Saab "Born from Jets" license plate holder, the latest version.

Saab “Born from Jets” license plate holder - new version!

Saab and the planes. The brand has its roots there, and there was a time when the boundaries between the design groups were fluid. Anyone who worked on an aircraft project today could do so a few months later

Read more ...
Saab license plate holder "Born from Jets"

Saab “Born from Jets” license plate holder

October 23, 2005. Saab starts the “Born from Jets” campaign in the USA. Created by the Lowe Brindfors branch in New York, it should generate 30 million impressions within 75 hours in the group of 25 to 54 year olds. Around

Read more ...
Saab license plate holder

Saab license plate holder. The result.

The readers have chosen. And we have a problem. The vote was exciting because three Saab slogans went head to shoulders. Including the slogan of Orio and 2 known advertising slogans from the time when in Trollhättan yet

Read more ...
Saab 9-3 II Convertible

How I came to Saab ...

There was a time when there was only room for Alfa's in my garage. Nice but diva-like. Every time I put my ignition key in the left lock, you had to say a little quick prayer. Usually it started, but not always….

Read more ...

Born from Jets

Saab automobiles and airplanes, that has tradition. The origins of the factory are in aircraft construction, the first test laboratory for engine development was in the former tower at home.

Read more ...

Saab 9-3 V6 Aero Cabriolet – Born from Jets – Werbespot

Anfang diesen Jahrtausends lokalisierte Saab nicht nur in Schweden ein Image Problem. Die sportlichen Erfolge lagen weit zurück, die Marke galt als betulich und als ein Fall für ein älteres Publikum. Die wilden Turbo Jahre

Weiterlesen

Saab „Born from Jets“ Kennzeichenhalter – Neue Version!

Saab und die Flugzeuge. Die Marke hat dort ihre Wurzeln,  und es gab einmal eine Zeit, in der waren die Grenzen zwischen den Konstruktionsgruppen fließend. Wer heute an einem Flugzeug Projekt arbeitete, der konnte ein

Weiterlesen

Saab „Born from Jets“ Kennzeichenhalter

Der 23. Oktober 2005. Saab startet in den USA die „Born from Jets“ Kampagne. Kreiert von der Lowe Brindfors Niederlassung in New York soll sie binnen 30 Stunden 75 Millionen Impressionen in der Gruppe der

Weiterlesen

Saab Nummernschildhalter. Das Ergebnis.

Die Leser haben gewählt. Und wir haben ein Problem. Die Abstimmung war spannend, denn drei Saab Slogans lieferten sich ein Kopf an Kopf Rennen. Darunter der Werbespruch der Orio und 2 bekannte Werbesprüche aus der

Weiterlesen

Wie ich zu Saab kam…

Es gab eine Zeit, da war in meiner Garage nur Platz für Alfa’s. Schön aber divenhaft. Jedes mal wenn ich meinen Zündschlüssel links ins Schloss steckte, musste man ein kleines Stoßgebet loswerden. Meist sprang er

Weiterlesen

Born from Jets

Saab Automobile und Flugzeuge, das hat Tradition. Die Ursprünge des Werks liegen im Flugzeugbau, das erste Versuchslabor zur Motorenentwicklung war im ehemaligen Tower zu Hause.

Weiterlesen