Welcome to Frankfurt with the Ratzmanns

Mr. X - sometimes everything turns out differently

It is clear. I want to buy the car, finish it gentlemanly, and bring it to Germany to make a Saab fan happy. I firmly believe in finding one. My offer is not outrageous, but it includes a

Read more ...
Saab 9000 CSE

A multiple Saab deja vu

I've seen it all before ... In multiple versions ... Autumn 2013. I was completely far from the "Saab scene". Had my Saab enthusiasm and the "no-go" 902 V6 convertible, which I called Gustav. How I got to Gustav, I have

Read more ...
Saab 9 3 Aero 2004

A meeting of the Saab generations with personal consequences

I follow the navigation system and enjoy the ride in the Gustav - the 902 V6 convertible, which many readers should already be familiar with. The incredible first encounter with gentleman comes back to my mind, and although miracle is difficult to repeat

Read more ...
Red & Hot - a Saab Cabriolet

Why sales portals should sometimes be avoided

An early Wednesday morning. I'm looking forward to the new post on the blog that was announced by email. "La bella rossa" is his name. And I think the car described is simply beautiful. I like saab. And I like red - on cars.

Read more ...

Willkommen in Frankfurt bei den Ratzmanns

Mr. X – manchmal wird doch alles anders

Es steht fest. Ich möchte den Wagen kaufen, in Gentleman Manier fertigstellen, und nach Deutschland bringen, um einen Saab Fan glücklich zu machen. Ich glaube fest daran, einen zu finden. Mein abgegebenes Angebot ist nicht unverschämt, es beinhaltet aber ein

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9000 CSE

Ein mehrfaches Saab Déjà-vu

Das habe ich doch schon alles Mal erlebt… In mehrfacher Ausführung… Herbst 2013. Ich war der „Saabszene“ noch völlig fern. Hatte meine Saab-Begeisterung und das „No-Go“ 902 V6 Cabrio, welches ich Gustav nannte. Wie ich zum Gustav kam, habe ich

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9-3 Aero 2004

Ein Treffen der Saab Generationen mit persönlichen Folgen

Ich folge dem Navi und genieße die Fahrt im Gustav – dem 902 V6 Cabrio, welches manch einem Leser bereits bekannt sein dürfte. Die unglaubliche Erstbegegnung mit Gentleman kommt mir wieder in den Sinn, und obwohl Wunder schwer zu wiederholen

Mehr lesen...
Red & Hot - ein Saab Cabriolet

Warum manchmal Verkaufsportale gemieden werden sollten

Ein früher Mittwochmorgen. Ich freue mich auf den neuen Beitrag im Blog, der per Mail angekündigt wurde. „La bella rossa“ heißt er. Und ich finde das beschriebene Auto einfach wunderschön. Ich mag Saab. Und ich mag Rot – an Autos.

Mehr lesen...