Tradition: Saab 900 cabriolet in the background

Evolutionary! The Saab 9-X Air Concept

2008 was an exciting year. Saab presented the 9-X Bio Hybrid. And the 9-X Air Concept. The evolution of the Saab convertible that should have been more than just a study. Because in retrospect it shows how much the lateral thinkers out

Read more ...
NEVS 9-3X EV Concept. Photo Credit: NEVS

NEVS launches City Mobility Pilot with new 9-3 series in Tianjin

Swedish-based mobility company NEVS launches a Tianjin Binhai Hi-tech Industrial Development Area (THT).

Read more ...
NEVS CEO Bergman. Stockholm 9. May 2017

Two NEVS concept cars at CES Asia

The rumors of the last few days received a first official confirmation today. NEVS will be present at CES Asia, the 7. June in Shanghai opens its doors to present two concept cars. This was announced by NEVS CEO Mattias Bergman via Sverigesradio P4

Read more ...

SAAB News: SAAB 92 Concept

It was not the good idea of ​​Saab for once! Just two years before the Swedes, it was the English branch of the Munich-based carmaker that had 4.000 Concept Minis manufactured for the showrooms. Saab moved to 2002 and developed the Saab 92 concept car in the design studios in Trollhättan. The Swedes were still at the forefront.

Read more ...

Tradition: Saab 900 Cabriolet im Hintergrund

Evolutionär! Das Saab 9-X Air Concept

2008 war ein spannendes Jahr. Saab präsentierte den 9-X Bio Hybrid. Und das 9-X Air Concept. Die Evolution des Saab Cabrios, das mehr als nur eine Studie hätte sein müssen. Denn im Rückblick zeigt sich,  wie sehr die Querdenker aus

Mehr lesen...
NEVS 9-3X EV Concept. Photo Credit: NEVS

NEVS starts City Mobility Pilot with new 9-3 series in Tianjin

Swedish-based mobility company NEVS launches a city mobility pilot program with support from Tianjin Binhai Hi-tech Industrial Development Area (THT).

Mehr lesen...
NEVS CEO Bergman. Stockholm 9. Mai 2017

Zwei NEVS Concept Cars auf der CES Asia

Die Gerüchte der letzten Tage haben heute eine erste offizielle Bestätigung erhalten. NEVS wird auf der CES Asia, die am 7. Juni in Shanghai ihre Tore öffnet, zwei Concept Autos präsentieren. Das teilte NEVS CEO Mattias Bergman via Sverigesradio P4

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: SAAB 92 Concept

Es war ausnahmsweise nicht die gute Idee von Saab ! Schon zwei Jahre vor den Schweden war es der englische Ableger des Münchner Autokonzerns, der 4.000 Concept Minis für die Showrooms fertigen liess. Saab zog 2002 nach und entwickelte in den Designstudios in Trollhättan das Saab 92 Concept Car. Damit waren die Schweden immer noch ganz vorne mit dabei.

Mehr lesen...