Discretion as DNA - Saab 9-3 Aero 2000

The 9-3 Aero was rarely suspected of driving the sporty top model of the series. Discretion was in his DNA. Only insiders knew that there was a powerful turbo hidden under the serious sheet metal cladding.

Read more

From fan to fan - Saab 9-3 Aero Coupe built in 2000

It happens again and again that you come across cars that you would very much like to own. This Saab 9-3 Aero Coupe is such a candidate. It is one of those vehicles that comes from the hands of enthusiasts and

Read more

A friend, a good friend - Saab Aero has landed

2020 is drawing to a close, and our not quite ordinary Saab 9-5 Aero project is also heading for the finale. 2 or 3 more posts, then the story is told. In connection

Read more

Saab 9-5 Aero 2000 with 365.000 kilometers

A Saab is a family member. You probably have to drive yourself to understand that. The fact is, many Saab drivers give their vehicles a name. Today the readers meet Luna, something in Romance languages

Read more

German Saab history. Saab Aero vs. Boxberg.

There is no image film in glossy format here. Anyone who expects this could be disappointed. It's about a Saab Germany press event in January 2000. The occasion was the launch of the Saab 9-5 Aero. Saab 9-3 and 9-5

Read more

Diskretion als DNA – Saab 9-3 Aero 2000

In den Verdacht das sportliche Spitzenmodell der Baureihe zu fahren, kam man mit dem 9-3 Aero selten. Diskretion war seine DNA. Dass sich unter dem seriösen Blechkleid ein starker Turbo verbarg, das wussten nur Insider.

Weiterlesen

Von Fan zu Fan – Saab 9-3 Aero Coupe Jahrgang 2000

Es passiert immer wieder, dass man auf Autos trifft, die man sehr gerne besitzen würde. Dieses Saab 9-3 Aero Coupe ist so ein Kandidat. Er ist eines von diesen Fahrzeugen, die aus Liebhaberhänden kommen und

Weiterlesen

Ein Freund, ein guter Freund – Saab Aero ist gelandet

2020 neigt sich dem Ende entgegen,  und auch unser nicht ganz gewöhnliches Saab 9-5 Aero Projekt steuert auf das Finale zu. 2 oder 3 Beiträge noch, dann ist die Geschichte erst einmal auserzählt. Im Anschluss

Weiterlesen

Saab 9-5 Aero 2000 mit 365.000 Kilometern

Ein Saab ist ein Familienmitglied. Man muss wahrscheinlich einen selbst fahren, um das zu verstehen. Tatsache ist, viele Saab Fahrer geben ihren Fahrzeugen einen Namen. Heute treffen die Lesenden auf Luna, was in romanischen Sprachen

Weiterlesen

Deutsche Saab Historie. Saab Aero vs. Boxberg.

Hier kommt kein Imagefilm im Hochglanzformat. Wer das erwartet, der könnte enttäuscht werden. Es geht um eine Saab Deutschland Presseveranstaltung im Januar 2000. Anlass war die Markteinführung des Saab 9-5 Aero. Saab 9-3 und 9-5

Weiterlesen