Saab 9000 - Anna Project

Saabig… 44/15 Saab 9000 Special

The 9000 was already present on the blog this week. For Friday some little stories about the Saab. Bad experiences with ebay, tail screens and gifts from Sweden, the repair of funnels and Saab 9000 parts.

Read more ...
Saab ePower Concept

Saabig… 43/15 Electric people's cars

Almost 900 entries in Google News in the Turkish press. There are hardly any reactions in Sweden, and with some delay the news fires in Germany. A Turkish folk car, also electric, comes on Saab 9-3 base.

Read more ...
Another Saab 9-3 Aero in the community - we're excited!

Saabig… KW41 / 15 Saab Community

A Saab is not a Saab! We are happy about every Saab that finds its way into the Saab community from previous ownership. It doesn't matter whether it's a relatively new model or a Saab in youngtimer or classic mode. But not

Read more ...
Saab 9000 SC in Trollhattan. Turn to Bil Museum or towards Saab factory ...

Saabig… KW38 / 15 - 9000 & Platform Connection

The Saab Bil Museum gives you an insight into the history of the Saab 9000. From the first test vehicle to the last produced 9000, the visitor can embark on a journey through history. All this will include an article

Read more ...
Saab R900 in action

Saabig… KW37 / 15 The dream car

5 years without a new car, and the Saab flags are still blowing in the wind? More than ever ! Saab is Rock'n Roll, as the clear emails in my mailbox prove. Fancy Saab pictures? The most beautiful dream cars from southern Sweden appear for

Read more ...
Saab Inside, Spring 2015

Saabig ... KW 36/15

From Blogger's perspective it was a quiet week. Superficially ... Because she was not free from scandals and the shadows of the past. In Sweden, the judiciary quotes former Saab Automobile AB CEO Jan Åke Jonsson and chief lawyer Kristina Geers in court.

Read more ...
Saab 9-5 NG. Dream car.

Saabig ... KW35 / 15

Saabs are dream cars ... as before! The picture of this mercilessly beautiful 9-5 sedan comes from Nico. His Saab is very exclusive in a major southern German city that is known for more than one vehicle manufacturer. A (presumably) lonely 9-5, but so

Read more ...
BAIC BJ40. Soon with Saab Turbo technology.

Saabig ... KW34 / 15

At the beginning of the week our gaze was drawn to China, and somehow the East would not let us go. Shortly before the weekend we will swing back to Asia. There are exciting things: Saab technology is in demand and celebrates success,

Read more ...
Saab, the original

Saabig ... KW33 / 15

Copy should be a form of recognition ... they say. If a Saab advertising slogan from 2010 reappears, it could be remarkable. But if it happens in conjunction with a small car, it could be embarrassing ...

Read more ...
Oh, another Turbo X. This time the one from M. Meise.

Saabig ... KW32 / 15

It is unusually quiet around the brand with the griffin, which could also be due to the high summer temperatures. 37 degrees and more on the freeway, traffic jams to the south ... at least our turbos don't find it sparkling.

Read more ...

Saab 9000 - Anna Projekt

Saabig… 44/15 Saab 9000 Special

Der 9000 war diese Woche auf dem Blog bereits präsent. Zum Freitag noch einige kleine Geschichten rund um den Saab. Schlechte Erfahrungen bei ebay, Heckblenden und Geschenke aus Schweden, die Reparatur von Funkeiern und Saab 9000 Teile.

Mehr lesen...
Saab ePower Concept

Saabig… 43/15 Elektrische Volksautos

Fast 900 Einträge bei Google News in der türkischen Presse. Kaum Reaktionen in Schweden, und mit etwas Verzögerung zündet die Nachricht in Deutschland. Ein türkisches Volksauto, auch elektrisch, kommt auf Saab 9-3 Basis.

Mehr lesen...
Ein weiterer Saab 9-3 Aero in der Community - wir freuen uns!

Saabig… KW41/15 Saab Community

Ein Saab ist kein Saab! Wir freuen uns über jeden Saab,  der aus Vorbesitz seinen Weg in die Saab Community findet. Ganz egal, ob es ein relativ neues Modell  oder ein Saab im Youngtimer- oder Klassiker-Modus ist. Wobei es nicht

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9000 SC in Trollhattan. Abbiegen zum Bil Museum oder in Richtung Saab Werk...

Saabig… KW38/15 – 9000 & Bahnsteig Connection

Im Saab Bil Museum gibt es einen Einblick in die Geschichte des Saab 9000. Vom ersten Erprobungsträger bis zum letzten produzierten 9000 kann sich der Besucher auf eine Reise durch die Historie begeben. Das alles wird auch einen Artikel auf

Mehr lesen...
Saab R900 im Einsatz

Saabig… KW37/15 Die Traumwagen

5 Jahr ohne Neuwagen, und die Saab Fahnen wehen immer noch im Wind? Mehr denn je ! Saab ist Rock’n Roll,  wie die eindeutigen Mails in meinem Postfach beweisen. Lust auf Saab Bilder? Die schönsten Traumwagen aus Südschweden erscheinen zum

Mehr lesen...
Saab Inside, Frühjahr 2015

Saabig… KW 36/15

Aus Blogger`s Perspektive war es eine ruhige Woche. Oberflächlich…Denn frei von Skandalen und den Schatten der Vergangenheit war sie nicht. In Schweden zitiert die Justiz den ehemaligen Saab Automobile AB CEO Jan Åke Jonsson und Chefjuristin Kristina Geers vor Gericht.

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9-5 NG. Traumauto.

Saabig… KW35/15

Saabs sind Traumautos…nach wie vor !  Das Bild dieser gnadenlos schönen 9-5 Limousine kommt von Nico. Sein Saab ist sehr exklusiv in einer süddeutschen Großstadt unterwegs, die bekannt für mehr als einen Fahrzeughersteller ist. Ein (vermutlich) einsamer 9-5, aber so

Mehr lesen...
BAIC BJ40. Bald mit Saab Turbo Technik.

Saabig… KW34/15

Unser Blick wurde zum Beginn der Woche nach China gelenkt,  und irgendwie ließ uns der Osten dann nicht mehr los. Kurz vor dem Wochenende schwenken wir nochmals nach Asien. Es gibt spannende Dinge: Saab Technologie ist gefragt und feiert Erfolge,

Mehr lesen...
Saab, das Original

Saabig… KW33/15

Kopie soll eine Form der Anerkennung sein…sagt man. Wenn ein Saab Werbeslogan aus dem Jahr 2010 erneut auftaucht, könnte es bemerkenswert sein. Wenn es aber in Verbindung mit einem Kleinwagen geschieht, dann könnte es peinlich werden…

Mehr lesen...
Oh, noch ein Turbo X. Diesmal der von M. Meise.

Saabig… KW32/15

Es ist ungewöhnlich ruhig um die Marke mit dem Greif, was auch an den hochsommerlichen Temperaturen liegen könnte. 37 Grad und mehr auf der Autobahn, Staus in Richtung Süden…zumindest unsere Turbos finden das nicht prickelnd.

Mehr lesen...