New blog subscription models - Aero X Club is here

Yes, sometimes I listen to what the readers want. After the first experiences, I adapted the subscription models and the requests from emails and comments were incorporated. In general, we are now starting with a small subscription that is for

Read more ...

The Saab subscription on the blog. Is that going?

The switch to the Saab subscription model began a month ago. Paid content on the blog after 10 years. A change of time that I drove with a portion of stomach ache and concerns. There were warning voices in advance. It is corona time and

Read more ...
New sales concepts. Revolution or just a contemporary evolution of the industry?

The Club Abo - how Geely wants to change the auto industry with Lynk & Co

Chinese automakers are not suspected of being creative. A European way of thinking that is out of date. What Geely has been surprisingly and consistently testing with Lynk & Co stands for fresh thinking. That there is someone behind it who already has good ideas for Saab

Read more ...

Unlimited Saab passion - our subscription offers

Change of time after around 10 years! Saab passion will continue to be read almost every day. But from now on, and that will be the difference, mainly in subscription. And because a change also offers opportunities, I came up with something.

Read more ...

New year - and everything will be completely different

The turn of the year is actually completely overrated. The date changes, the state traditionally increases the tax burden, otherwise everything stays as it was. This year everything will be completely different. At least as far as the Saabblog project is concerned. It stands on one

Read more ...

Neue Blog Abo Modelle – Aero X Club ist da

Ja, manchmal höre ich auf das, was die Lesenden wünschen. Nach den ersten Erfahrungen habe ich die Abo Modelle angepasst, und es flossen die Wünsche von Mails und Kommentaren ein. Generell starten wir jetzt bei einem kleinen Abonnement, das für

Mehr lesen...

Das Saab Abo auf dem Blog. Läuft das?

Vor einem Monat begann der Umstieg auf das Saab Abo Modell. Paid Content auf dem Blog, nach 10 Jahren. Ein Zeitenwechsel, den ich mit einer Portion Bauchschmerz und Bedenken vorantrieb. Mahnende Stimmen gab es im Vorfeld. Es sei Coronazeit und

Mehr lesen...
Neue Vertriebskonzepte. Revolution oder nur eine zeitgemäße Evolution der Branche?

Das Club Abo – wie Geely mit Lynk & Co die Autoindustrie verändern will

Chinesische Autohersteller stehen nicht unter dem Generalverdacht,  kreativ zu sein. Ein europäisches Denken, das überholt ist. Was Geely mit Lynk & Co überraschend konsequent erprobt, steht für ein frisches Denken. Dass dahinter jemand steht, der schon für Saab gute Ideen

Mehr lesen...

Weiter unlimitierte Saab Leidenschaft – unsere Abo Angebote

Zeitenwechsel nach rund 10 Jahren! Saab Leidenschaft wird es weiterhin fast täglich zum Lesen geben. Doch ab sofort, und das wird der Unterschied sein, vorwiegend im Abo. Und weil ein Wechsel auch Chancen bietet, habe ich mir etwas einfallen lassen.

Mehr lesen...

Neues Jahr – und alles wird völlig anders

Jahreswechsel werden eigentlich völlig überschätzt. Es ändert sich das Datum, der Staat erhöht traditionell die Steuerlast, sonst bleibt alles wie es war. In diesem Jahr wird aber alles völlig anders. Zumindest,  was das Saabblog Projekt angeht. Es steht an einem

Mehr lesen...