Under construction?

New NEVS 9-3 EV. First facts.

Yesterday the first photos of the new NEVS 9-3 EV went around the world. Car News China showed photos; the response was considerable. The Saab world is interested in what happens in Trollhättan. Unfortunately, the first photos shown were a fake.

Read more ...

Saab 9-3x Griffin: wheel design

The 9-3x is the reusable Saab of the 9-3 series. Just as there are restrictions in the choice of color and the level of equipment, only a few rim designs can be selected. 16 ″ rims are not available, only 17 ″ and 18 ″ rims are available

Read more ...

Saab 9-3x Griffin: Colors Model Year 2011

The Saab 9-3x is the rugged four-wheel model of the 9-3 range. Off-road, the ewas smartere alternative to the SUV. Like the rest of the range, the 9-3x Griffin has been redesigned and made fit for the next few years. For the 9-3x, only the Griffin,

Read more ...

Saab Griffin 9-3x and Saab Griffin Cabriolet current pictures

So far, mainly pictures of the new Saab 9-3 Griffin sedan and the sports suit have been available. The configurator from Saab Germany has received an update and pictures of the Saab 9-3 Griffin Cabriolet and the Saab Griffin 9-3x are available.

Read more ...

Under construction?

Neues NEVS 9-3 EV. Erste Fakten.

Gestern gingen erste Fotos des neuen NEVS 9-3 EV um die Welt. Die Car News China zeigte Fotos; die Resonanz war beachtlich. Was in Trollhättan passiert,  interessiert die Saab Welt. Nur leider waren die ersten gezeigten Fotos ein Fake.

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9-3x Griffin: Felgendesign

Der 9-3x ist der Mehrzweg-Saab der 9-3 Baureihe. So wie es bei der Farbwahl und beim Austattungslevel Einschränkungen gibt, so sind auch nur wenige Felgen Designs wählbar. Felgen im Format 16″ sind nicht verfügbar, nur 17″ und 18″ Felgen stehen

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9-3x Griffin: Farben Modelljahr 2011

Der Saab 9-3x ist das robuste Allradmodell der 9-3 Palette. Geländegängig, die ewas smartere Alternative zum SUV. Wie die übrige Palette wurde auch der 9-3x Griffin überarbeitet und für die nächsten Jahre fitgemacht. Für den 9-3x ist nur die Griffin,

Mehr lesen...

Saab Griffin 9-3x und Saab Griffin Cabriolet aktuelle Bilder

Bislang waren vor allem Bilder der neuen Saab 9-3 Griffin Limousine und des Sportkombi verfügbar. Der Konfigurator von Saab Deutschland hat ein Update erfahren und  Bilder des Saab 9-3 Griffin Cabriolet und des Saab Griffin 9-3x sind verfügbar.

Mehr lesen...