That's crazy - LVM advertising with the Saab 900

Do insurance companies like Saab? The impression is obvious, because the LVM insurance company is currently advertising the Saab 900 II 9-3 I. In the Rhön, a local agency is flying the flag extensively and in several places - for

Read more

The slightly different exhibition concept

With the start of the season, the various fairs around the sanctuary of the Germans start again: The car. What in recent years has supposedly become an exclusive scene of German brands around

Read more

My Saab story

To be honest, I've never had anything to do with the Saab brand. To be even more honest, my only contact with a Saab 900 I in 1994 was actually quite negative, there

Read more

The SAAB 900 "Tommy Norlin Edition"

The international reader stories keep on coming ... read about Marco Fernandez 'love for SAAB and the 900NG in particular. The next exclusive SAAB mug goes to Spain! “As a child I was always fascinated by

Read more

SAAB projects. Yellow Danger and the Saab 9000 Club.

Some people are said to collect stamps. Other model trains. Supposedly it is so, supposedly it should be fun. But these things are very small and not for real petrol heads. We collect things in their original size. According to the motto “a Saab is not a Saab” there are new, rusty Sweden projects in Hamburg and Frankfurt. Our youngtimer blog will accompany these projects, not knowing how the stories end.

Read more

Die LVM Versicherung wirbt mit dem Saab 900 II

Das ist abgefahren – LVM Werbung mit dem Saab 900

Mögen Versicherungen Saab? Der Eindruck liegt nahe, denn aktuell wirbt die LVM Versicherung mit dem Saab 900 II 9-3 I. In der Rhön zeigt eine lokale Agentur großflächig und in etlichen Orten Flagge – für Saab. Beziehungsweise für die Versicherung.

Mehr lesen...
Volvo und Saab, das Messekonzept in Neumünster

Das etwas andere Messekonzept

Mit dem Start der Saison gehen auch wieder die diversen Messen rund um das Heiligtum der Deutschen los: Das Auto. Was sich in den letzten Jahren vermeintlich zu einer exklusiven Szene der deutschen Marken rund um Porsche, Daimler und BMW

Mehr lesen...
Saab Geschichte von Markus. Leihwagen: Saab oder Rover?

Meine Saab Geschichte

Um ehrlich zu sein, hatte ich mit der Marke Saab nie etwas zu tun. Um noch ehrlicher zu sein, war mein einziger Kontakt mit einem Saab 900 I im Jahr 1994 sogar recht negativ, da ich das Design doch als

Mehr lesen...

The SAAB 900 “Tommy Norlin Edition”

The international reader stories keep on coming… read about Marco Fernandez’ love for SAAB and the 900NG in particular. The next exclusive SAAB mug goes to Spain! “As a child I was always fascinated by cars. Toy cars at first,

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Projekte. Gelbe Gefahr und der Saab 9000 Club.

Manche Menschen sollen – so hört man – Briefmarken sammeln. Andere Modelleisenbahnen. Angeblich ist es so, angeblich soll das Spass machen. Aber diese Dinge sind nun mal sehr klein und nichts für richtige “petrol-heads”. Wir sammeln Dinge in Originalgröße. Nach dem Motto “ein Saab ist kein Saab ” gibt es neue, rostige Schwedenprojekte in Hamburg und Frankfurt. Unser Youngtimer-Blog wird diese Projekte begleiten, nicht wissend, wie die Geschichten ausgehen.

Mehr lesen...