Koenigsegg Gemera inspired by the Saab Aero X?

Shortly after the presentation of the Gemera, first comments saw a possible inspiration from the Saab Aero X on social media. Is that true? Almost traditionally, Koenigsegg is said to have a certain proximity to Saab. First they negotiated with GM to

Read more ...
Saab Aero X - dream car from Trollhattan

blueprint

Our Saab biotope may be cozy, but the world continues to change. Brands come and go ... sometimes they come back. You reinvent yourself - or carry on as usual. An old German brand from Bremen is celebrating rebirth among Asians

Read more ...
Saab 9x Air Concept Paris 2008

Presentation Paris 2008. The Saab 9x Air Concept.

It's IAA time again. Only, I don't feel like going to the fair. Even though Frankfurt is on my doorstep. Another IAA without Saab, that's boring. And somehow, a good friend said, you feel homeless. Okay, the other Swedish brand from Gothenburg is showing a study that would be worth a look. So maybe? Let's see ... Today we take a look back into better Saab days out of nostalgia.

Read more ...

Saab Canada reborn, Saab in the WRC, Saab US 0,00% financing, video driving report Saab 9-5, missed opportunity: Saab Aero X.

Saab Canada is back. Saab reboots in Canada with 13 dealers who will sell 2011 Saab 9-5, Saab 9-3 and the new Saab 9-4X from spring. As John Anderson, Director Aftermarket Sales and New Business has said

Read more ...

Koenigsegg Gemera inspiriert vom Saab Aero X?

Kurz nach der Präsentation des Gemera sahen in den sozialen Medien erste Kommentare eine mögliche Inspiration durch den Saab Aero X. Trifft das zu? Koenigsegg wird fast traditionell eine gewisse Nähe zu Saab nachgesagt. Erst verhandelte man mit GM, um

Mehr lesen...
Saab Aero X - Traumwagen aus Trollhattan

Blaupause

Unser Saab Biotop mag gemütlich sein, die Welt jedoch verändert sich weiterhin. Marken kommen und gehen…manchmal kommen sie auch zurück. Sie erfinden sich neu – oder machen weiter wie gehabt. Eine alte deutsche Marke aus Bremen zelebriert Wiedergeburt unter asiatischen

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9x Air Concept Paris 2008

Vorstellung Paris 2008. Das Saab 9x Air Concept.

Es ist mal wieder IAA Zeit. Nur, ich verspüre keine Lust auf die Messe zu fahren. Obwohl Frankfurt vor meiner Haustüre liegt. Schon wieder eine IAA ohne Saab, das ist langweilig. Und irgendwie, so sagte ein guter Freund, fühlt man sich heimatlos. Okay, die andere schwedische Marke aus Göteborg zeigt eine Studie, die einen Blick wert wäre. Also vielleicht doch? Mal sehen… Aus Nostalgie werfen wir heute einen Blick zurück in bessere Saab Tage.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Canada wiedergeboren, Saab in die WRC, Saab USA 0,00 % Finanzierung, Video Fahrbericht Saab 9-5, Verpasste Chance: Saab Aero X

Saab Canada ist wieder da. Neustart von Saab in Canada mit 13 Händlern, die ab Frühjahr 2011 Saab 9-5, Saab 9-3 und den neuen Saab 9-4X verkaufen werden. Wie John Anderson, Director Aftermarket Sales und New Business sagte wurde bei

Mehr lesen...