Nachfrage dass die Entscheidungsfindung im Fall Saab immer noch andauere. Man studiere den Geschäfts-, Finanz- und Forschungsplan genau und werde

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: EIB Eva Srejber – unsere Überprüfung läuft

GM und Reichsschuldenverwaltung begrüßen das Engagement von Vladimir Antonov und heißen ihn als neuen, möglichen Saab Aktionär willkommen. Die EIB Vize Präsidentin Eva Srejber hat das zu Kenntnis genommen, wertet aber ihre eigenen Quellen aus. Das Verfahren der EIB bewertet

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: IF Metall fordert Klarheit von Saab

Der Vorsitzende der schwedischen Metallgewerksschaft, Stefan Löfven fordert Klarkeit von Saab über die Forderungen der EIB. Er ist der Meinung daß die existierende Unsicherheit die Situation für das Unternehmen und die Mitarbeiter noch schlimmer macht.

Mehr lesen...