SAAB Location: Just do not lose your nerve!

How about that. Get up in the morning, check the box, and find that Saab is sold. Of course, to a desired candidate. The hanging part of the last months would have come to an end. It is time, because the nerves are blank. Was it a purposefully scattered

Read more ...

SAAB Sonett II: Saab's first production sports car

At this year's special show for the 60 anniversary of the Association of International Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (VDIK) during the AMI in Leipzig, a Saab Sonett from the second series represents the brand from Trollhättan. Time, the first series sports car of the brand from Sweden something

Read more ...
Saab Sonnet II, BJ 1968 with Tobias Kaboth, Mobile Forum Dresden

SAAB day: Saab on the AMI ??

Saab at the AMI !! How can a car manufacturer that has been under the administration of administrators for over 5 months and that has not produced any cars for more than a year be represented at the largest German auto show in 2012? And especially with which ones

Read more ...

SAAB Lage: Jetzt nur nicht die Nerven verlieren!

Wie wäre das. Morgens aufstehen, das Postfach checken, und feststellen dass Saab verkauft ist. Natürlich an einen Wunschkandidaten. Die Hängepartie der letzten Monaten hätte ein Ende gefunden. Zeit wird es, denn die Nerven liegen blank. War es eine gezielt gestreute

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Sonett II: Der erste Seriensportwagen von Saab

Auf der diesjährigen Sonderschau zum 60-jährigen Geburtstags des Verbandes der Internationalen Kraftfahrzeughersteller (VDIK) während der AMI in Leipzig vertritt eine Saab Sonett aus der zweiten Serie die Marke aus Trollhättan. Zeit, uns den ersten Seriensportwagen der Marke aus Schweden etwas

Mehr lesen...
Saab Sonett II, BJ 1968 mit Tobias Kaboth, Mobilforum Dresden

SAAB Tag: Saab auf der AMI??

Saab auf der AMI!! Wie kann ein seit über 5 Monaten unter der Verwaltung der Administratoren stehender Autohersteller, der seit mehr als einem Jahr keine Autos mehr produziert auf der größten deutschen Automesse 2012 vertreten sein. Und vor allem mit welchen

Mehr lesen...