Italian Swede - Volvo 780 Bertone in 1:18

The Volvo 780 Bertone was never officially available in Germany. The purchase price of around DM 100.000 was considered so ambitious that the strategists in Gothenburg didn't even try. Maybe they should have been braver. Because big

Read more ...
Saab 9-5 Aero 1:18 from DNA

Desirable - Saab 9-5 NG Aero from DNA

It is always special when you hold a miniature in your hands that you drove in the original. The Saab 9-5 NG Aero from DNA Collectibles happens to come in the color “Arctic White”. That shade that is whiter than white.

Read more ...
Saab 9 5 Aero 2002

New release - Saab 9-5 Aero sports suit 2005 from DNA

The wait is finally over. The Saab 9-5 Aero sports suit from DNA Collectibles is on the table. I've been waiting for him, I was excited about the miniature. I ordered it in Cosmic Blue, one of the three available finishes.

Read more ...

The sun rises - Volvo C70 Cabriolet in Saffron Pearl

Months ago I promised to take a look at Volvo on a regular basis. It is time to keep the promise. In addition to their Saab, many readers also drive a car from Gothenburg in everyday life. Trying to get closer to that

Read more ...
DNA Collectibles brings the open Saab in 3 colors

First look - Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet from DNA

The dream of some Saab friends will come true this year. DNA Collectibles will launch a model that has been long awaited. The Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet, model year 2005. Finally, because the open Saab is popular. And

Read more ...
Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet

Exciting! Saab model car innovations from DNA 2021

The 1:18 collector's scale is more popular than ever. It is therefore possible that some showcases will be quite tight in 2021. We expect a flood of new model cars from DNA Collectibles. At least by Saab standards. Below is that

Read more ...
The Saab 9-5 NG sports suit is new from DNA

New release - Saab 9-5 NG sports suit in Fjord Blue

The new Saab 9-5 NG sports suit that DNA Collectibles will be presenting to us shortly before the end of the year is simply beautiful. After the first edition in Glacier Silver sold out quickly, the Swiss have now opted for Fjord Blue as the body color.

Read more ...
A surprise - Saab 99 Turbo from DNA Collectibles

Surprise of the year - Saab 99 Turbo from DNA

There are model cars that one waits more or less eagerly for. The Saab 99 Turbo that DNA Collectibles launched this year did not belong to this category. My expectations were not particularly high, the Saab 9000 model

Read more ...
Saab 9-3 Viggen Coupe from DNA Collectibles

Danger for collectors - Saab 9-3 Viggen Coupe

Life can be sneaky. Collectors have been waiting for a 1:18 miniature of the Saab 9-3 Viggen Coupe for years. Then DNA Collectibles takes care of the problem. And at the same time plunges the collectors into new difficulties. Because the Swiss bring

Read more ...
New release: Saab 9000 from DNA Collectibles

Swedish design icon - Saab 9000 Aero

There are new releases that we are particularly excited about. When the Swiss manufacturer DNA Collectibles announced the Saab 9000 Aero, my expectations were high. On the one hand, because I'm a big fan of the series. On the other hand, because the Swiss in

Read more ...

An exclusive dream. Saab 9-4x Aero from DNA Collectibles.

If a new miniature comes on the table, it is always exciting. I was expecting the Saab 9-4x Aero from DNA Collectibles with some excitement. In real life, a 9-4x is an exclusive dream. There are only 2 vehicles

Read more ...
The edition is strictly limited to 320 copies

Saab 9-3 Turbo X by DNA. Is it worth the money?

I am happy when a new Saab miniature appears on the market. The brand is the niche within the niche. And if someone deals with it today, that is to be welcomed. The Turbo X is one of the cars on one

Read more ...
DNA Collectibles has set itself the 9-4x

New Release. Saab 9 4x 2011 1: 18

What do you have at 24? October 2011 made? To forget? I still remember. I was in Hamburg, I drove for the first time a Saab 9-4x. The impression was lasting. So good that I wanted one. With a little bit of luck

Read more ...
Turbo X Sedan by DNA Collectibles

New Release. Saab Turbo X from DNA Collectibles.

In a decade, a lot can change. A good example of the upheaval is the miniature Saab Turbo X from DNA Collectibles, which will be released in November. With the model year 2019 delivered the Swedes

Read more ...
Beautiful interior, navigation from MY 2011

The Saab dream car as a miniature

The 9-5 NG sportswear remains a dream for most readers. Unreachable, already on the basis of the very manageable quantities. A handpicked audience has the original in the garage, for everyone else there is now the miniature of DNA. This and

Read more ...

Italienischer Schwede – Volvo 780 Bertone in 1:18

In Deutschland gab es den Volvo 780 Bertone offiziell niemals zu kaufen. Der Kaufpreis von rund 100.000 DM galt als so ambitioniert, dass es die Strategen in Göteborg erst gar nicht versuchten. Vielleicht hätten sie mutiger sein sollen. Denn große

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9-5 Aero 1:18 von DNA

Begehrenswert – Saab 9-5 NG Aero von DNA

Es ist immer besonders, wenn man eine Miniatur in den Händen hält, die man im Original gefahren hat. Der Saab 9-5 NG Aero von DNA Collectibles kommt zufällig in der Farbe “Arctic White”. Jener Farbton, der weißer als weiß ist.

