Get your own limited edition SAAB mug

Not everything in life is for sale! These mugs, for example… Our new project is about these mugs, which we'd like to offer to you, our readers…. in exchange for an article about your lives with SAAB. Tom wrote about

Read more ...

How I got to the mark with the Griffin and the 4 letters

A really turbulent Saab story, with many ups and downs, comes from Sebastian. Saab, he writes to us, is part of his life and Saab is “more than a car”.

Read more ...

SAAB anti-slip pad. Practical test.

The Saab Spring Weeks have it all. If you choose the spring check, an oil change or the exclusive service package, then you get a Saab anti-slip pad for free at attractive prices. How good that our 9000 Anniversary was a guest in Bamberg. So there was a pad for the inspection. But with the give-aways, it's always such a thing. They must fit the product and they must serve your purpose.

Read more ...

SAAB News. Spring weeks 2013.

Winter is finally over! Something is happening in nature and also at Saab. Swedish Distribution Services GmbH in Eschborn, the German subsidiary of Saab Parts AB, is starting the spring weeks 2013. And has put together a package for us that offers a lot of surprises. Do we remember the stickers “Saab - more than a car” - which quickly became a cult?

Read more ...

SAAB Talk: In the right direction

The news from Trollhättan are sparse. At least what's coming out about Saab. Other Saab-specific things that you can not write about, or that require extra sensitivity in the formulation are there, but I miss them

Read more ...

SAAB News: Another Saab calendar!

From a business perspective, the year is over. Now Christmas is just around the corner and it's time for the family. Our cult brand is also becoming quieter. A Saab calendar came on my desk in the mail. Although that sounds disrespectful, because it's actually “the Saab calendar”. Because it comes from an official source. “Swedish Distribution Services” in Eschborn, the German subsidiary of Saab Parts AB, sends the 2013 calendar to all Saab partners in Germany and Austria.

Read more ...

SAAB Tag: Now it depends on the suppliers

Rebirth of the Saab 9-3

In Sweden, the press is now writing about the possible comeback of the Saab 9-3. She does this surprisingly positive. Dagens industry, not particularly known as Saab-friendly, calls the 9-3 the Nine-Life Car, which is now scheduled for its tenth life.

Read more ...

SAAB - More than a car!

SAAB - More than a car! The stickers of the Saab confessing campaign, “SAAB more than car ..” have reached the partners. We also got stickers for our Swedes at the weekend.

Read more ...

Get your own limited edition SAAB mug

Not everything in life is for sale! These mugs, for example… Our new project is about these mugs, which we’d

Mehr lesen...

Wie ich zur Marke mit dem Greif und den 4 Buchstaben kam

Eine richtig turbulente Saab Geschichte, mit vielen Höhen und Tiefen, kommt von Sebastian. Saab, so schreibt er uns, ist Teil

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Anti-Rutsch-Pad. Praxistest.

Die Saab Frühlingswochen haben es in sich. Wählt man den Frühjahrs Check, einen Ölwechsel oder das Exclusiv Service Paket, dann bekommt man zu den attraktiven Preisen ein Saab Anti-Rutsch-Pad gratis dazu. Wie gut dass unser 9000 Anniversary gerade zu Gast in Bamberg war. Damit gab es zur Inspektion ein Pad dazu. Aber mit den Give-Aways ist es immer so eine Sache. Sie müssen zum Produkt passen und sie müssen Ihren Zweck erfüllen.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News. Frühlingswochen 2013.

Endlich ist der Winter vorbei ! Es tut sich was in der Natur und auch bei Saab. Swedish Distribution Services GmbH in Eschborn, die deutsche Tochter der Saab Parts AB, startet die Frühlingswochen 2013. Und hat uns dabei ein Paket geschnürt, das Einiges an Überraschungen bietet. Erinnern wir uns an die Aufkleber “Saab – more than a car” – die schnell zum Kult wurden?

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Talk: In die richtige Richtung

Die Nachrichten aus Trollhättan sind spärlich. Zumindest das, was über Saab in die Öffentlichkeit kommt. Andere Saab-spezifischen Dinge, über die

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Noch ein Saab-Kalender!

Das Jahr ist, aus geschäftlicher Sicht, gelaufen. Jetzt steht Weihnachten vor der Türe und Zeit für die Familie. Auch um unsere Kult-Marke wird es ruhiger. Mit der Post kam noch ein Saab Kalender auf meinen Schreibtisch. Wobei das despektierlich klingt, denn eigentlich ist es “der Saab Kalender”. Denn er kommt aus offizieller Quelle. “Swedish Distribution Services” in Eschborn, die deutsche Tochter der Saab Parts AB, versendet den 2013er Kalender an alle Saab Partner in Deutschland und Österreich.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Tag: Jetzt hängt es von den Lieferanten ab

Wiedergeburt des Saab 9-3

In Schweden schreibt die Presse mittlerweile über das mögliche Comeback des Saab 9-3. Sie tut dies überraschend positiv. Dagens Industrie, nicht besonders als Saab-freundlich bekannt, nennt den 9-3 das Auto mit den neun Leben, welches jetzt zum zehnten Leben ansetzt.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB – More than a car!

SAAB – More than a car! Die Sticker der Saab Bekenneraktion, “SAAB more than car..” sind bei den Partnern angekommen. Auch wir haben uns am Wochenende Aufkleber für unsere Schweden gesichert.

Mehr lesen...