SAAB interview. Conversation with Inka Spira.

In front of her office is a red Saab 96. Not by chance, you might think. Because the rotund Swede was driven by her mother Theresia Kunert and was also the first Saab, the Inka Spira was allowed to move. She grew up with Saab, the dealership was founded by her parents and she leads the traditional business successfully in the second generation.

Read more ...

SAAB weekend. Invisible?

Once again, an interview by Saab 2.0 press officer Mikael Östlund goes through the network. There is a 30-minute interview on “New Motor”, a magazine for alternative drives, which you can listen to in the original. If you want. While the Internet community is grumbling about bad press work in Sweden or about ignorance towards customers, I have a completely different question.

Read more ...

SAAB News: An interview and the consequences

It finally seems clear, given the current status, that we will not get any new Saab with conventional drive. The demand and thus the motivation to start production in summer 2013 comes from China, where opportunities are being calculated. For the new edition, the “old” Saab 9-3 is heavily revised in terms of body and interior so that it can be perceived as a new car

Read more ...

Jan Åke Jonsson and Victor Muller interview car salon Geneva

Geneva. One year after the takeover of Saab Automobile by Spyker, Jan Åke Jonsson is in Geneva to present the new 9-5 Sport Combi, a new concept car and the new 9-3 Griffin. Dagens Industri, the business newspaper in Sweden,

Read more ...

Autogazette: Interview with Victor Muller

The Swedish car brand Saab is to be profitable again in the year 2012. Spyker CEO Victor Muller talks about sales targets, new models and China's booming market in an interview with the car gazette. The interview is end of year 2010, yet interesting. The Swedish traditional brand

Read more ...

SAAB Interview. Gespräch mit Inka Spira.

Vor ihrem Büro steht ein roter Saab 96. Nicht zufällig, könnte man meinen. Denn der rundliche Schwede wurde von ihrer Mutter Theresia Kunert gefahren und war gleichzeitig der erste Saab, den Inka Spira bewegen durfte. Sie ist mit Saab aufgewachsen, das Autohaus wurde von ihren Eltern gegründet und sie führt den Traditionsbetrieb erfolgreich in der zweiten Generation.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Wochenende. Unsichtbar?

Wieder mal geht ein Interview von Saab 2.0 Pressechef Mikael Östlund durch das Netz. Auf „New Motor“, einem Magazin für alternative Antriebe, gibt es ein 30 minütiges Interview, welches man sich im Original anhören kann. Wenn man will. Während die Netzgemeinde schon mal wieder über schlechte Pressearbeit in Schweden oder über Ignoranz gegenüber den Kunden schimpft, stellt sich mir eine ganz andere Frage.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Ein Interview und die Konsequenzen

Endgültig klar scheint, nach dem aktuellen Stand, dass wir keine neuen Saab mit konventionellem Antrieb bekommen werden. Die Nachfrage und damit die Motivation, im Sommer 2013 die Produktion zu starten, kommt aus China, wo man sich Chancen ausrechnet. Für die Neuauflage wird der „alte“ Saab 9-3 bei Karosserie und Innenraum kräftig überarbeitet, damit er als neues Auto wahrgenommen werden kann

Mehr lesen...

Jan Åke Jonsson und Victor Muller Interview Auto Salon Genf

Genf. Ein Jahr nach der Übernahme von Saab Automobile durch Spyker ist Jan Åke Jonsson in Genf um den neuen

Mehr lesen...

Autogazette: Interview mit Victor Muller

Die schwedische Automarke Saab soll im Jahr 2012 wieder profitabel sein. Im Interview mit der Autogazette spricht Spyker-Chef Victor Muller

Mehr lesen...