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9-5 Aero 2002

Neuerscheinung – Saab 9-5 Aero Sportkombi 2005 von DNA

Endlich hat das Warten ein Ende. Der Saab 9-5 Aero Sportkombi von DNA Collectibles steht auf dem Tisch. Ich habe auf ihn gewartet, war gespannt auf die Miniatur. Bestellt habe ich ihn in Cosmic Blue, eine der drei verfügbaren Lackierungen.

Mehr lesen...

Die Sonne geht auf – Volvo C70 Cabriolet in Saffron Pearl

Vor Monaten hatte ich versprochen regelmäßig einen Blick in Richtung Volvo zu wagen. Es ist an der Zeit das Versprechen einzulösen. Viele Lesende bewegen neben ihrem Saab im Alltag auch ein Auto aus Göteborg. Der Versuch der Annäherung, auf die

Mehr lesen...
DNA Collectibles bringt den offenen Saab in 3 Farben

Erster Blick – Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet von DNA

Der Traum mancher Saab Freunde wird in diesem Jahr wahr. Von DNA Collectibles wird ein Modell auf den Markt kommen, auf das lange gewartet wurde. Das Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet, Modelljahr 2005. Endlich, denn der offene Saab ist populär. Und

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet

Spannend! Saab Modellauto Neuheiten von DNA 2021

Der Sammlermaßstab 1:18 ist beliebter denn je. Daher kann es durchaus sein, dass es 2021 in einigen Vitrinen recht eng zugehen wird. Von DNA Collectibles erwarten wir eine Flut an Modellauto Neuheiten. Zumindest für Saab Verhältnisse. Darunter befindet sich das

Mehr lesen...
Neu von DNA ist der Saab 9-5 NG Sportkombi

Neuerscheinung – Saab 9-5 NG Sportkombi in Fjord Blue

Einfach schön ist der neue Saab 9-5 NG Sportkombi, den uns DNA Collectibles noch kurz vor Jahresende präsentiert. Nachdem die erste Ausgabe in Glacier Silver schnell ausverkauft war, haben sich die Schweizer nun für Fjord Blue als Karosseriefarbe entschieden.

Mehr lesen...
Eine Überraschung - Saab 99 Turbo von DNA Collectibles

Überraschung des Jahres – Saab 99 Turbo von DNA

Es gibt Modellautos, auf die wartet man mehr oder weniger gespannt. Nicht zu dieser Kategorie gehörte der Saab 99 Turbo, den DNA Collectibles dieses Jahr auf den Markt brachte. Meine Erwartungen waren nicht besonders hoch, das Modell des Saab 9000

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9-3 Viggen Coupe von DNA Collectibles

Gefahr für Sammler – Saab 9-3 Viggen Coupe

Das Leben kann schon hinterhältig sein. Da warten Sammler seit Jahren auf eine 1:18 Miniatur des Saab 9-3 Viggen Coupe. Dann nimmt sich DNA Collectibles des Problems an. Und stürzt die Sammler zugleich in neue Schwierigkeiten. Denn die Schweizer bringen

Mehr lesen...
Neuerscheinung: Saab 9000 von DNA Collectibles

Schwedische Design Ikone – Saab 9000 Aero

Es gibt Neuerscheinungen, auf die ist man besonders gespannt. Als der Schweizer Hersteller DNA Collectibles den Saab 9000 Aero ankündigte, waren meine Erwartungen hoch. Zum einen, weil ich ein großer Fan der Baureihe bin. Zum anderen, weil die Schweizer in

Mehr lesen...

Ein exklusiver Traum. Saab 9-4x Aero von DNA Collectibles.

Kommt eine neue Miniatur auf den Tisch, dann ist das immer wieder aufregend. Den Saab 9-4x Aero von DNA Collectibles hatte ich mit einiger Spannung erwartet. Im wahren Leben ist ein 9-4x ein exklusiver Traum. Es gibt nur 2 Fahrzeuge

Mehr lesen...
Die Auflage ist mit 320 Exemplaren streng limitiert

Saab 9-3 Turbo X von DNA. Ist er sein Geld wert?

Ich freue mich, wenn eine neue Saab Miniatur am Markt erscheint. Die Marke ist die Nische in der Nische. Und wenn sich heute jemand mit ihr beschäftigt,  ist das zu begrüßen. Der Turbo X ist eines der Autos auf einer

Mehr lesen...
DNA Collectibles hat sich den 9-4x vorgenommen

Neuerscheinung. Saab 9-4x 2011 1:18

Was haben Sie am 24. Oktober 2011 gemacht? Vergessen? Ich erinnere mich noch. Ich war in Hamburg, ich bin zum ersten Mal einen Saab 9-4x gefahren. Der Eindruck war nachhaltig. So gut, dass ich einen haben wollte. Mit etwas Glück

Mehr lesen...
Turbo X Limousine von DNA Collectibles

Neuerscheinung. Saab Turbo X von DNA Collectibles.

In einem Jahrzehnt kann sich viel verändern. Als gutes Beispiel für die Umbrüche darf die Miniatur des Saab Turbo X von DNA Collectibles gelten, die im November 2019 auf dem Markt erscheinen wird. Mit dem Modelljahr 2008 lieferten die Schweden

Mehr lesen...
Schöner Innenraum, Navigation aus MY 2011

Das Saab Traumauto als Miniatur

Der 9-5 NG Sportkombi bleibt für die meisten Leser ein Traum. Unerreichbar, schon auf Grund der sehr überschaubaren Stückzahlen. Ein handverlesenes Publikum hat das Original in der Garage, für alle Anderen gibt es jetzt die Miniatur von DNA. Dies und

Mehr lesen...